Search people

Search for UVic people

Island Medical

Related departments: Division of Medical Sciences
Contact:
Island Medical
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
Medical Sciences Building
Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd., UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Island Medical
Island Medical Program
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://imp.uvic.ca
By phone:
General Office/Reception:
250-472-5500
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean:
250-472-5524

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Reception Kaisha De Ochoa 250-472-5500 MSB 104 impsec1@uvic.ca
Regional Associate Dean, Vancouver Island Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Regional Associate Dean Katie Gerritsen 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director (Media Contact) Lianne Peterson 250-472-5511 MSB liannep@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Kelly Arason 250-472-5508 (local: 5508) karason@uvic.ca
Laura Arbour 250-472-5544 (local: 5544) larbour@uvic.ca
Stan Bardal 250-472-5542 (local: 5542) bardals@uvic.ca
Anne Beaton beatonae@uvic.ca
Fraser Black fblack@uvic.ca
Marjon Blouw mblouw@uvic.ca
Sonja Braun 250-472-5541 (local: 5541) sbraun@uvic.ca
Kim Brodie 250-727-4148 kbrodie@uvic.ca
Oscar Casiro 250-472-5524 (local: 5524) ocasiro@uvic.ca
David Cerilli 250-472-5593 (local: 5593) dcerilli@uvic.ca
Ana Danut adanut@uvic.ca
Kaisha De Ochoa 250-472-5500 (local: 5500) impsec1@uvic.ca
Lynne Fisher 250-519-1827 llfisher@uvic.ca
Elysabeth Fonger 250-472-5510 (local: 5510) fmdir@uvic.ca
Christine Fontaine cjf275@gmail.com
Barbara Fox 250-472-4705 (local: 4705) barbfox@uvic.ca
Jane Gair 250-472-5543 (local: 5543) jgair@uvic.ca
Kathy Gaul 250-721-8380 (local: 8380) kgaul@uvic.ca
Katie Gerritsen impadmin@uvic.ca
Niobe Getty 250-721-7224 (local: 7224) niobeg@uvic.ca
Joana Gil-Mohapel jgil@uvic.ca
Erin Gogal 250-472-5522 (local: 5522) egogal@uvic.ca
Eleanor Good csfmpr@uvic.ca
Luisa Halsall lhalsall@uvic.ca
Darlene Hammell 250-472-5508 (local: 5508) karason@uvic.ca
Izaak Housden 250-472-5506 (local: 5506) ihousden@uvic.ca
Ashley Hrenyk a.shleey@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Knight 250-472-5513 (local: 5513) knightj@uvic.ca
Alisha Lemmen 721-637-3 impfac@uvic.ca
Christie Little currsupp@uvic.ca
Ashley Macdonell aemacdonell@hotmail.com
Jennifer MacMillan 250-472-5507 (local: 5507) jmacm@uvic.ca
Steve Martin 250-472-5538 (local: 5538) semartin@uvic.ca
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Sarah McIntosh sarahmc@uvic.ca
Alicia Meconi ameconi@uvic.ca
Karen Myers 250-853-3129 (local: 3129) kmyers@uvic.ca
Patrick Nahirney 250-853-3659 (local: 3659) nahirney@uvic.ca
Angie Pass 721-610-2 apass@uvic.ca
Anna Patten anna.r.patten@gmail.com
Lianne Peterson 250-472-5511 (local: 5511) liannep@uvic.ca
Karen Primeau-Basi karenpri@uvic.ca
Rebecca Raworth 250-721-8269 (local: 8269) raworthr@uvic.ca
Elana Richard 250-370-8111 elanar@uvic.ca
Patty Schmidt pschmidt@uvic.ca
Christy Schwarz 250-472-5523 (local: 5523) cschwarz@uvic.ca
Kristen Stanbridge kristens@uvic.ca
Sam Stewart 250-519-1828 sjstew@uvic.ca
Deanna Stratford deannast@uvic.ca
Anthony Tang
Stacey Taylor staceyt@uvic.ca
Kelly Tennant tennantk@uvic.ca
Colin van Tol 250-472-5513 (local: 5513) cvantol@uvic.ca
Kiran Veerapen kkv@uvic.ca
Adrian Wheeler the7tharmada@gmail.com
Emily White ewhite@uvic.ca
Bruce Wright brucewri@uvic.ca
Adrian Yee asyee@uvic.ca