Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building, B-Wing, B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7354
Director: 250-472-5070
Fax: 250-721-8985

Advisers:

Undergraduate: Ryan Hilperts, 250-721-6125, esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate: Dr. Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564, esgrad@uvic.ca

Directory listing

School of Environmental Studies

School of Environmental Studies

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Environmental Studies
Social Sciences & Math Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/enweb/
Department e-mail:
esoffice@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & Undergraduate Programs Danielle Janess 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Ryan Hilperts 250-721-6125 DTB B258 esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564 DTB B255 esgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 DTB B243 ehopkins@uvic.ca
Director Karena Shaw 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243 esadmin@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Academic Administrator Valentin Schaefer 250-472-4387 DTB B241 schaefer@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Laura Biggs 250-721-8463 CST 308 biggsl@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB B241 rns@uvic.ca
Environmental Studies FAX 250-721-8985 DTB
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Rafael Almeida Magris rafael.jcu@gmail.com
Pamela Asquith pasquith@uvic.ca
Eugene Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
Brenda Beckwith beckwith@uvic.ca
Jonaki Bhattacharyya jonaki@uvic.ca
Joanna Burgar joburgar@gmail.com
Maliya Cassels mcassels@uvic.ca
Diana Cordoba dianamarcela.cordoba@gmail.com
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Laurel Currie laurelc@uvic.ca
Rod Davis 250-882-0072 roddavis@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur
Alan Drengson alandren@uvic.ca
Don Eastman 250-479-8382 deastman@uvic.ca
Andrew Elves drewelves@gmail.com
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Alejandro Frid
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Anita Girvan agirvan@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales gonzalesemily@hotmail.com
Purnima Govindarajulu purnimap@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock 250-472-4231 (local: 4231) rola@uvic.ca
Richard Hebda rhebda@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
Leif-Matthias Herborg 250-356-768 matthias.herborg@gov.bc.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts ryzome@uvic.ca
Richard Hobbs
Morgan Hocking morganhocking@gmail.com
Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 (local: 5516) ehopkins@uvic.ca
Danielle Janess esoffice@uvic.ca
Leslie King
Steven Kokelj
Katrina Kushneryk katiekushneryk@gmail.com
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Nancy Mackin nancy@mackinportfolio.com
Darcy Mathews dmathews@uvic.ca
Tom Okey Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Briony Penn penn@saltspring.com
Ana Maria Peredo 250-853-3558 (local: 3558) aperedo@uvic.ca
Peter Ross rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Judith Sayers jsayers@uvic.ca
Valentin Schaefer 250-472-4387 (local: 4387) schaefer@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw 250-472-5070 (local: 5070) shawk@uvic.ca
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Pamela Spalding pspaldin@uvic.ca
Rachel Standish
Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564 (local: 3564) starzom@uvic.ca
Karson Sudlow sudlow@ualberta.ca
Duncan Taylor 250-721-7359 (local: 7359) dmtaylor@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns angeline.tillmanns@gov.bc.ca
Nancy Turner 250-721-6124 (local: 6124) nturner@uvic.ca
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Sho Ya Voorthuyzen mikevoorthuyzen@hotmail.com
Emma Wilson emmagmwilson@gmail.com
Sandy Wyllie-Echeverria