Contact us

Contact

General inquiries:

Tel: 250-472-5058
Email:

Mailing address:

Social Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

Social Sciences
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Bldg 4th Floor (Reception Room 456)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2

Fax: 250-472-4583

Website feedback

Website: (this is for spam filtering do NOT fill out)

* Indicates required field.

Directory listing

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences

Related departments: Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Contact:
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building Room 456 (Reception)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Social Sciences
Business and Economics Building
Fourth Floor
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://socialsciences.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
soscoff@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Dean Catherine Krull 250-472-5058 BEC 4th Flr soscdean@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research & Graduate Studies Michael Masson 250-472-4901 BEC 4th Flr soscadresearch@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies Rosaline Canessa 250-853-3938 BEC 4th Flr soscasdn@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Leanna Wong 250-472-5058 BEC 4th Flr soscoff@uvic.ca
Receptionist Terry Jones 250-721-7015 BEC 4th Flr soscreception@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Wendy Major 250-721-7064 BEC 4th Flr soscadmn@uvic.ca
Development & External Relations Officer Sarah Black 250-721-6044 BEC 4th Flr soscdevt@uvic.ca
Alumni Annual Giving Officer Cora LaRussa 250-853-3941 BEC 4th Flr soscalum@uvic.ca
Research & Scholarship Coordinator Holland Gidney 250-853-3939 BEC 460 soscrsc@uvic.ca
Communications and Special Projects Officer Anne MacLaurin 250-472-4496 BEC 4th Flr sosccomm@uvic.ca
International Officer Lisa Pender 250-853-3917 BEC 394 soscinternational@uvic.ca
Community Engaged & Experiential Learning Analyst Rhianna Nagel 250-472-5667 COR B324 sosccel@uvic.ca
Assistant, Interdisciplinary Programs Karen Erwin 250-472-5185 COR B138 idpassis@uvic.ca
Director, Advising Centre for Social Sci Susan Corner 250-721-3715 UVC A205 diradva@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4583
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nina Belmonte belmonte@uvic.ca
Sarah Black 250-721-6044 (local: 6044) skblack@uvic.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Rosaline Canessa 250-721-7339 (local: 7339) rosaline@uvic.ca
Jeremy Caradonna caradonn@uvic.ca
Keith Cherry keithccherry@gmail.com
Thais Costa Rabelo Amorim tamorim@uvic.ca
Lynda Gagne 250-721-8063 (local: 8063) lgagne@uvic.ca
Holland Gidney 250-853-3939 (local: 3939) soscrsc@uvic.ca
Anita Girvan agirvan@uvic.ca
Terry Jones soscreception@uvic.ca
Sneh Kochhar snehkochhar97@gmail.com
Catherine Krull 250-472-5058 (local: 5058) soscdean@uvic.ca
Cora LaRussa 250-853-3941 (local: 3941) soscalum@uvic.ca
Anne MacLaurin 250-472-4496 (local: 4496) sosccomm@uvic.ca
Wendy Major 250-721-7064 (local: 7064) soscadmn@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Nick Montgomery montgomerynick@gmail.com
Rhianna Nagel sosccel@uvic.ca
Lisa Pender 250-853-3917 (local: 3917) soscinternational@uvic.ca
Monica Prendergast 250-472-4045 (local: 4045) mprender@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Roland 250-853-3679 (local: 3679) kroland@uvic.ca
Wendy Swan 250-721-7789 (local: 7789) wswan@uvic.ca
Crystal Tremblay 604-812-7716 crystalt@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe 778-977-4669 swiebe@uvic.ca
Leanna Wong 250-472-5058 (local: 5058) soscoff@uvic.ca