Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Purchasing Services

Related departments: Accounting
Contact:
Department of Purchasing Services
University of Victoria
Saunders Annex 110
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Purchasing Services
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Room 110 Saunders Annex
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Purchasing Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/purc/
Department e-mail:
purchase@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Xavier Serrano 250-721-8330 saa 110b xserrano@uvic.ca
General Office Enquiries 250-721-8326 purchase@uvic.ca
Fax 250-721-8327
Director Special Project John Braybrook 250-721-8332 SAA 110a jbraybro@uvic.ca
Office and Technology Administrator Rosanna Perri 250-472-5041 SAA 110 rperri@uvic.ca

Purchasing Officers and Assistants

Purchasing Officer Sarwan Dillon 250-721-8331 SAA 110d ssd@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Marian Baynes 250-472-5399 SAA 110e marianb@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Annabelle Victoria 250-721-8329 SAA 110b annabell@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Tom Lam 250-472-5094 SAU 108 tomlam@uvic.ca
Purchasing Assistant Dana England 250-472-5147 SAA 110 dengland@uvic.ca
Purchasing Assistant Judy Mackinley 250-853-3131 SAA 110 judymack@uvic.ca
Purchasing Assistant Judi Miller 250-472-5149 SAA 110 jkmiller@uvic.ca

Surplus Asset Coordinator

Surplus Asset Coordinator Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 EDC 101 swylie@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Marian Baynes 250-472-5399 (local: 5399) marianb@uvic.ca
John Braybrook 250-721-8332 (local: 8332) jbraybro@uvic.ca
Sarwan Dillon 250-721-8331 (local: 8331) ssd@uvic.ca
Dana England 250-472-5147 (local: 5147) dengland@uvic.ca
Judy Mackinley 250-853-3131 (local: 3131) judymack@uvic.ca
Judi Miller 250-472-5149 (local: 5149) jkmiller@uvic.ca
Rosanna Perri 250-472-5041 (local: 5041) rperri@uvic.ca
Xavier Serrano xserrano@uvic.ca
Annabelle Victoria 250-721-8329 (local: 8329) annabell@uvic.ca
Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 swylie@uvic.ca