## **Campus Planning Committee 2016-2017**

Position	Name	Membership Terms
Vice President Finance & Operations (Co Chair)	Gayle Gorrill	
Acting Vice President Academic (Co Chair)	Valerie Kuehne	
Vice President External Relations (or designate)	Carmen Charette	
Vice President Research (or designate)	David Castle	
Associate VP Academic Planning	Nancy Wright	
Dean (nominated by Dean's Council)	Thomas Tiedje, Dean ENG	Term: 30 June 2016
Dean (nominated by Dean's Council)	Catherine Krull, Dean SOSC	Term: 30 June 2016
Faculty Member (selected from Planning and		
Priorities Committee)		
Faculty Member (selected by Senate on	Andrew Rowe (MEng)	Term: 30 June 2016
recommendation from Committee on Cmtees)		
Faculty Member (selected by Senate on	Karena Shaw (Environmental Studies)	Term: 30 June 2016
recommendation from Committee on Cmtees)		
1 Undergraduate student (selected by UVSS)	Kevin Tupper	Term: 30 June 2016
1 graduate student (selected by GSS)	Katrina Flanders	Term: 30 June 2016
Staff member (selected by union/employee grps)	Sheryl Karras	Term: 30 June 2016
Staff member (selected by union/employee grps)	Paul Ward	Term: 30 June 2016
1 local resident member of Alumni Association	Pete Rose	Term: 30 June 2016
(selected by Alumni Association)		
AVP Financial Planning & Operations	Kristi Simpson	Ex Officio, non-voting
Executive Director FMGT	Ron Proulx, David Perry	Ex Officio, non-voting
Executive Director Community & Govt Relations	Jennifer Vornbrock	Ex Officio, non-voting
Director Institutional Planning and Analysis	Tony Eder	Ex Officio, non-voting
Director Communications	Bruce Kilpatrick (or Melanie Groves)	Ex Officio, non-voting
Director, Campus Planning & Sustainability	Neil Connelly	Ex Officio, non-voting
Secretary to Campus Planning Committee	James Pepler, VPFO	Ex Officio, non-voting