Search people

Search for UVic people

Resource Centre for Students wth a Disability

Related departments: Division of Student Affairs , Student Services
Contact:
Resource Centre for Students wth a Disability
University of Victoria
Campus Services Building Resource Centre for Students with a Disability
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Resource Centre for Students wth a Disability
RCSD
Campus Services Building (CSR) Room 150
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Resource Centre for Students wth a Disability
Resource Centre for Students with a Disability
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/services/rcsd
Department e-mail:
inforcsd@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Exam Coordinator Janis Stewart 250-472-4087 CSR 133 jstewart@uvic.ca
Front Desk 250-472-4947 CSR 150 lauramye@uvic.ca
Coordinator Adaptive Technology and Advising Specialist Darryl Gorrie 250-472-5443 CSR 131 dgorrie@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Alternative Texts Rowan Shaw 250-472-4311 CSR 141 alttext@uvic.ca
Advisor Roslyn Gaetz 250-472-5134 CSR 123 rgaetz@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Learning Assistance Program Kelly McManus 250-721-8743 kmcmanus@uvic.ca
Advisor Nabiha Rawdah 250-472-4725 CSR 121 nrawdah@uvic.ca
Manager Laurie Keenan 250-721-8223 CSR 132 lkeenan@uvic.ca
Advisor Kristi Falconer CSR 139 kristi@uvic.ca
Exam Supervisor Laura Myers 250-472-5138 CSR 150 lauramye@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Tracy de Boer   tdeboer@uvic.ca
Kristi Falconer CSR 139 kristi@uvic.ca
Roslyn Gaetz CSR 123 250-472-5134 (local: 5134) rgaetz@uvic.ca
Carolyn Garland   carolynegarland@gmail.com
Darryl Gorrie CSR 131 250-472-5443 (local: 5443) dgorrie@uvic.ca
Laurie Keenan CSR 132 250-721-8223 (local: 8223) lkeenan@uvic.ca
Kelly McManus   kmcmanus@uvic.ca
Laura Myers   lauramye@uvic.ca
Nabiha Rawdah CSR 121 472-472-5 (local: 5) nrawdah@uvic.ca
Rowan Shaw CSR 141 250-472-4311 (local: 4311) rowans@uvic.ca
Janis Stewart CSR 150 250-472-4947 (local: 4947) jstewart@uvic.ca
Kiku Tupper CSR 122 250-721-8743 (local: 8743) kiku@uvic.ca