Senate Committee on Learning & Teaching

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Click here to view the Terms of Reference of the Senate Committee on Learning & Teaching (pdf).


Janni Aragon, Chair, Faculty of Social Sciences
Alicia Armstrong, Student Senator
Rizwan Bashir, Convocation Senator
Sarah Blackstone, Advisor to Provost, Special Projects (President’s nominee)
Florin Diacu, Faculty of Science
Peter Driessen, Faculty of Engineering
Stephen Evans, Faculty of Graduate Studies
Dale Ganley, Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Kathy Gaul, Designate, Faculty of Education
Hayley Hewson, Technology Integrated Learning Centre
David Leach, Faculty of Fine Arts
Annalee Lepp, Faculty of Humanities
Wency Lum, Chief Information Officer
Samual Maroney, Student Senator
Kurt McBurney, Division of Medical Sciences
Norah McRae, Executive Director, Cooperative Education and Career Services
Martha O’Brien, Faculty of Law
Caron Rollins, Coordinator, Learning and Research
Laurene Sheilds, Acting Director, Learning and Teaching Centre
Laura Vizina, Division of Continuing Studies
Rebecca Warburton, Faculty of Human and Social Development
Carrie Andersen (Secretary), Associate University Secretary