Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Accounting

Contact:
Department of Accounting
University of Victoria
Administrative Services Building B115
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Accounting
ASB
B115
3800 Finnerty Road (Adjacent to Parking Lot 4)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Accounting
University of Victoria
PO Box 3040
Victoria, BC
V8W3N7
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Accounting Services Main Fax :
250-853-3814
Payroll Fax :
250-472-5196
Payroll Enquiries (from employees) :
250-721-7034
Tuition Fee Enquiries (from students) :
250-721-7032
Tuition Toll Free (from students) :
800-663-5260
Tuition Fee FAX :
250-721-6221
FAST Login Support Enquiries :
250-721-7687

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Accounting Services - Reception 250-472-4525 ASB B115
Accounting Services Main Fax 250-853-3814 ASB
Payroll Fax 250-472-5196 ASB
Payroll Enquiries (from employees) 250-721-7034 ASB B133 hris@uvic.ca
Research Accounting Fax 250-472-4781 ASB
Tuition Fee Enquiries (from students) 250-721-7032 UVC A115 tuition@uvic.ca
Tuition Toll Free (from students) 800-663-5260 UVC
Tuition Fee FAX 250-721-6221 UVC
FAST Login Support Enquiries UVic Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Executive Director, Financial Services Murray Griffith 250-721-7028 ASB B129 mgriff@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Teresa Rush 250-721-7029 ASB B127 financeassistant@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4655 ASB B115 fsbusana@uvic.ca
Controller Carol Pendray 250-472-4515 ASB B123 cpendray@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Controller Robert Elves 250-721-8227 ASB B117 ree@uvic.ca
Manager, Payroll Klaudia Fetcas 250-721-7036 ASB B133a kfetcas@uvic.ca
Payroll Assistant Manager Susan Ellis 250-721-8096 ASB B133 she@uvic.ca
Payroll Supervisor Appointments Romy Weatherston 250-721-8091 ASB B133 payrollsupervisorappointments@uvic.ca
Payroll Enquiries (from employees) 250-721-7034 ASB B133 hris@uvic.ca
Payroll Supervisor: Time Entry and Benefits Jennifer Nesbitt 250-721-7042 ASB B133 nesbitt@uvic.ca
Manager, Tuition Fee Assessments Tory Hastings 250-721-6648 UVC A115 tuition1@uvic.ca
Tuition Fees Supervisor Jackie Evans 250-472-4356 UVC A115 tuition4@uvic.ca
Tuition Fees Cashier 250-721-7032 UVC A115
Director, Research Accounting Sandy Bligh 250-472-4157 ASB B131 sbligh@uvic.ca
Research Funded Travel Expenses Angela Colpron 250-721-7025 ASB B133 acolpron@uvic.ca
Research Assistant Manager Wendy Graham 250-721-7031 ASB B133 wgraham@uvic.ca
Research Accounting Supervisor Donna Anderson 250-721-6019 ASB B133 donnaa@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Accounting & Training Joe Sass 250-721-7026 ASB A212 gacctmgr@uvic.ca
Financial Accountant Judy Maynard 250-472-4460 ASB B260b jmaynard@uvic.ca
Financial Accounting Supervisor Danying He 250-472-7035 ASB B260 gasupr@uvic.ca
Financial Accountant Hanna Zhang 250-472-5987 ASB B260 gaacct2@uvic.ca
Manager, Treasury Services Monica Gregresh 250-721-6174 ASB B119 gregresh@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager Treasury Sharon Kulyk 250-853-3796 ASB B115 tsastmgr@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Supervisor Cristian Anghel 250-472-5166 ASB B115 canghel@uvic.ca
Finance Systems Analyst Curtis Les 250-721-7043 ASB B121 cles@uvic.ca
Banking Enquiries Tao Liu 250-721-6671 ASB B115 banking@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Lisa Adamschek UVC B250 250-721-8824 (local: 8824) tuition7@uvic.ca
Donna Anderson ASB B133 250-721-6019 (local: 6019) donnaa@uvic.ca
Cristian Anghel ASB 250-472-5166 (local: 5166) canghel@uvic.ca
Fraser Barclay ASB B133 250-472-4782 (local: 4782) payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Pat Barss ASB B115 250-472-4147 (local: 4147) pbarss@uvic.ca
Sandy Bligh ASB B131 250-472-4157 (local: 4157) sbligh@uvic.ca
Theresa Bourque ASB B115 250-721-7041 (local: 7041) theresab@uvic.ca
Angela Colpron ASB 721-702-5 acolpron@uvic.ca
Susan Ellis ASB B101d 250-721-8096 (local: 8096) she@uvic.ca
Robert Elves ASB B117 250-721-8227 (local: 8227) ree@uvic.ca
Jackie Evans UVC A112 250-472-4356 (local: 4356) tuition4@uvic.ca
Klaudia Fetcas ASB B133a 250-721-7036 (local: 7036) kfetcas@uvic.ca
Helena Filmer ASB 250-472-5398 (local: 5398) hfilmer@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Gallo UVC A115 250-721-7032 (local: 7032) tuition6@uvic.ca
Colena Graham ASB 250-721-6042 (local: 6042) colenag@uvic.ca
Wendy Graham ASB B133 250-721-7031 (local: 7031) wgraham@uvic.ca
Monica Gregresh ASB B119 250-721-6174 (local: 6174) gregresh@uvic.ca
Murray Griffith ASB B129 250-721-7028 (local: 7028) mgriff@uvic.ca
Tory Hastings UVC A115 250-721-6648 (local: 6648) tuition1@uvic.ca
Danying He ASB B260 250-721-7035 (local: 7035) gasupr@uvic.ca
Phyllis Heacock ASB B133 250-853-3797 (local: 3797) pheacock@uvic.ca
Suzana Hedji ASB B115 250-472-4149 (local: 4149) shedji@uvic.ca
Tracy Heigh ASB B133 250-853-3119 (local: 3119) tyh@uvic.ca
Joyce Ip ASB B115 250-721-7038 (local: 7038) jmyip@uvic.ca
Keiko Kawano ASB 250-853-3250 (local: 3250) payrollappointments1@uvic.ca
Christine Kemp ASB B133 250-721-8092 (local: 8092) payrollappointments1@uvic.ca
Mary Kirby ASB B115 250-721-6173 (local: 6173) mjkirby@uvic.ca
Andrea Knapp ASB B115 250-472-5348 (local: 5348) gaclerk@uvic.ca
Bo Kolehmainen ASB B133 250-472-5613 (local: 5613) bogusia@uvic.ca
Sharon Kulyk ASB B115 250-853-3796 (local: 3796) skulyk@uvic.ca
Gabrielle Lee ASB B133 250-721-7205 (local: 7205) gablee@uvic.ca
Curtis Les ASB B121 250-721-7043 (local: 7043) cles@uvic.ca
Tao Liu ASB B115 250-721-6671 (local: 6671) taoliu@uvic.ca
Jonathan Longstaff   jlongstaff@outlook.com
Donna Maxwell ASB 110 250-472-4526 (local: 4526) dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Judy Maynard ASB B260b 250-472-4460 (local: 4460) jmaynard@uvic.ca
Barbara McKenzie ASB B250 250-472-4737 (local: 4737) bmckenzi@uvic.ca
Teresa Metters ASB B115 250-472-4983 (local: 4983) tmetters@uvic.ca
Anisa Montgomery ASB B115 250-472-4655 (local: 4655) fsbusana@uvic.ca
Aura Moyna ASB B115 250-721-6558 (local: 6558) amoyna@uvic.ca
Jennifer Nesbitt ASB B133 250-721-7042 (local: 7042) nesbitt@uvic.ca
Tania Oka ASB B133 250-721-7034 (local: 7034) okatania@uvic.ca
Lisa Ouellette   lao@uvic.ca
Jessica Page ASB B133 250-472-5964 (local: 5964) pagej@uvic.ca
Carol Pendray ASB B123 250-472-4515 (local: 4515) cpendray@uvic.ca
Laura Quant ASB B133 250-721-6642 (local: 6642) payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Karen Reimann ASB 250-721-6241 (local: 6241) payrollbenefits@uvic.ca
Sharon Rossiter ASB B133 250-721-8087 (local: 8087) payrollappointments3@uvic.ca
Teresa Rush ASB B127 250-721-7029 (local: 7029) financeassistant@uvic.ca
Andrea Sanders ISC 250-721-8076 (local: 8076) sandersa@uvic.ca
Joe Sass ASB B260A 250-721-7026 (local: 7026) gacctmgr@uvic.ca
Emily Thynne ASB B115 250-472-4736 (local: 4736) ethynne@uvic.ca
Regina Tiba ASB 250-472-5974 (local: 5974) rtiba@uvic.ca
Romy Weatherston ASB B133 250-721-8091 (local: 8091) payrollsupervisorappointments@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Welbourn ASB B115 250-472-4148 (local: 4148) welbourn@uvic.ca
Kim Williams ASB B133 250-472-4123 (local: 4123) payrollappointments3@uvic.ca
Alice Wu ISC 375D 250-721-7633 (local: 7633) endclerk@uvic.ca
Yvonne Xu ASB B133 250-472-5986 (local: 5986) yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Hanna Zhang ASB B260 250-472-5987 (local: 5987) gaacct2@uvic.ca