Search people

Search for UVic people

Faculty of Social Sciences

Related departments: Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Contact:
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building Room 456 (Reception)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Social Sciences
Business and Economics Building
Fourth Floor
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://socialsciences.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
soscoff@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Dean Catherine Krull 250-472-5058 BEC 4th Flr soscdean@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Academic Michael Webb 250-853-3938 BEC 4th Flr soscasdn@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Leanna Wong 450-472-5058 BEC 4th Flr soscoff@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Wendy Major 250-721-7064 BEC 4th Flr soscadmn@uvic.ca
Development & External Relations Officer Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6044 BEC 4th Flr soscdevt@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations & Development Coordinator Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-853-3941 BEC 4th Flr soscalum@uvic.ca
Research & Scholarship Coordinator Holland Gidney 250-853-3939 BEC 460 soscrsc@uvic.ca
Communications and Special Projects Officer Anne MacLaurin 250-472-4496 BEC 4th Flr sosccomm@uvic.ca
Assistant, Interdisciplinary Programs Karen Erwin 250-472-5185 COR B138 idpassis@uvic.ca
Director, Advising Centre for Social Sci Susan Corner 250-721-3715 UVC A205 diradva@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4583
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Ashley Blacquiere   ashleyb@uvic.ca
Diane Braithwaite DTB B203 250-721-7357 (local: 7357) dbraith@uvic.ca
Laurel Collins   laurelcollins@gmail.com
Holland Gidney BEC 460 250-853-3939 (local: 3939) soscrsc@uvic.ca
Abbi Graves   argraves@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock FPH 150 250-472-4231 (local: 4231) rola@uvic.ca
Michael Hayes HSD B202f 250-853-3108 (local: 3108) mhayes@uvic.ca
Alessia Kockel   akockel@uvic.ca
Jessica Kolopenuk   jkolo@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull   ckrull@uvic.ca
Anne MacLaurin BEC 250-472-4496 (local: 4496) sosccomm@uvic.ca
Wendy Major BEC 4th Floor 250-721-7064 (local: 7064) soscadmn@uvic.ca
Christine O'Bonsawin CLE B303 250-853-3807 (local: 3807) cobonsaw@uvic.ca
David Parent   davidnbparent@gmail.com
Dawn Smith FPH 148 250-472-4618 (local: 4618) dmsmith@uvic.ca
Dion Smith   ryan.dokkie.smith@gmail.com
Richard Spearman   spearman_richard@yahoo.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky BEC 463 250-853-3941 (local: 3941) soscalum@uvic.ca
Michael Webb BEC 464 250-853-3938 (local: 3938) soscasdn@uvic.ca
Leanna Wong BEC 456 250-472-5058 (local: 5058) soscoff@uvic.ca
Catherine Worthington HSD B202e 440-470-9 worthing@uvic.ca