Senate Committee on Academic Standards

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Click here to view the Terms of Reference of the Senate Committee on Academic Standards (pdf).


Sara Beam, Chair, Faculty of Graduate Studies
Eva Baboula, Faculty of Fine Arts
Laurie Barnas, Associate Registrar
Gillian Calder, Faculty of Law
Rosaline Canessa, Faculty of Social Sciences
Jordan Crocker, UVSS Representative
Nikolai Dechev, Faculty of Engineering
Nicole Greengoe, Registrar
David Harrington, Faculty of Science
Cindy Holder, Associate Dean Academic Advising (Faculties of Science, Social Sciences and Humanities)
Valerie Kuehne, Vice-President Academic and Provost
Peter Liddell, Convocation Senator
Susan Lewis, Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts (VPAC designate)
Michele Martin, Division of Medical Sciences
Norah McRae, Executive Director, Cooperative Education and Career Services
Michael Nowlin, Faculty of Humanities
Tim Pelton, Faculty of Education
Bernadette Peterson, Student Senator
Abdul Roudsari, Faculty of Human and Social Development
Richard Rush, Division of Continuing Studies
Ada Saab, Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Brock Smith, Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Sarah Warder, GSS Representative
Nancy Wright, Associate Vice-President Academic Planning (President's nominee)
Carrie Andersen (Secretary), Associate University Secretary