Contact & hours

The Resource Centre for Students with a Disability (RCSD) is in the Campus Services Building.

Map to RCSD

Front desk office hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Voice and TTD: 250-472-4947

Contact

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-472-4947
Email: inforcsd@uvic.ca

To book an appointment through our front desk: 

Phone: 250-472-4947
Email: rcsd02@uvic.ca

Courier or in-person address:

Resource Centre for Students with a Disability
University of Victoria
Campus Services Building, Room 150
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria BC V8P 5C2
Canada

Exam booking inquiries:

Phone: 250-472-4087
Email: rcsdexam@uvic.ca

Mailing address:

Resource Centre for Students with a Disability
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Directory listing

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Manager Laurie Keenan 250-721-8223 CSR 119 lkeenan@uvic.ca
Exam Admin & Front Desk Vanessa Spindor 250-472-4947 CSR 150 rcsd02@uvic.ca
Exam Coordinator Janis Stewart 250-472-4087 CSR 150 jstewart@uvic.ca
Exam Assistant Rosalyn Babcock 250-472-4087 rcsdexam@uvic.ca
Evening Exams Szymon Stecewicz 250-472-5138 stecewic@uvic.ca
Coordinator Adaptive Technology and Advisor Darryl Gorrie 250-472-5443 CSR 131 dgorrie@uvic.ca
Advisor Kristi Falconer 250-472-5557 CSR 139 kristi@uvic.ca
Advisor Roslyn Gaetz 250-472-5134 CSR 123 rgaetz@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Learning Assistance Programs and Alt Text Rowan Shaw 250-472-4311 CSR 143 rowans@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Learning Assistance Program Kiku Tupper 250-721-8743 CSR 122 kiku@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Learning Assistance Kelly McManus 250-721-8743 CSR 122 kmcmanus@uvic.ca
Alternative Text Centre Kurt Krueger alttext@uvic.ca
LAP Matching Coordinator Telka Duxbury telkad@uvic.ca