Senate Committee on Continuing Studies

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Click here to view the Terms of Reference of the Senate Committee on Continuing Studies (pdf).


Maureen MacDonald, Chair, Division of Continuing Studies
Chandra Beaveridge, Convocation Senator
Penny Bryden, Faculty of Humanities
Carolyn Butler-Palmer, Faculty of Fine Arts
Robert Howell, Faculty of Law
Brontë Renwick-Shields, Student Senator
Esther Sangster-Gormley, Faculty of Human and Social Development
Linda Shi, Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Poman So, Faculty of Engineering
Kenneth Stewart, Faculty of Social Sciences