Directories

Search for UVic departments



Libraries, Systems Services (LSYS)

Contact:
Libraries, Systems Services
University of Victoria
Mearns Centre / Mcpherson Library A318 & 260
Libraries, Systems Services
2nd Floor, Room 202
Mearns Centre / McPherson Library
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Libraries, Systems Services
Mearns Centre / McPherson Library
PO Box 1800
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3H5
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
lsyshelp@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Digital Scholarship Commons

Associate University Librarian, Digital Scholarship and Strategy Lisa Goddard 250-721-8192 LIB A318a lgoddard@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Wells 250-721-8217 LIB A318 jenwells@uvic.ca

Systems Services

Coordinator John Durno 250-472-5069 LIB A318d jdurno@uvic.ca
Digital Scholarship Librarian Matt Huculak 250-472-4970 LIB A318e huculak@uvic.ca
Data Curation Librarian Shahira Khair 250-721-8238 LIB A318b skhair@uvic.ca
Web Strategy Librarian Adrienne Lai 250-721-6090 LIB A111a adriennelai@uvic.ca
Systems Administrator Richard McCue 250-472-4716 LIB A318c rmccue@uvic.ca
Unix Administrator/Programmer Sandy Gordon 250-721-8266 LIB 202b sagordon@uvic.ca
Web Developer Ben Sheaff 250-853-3267 LIB 202e bsheaff@uvic.ca
Senior Developer/Analyst, Digital Scholarship Braydon Justice 250-853-3268 LIB A318f bjustice@uvic.ca
Digital Scholarship Developer/Analyst Tiffany Chan 250-721-8272 LIB A308g tjychan@uvic.ca
Senior Technical Analyst Dave Sokalski 250-721-7397 LIB 202F sokalski@uvic.ca
Systems Technician Greg Lanning LIB 260 lanning@uvic.ca
Systems Technician Jerry Trofimchuk 250-508-0456 LIB 260 jtrofimc@uvic.ca
Systems Technician Martin Tweedale 250-721-8214 LIB 260 mtweedal@uvic.ca

Digitization Centre

Supervisor Katharine Mercer 250-721-8254 LIB 282 kmercer@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Page DeWolfe 250-472-4971 LIB 282 cdewolfe@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Leanne Gibb 250-721-8219 LIB 282 lcgibb@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tiffany Chan 250-721-8272 (campus local: 8272) tjychan@uvic.ca
Page DeWolfe 250-472-4971 (campus local: 4971) cdewolfe@uvic.ca
John Durno 250-472-5069 (campus local: 5069) jdurno@uvic.ca
Leanne Gibb lcgibb@uvic.ca
Lisa Goddard 250-721-8192 (campus local: 8192) lgoddard@uvic.ca
Sandy Gordon 250-721-8266 (campus local: 8266) sagordon@uvic.ca
Matt Huculak 250-472-4970 (campus local: 4970) huculak@uvic.ca
Dani Johnson danikjohnson@uvic.ca
Braydon Justice 250-853-3268 (campus local: 3268) bjustice@uvic.ca
Shahira Khair 250-721-8238 (campus local: 8238) skhair@uvic.ca
Adrienne Lai 250-721-6090 (campus local: 6090) adriennelai@uvic.ca
Greg Lanning Lanning@uvic.ca
Rich McCue 250-472-4716 (campus local: 4716) rmccue@uvic.ca
Katharine Mercer 250-721-8254 (campus local: 8254) kmercer@uvic.ca
Ben Sheaff 250-853-3267 (campus local: 3267) bsheaff@uvic.ca
Dave Sokalski 250-721-7397 (campus local: 7397) sokalski@uvic.ca
Jerry Trofimchuk 250-508-0456 jtrofimc@uvic.ca
Martin Tweedale 250-721-8214 (campus local: 8214) mtweedal@uvic.ca
Jennifer Wells 250-721-8217 (campus local: 8217) jenwells@uvic.ca