Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Psychology

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psyc@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Jenny Sanchez 250-721-7525 COR A236 psyc@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 wdavies@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Elizabeth Brimacombe 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Stella Chan 250-721-7524 COR A235 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a abarath@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jordan Ali JISAACALI@GMAIL.COM
Sheliza Ali ALI.SHELIZA@GMAIL.COM
Verna-Jean Amell
Tanjeem Azad tazad@uvic.ca
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Lesley Baker lesleyb@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Mario Baldassari mjbldssr@uvic.ca
Deborah Ball debball@uvic.ca
Annette Barath 250-721-6142 (local: 6142) abarath@uvic.ca
Allison Barnes 250-853-3767 (local: 3767) abarnes@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Ross Beauchamp rossbeau@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau drscott@uvic.ca
Morgan Boc Morgan.R.Boc@gmail.com
Sylvain Boies sboies@uvic.ca
Shelley Booth 250-472-4823 (local: 4823) sbooth@uvic.ca
Ellen Bradley
Andreas Breuer abreuer@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Brimacombe 250-721-7547 (local: 7547) ebrim@uvic.ca
Cassandra Brown clb@uvic.ca
Dorian Brown dorian@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Alina Carter aecarter@uvic.ca
Emma Carter 250-472-5305 (local: 5305) ecarter@uvic.ca
Sharon Chan sharonc@uvic.ca
Stella Chan 250-721-7524 (local: 7524) psycdept@uvic.ca
Angel Chen angelch@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Leandro Collares de Oliveira leandro.collares@gmail.com
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Catalina Dau cdau@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (local: 8968) wdavies@uvic.ca
Roger Dixon rdixon@ualberta.ca
John Dorocicz jdorocic@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-472-5087 (local: 5087) tonydu@uvic.ca
Emily Duggan eduggan@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf
Dorothy Edgell 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) dedgell@uvic.ca
Marion Ehrenberg 250-721-8771 (local: 8771) ehrm@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Ashley Forseille afor@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Fuhr jeff@shaw.ca
Tara Galaugher taracg@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk gawryluk@uvic.ca
Deborah George deborah-george@shaw.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jjg@uvic.ca
James Gibson 250-472-5087 (local: 5087) jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Lisa Gou lisagou@uvic.ca
Shirley Graham
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
David Guilbault gilbod@uvic.ca
Azadeh Haji Hosseini azadehh@uvic.ca
Tania Halber taniahalber@shaw.ca
David Hamilton dlh@uvic.ca
Koji Hasegawa kojihase@uvic.ca
Leah Hatton hatlea@douglas.mcgill.ca
Ali Heard allyh@uvic.ca
Bonnie Heptonstall bonniehe@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari sepideh.heydari@gmail.com
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Brett Holfeld bholfeld@uvic.ca
Clay Holroyd 250-853-3910 (local: 3910) holroyd@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Homel 250-853-3858 (local: 3858) jhomel@uvic.ca
Michael Hunter 250-721-7530 (local: 7530) mhunter@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Marnie Jedynak 250-721-7543 (local: 7543) marz@uvic.ca
Michael Joschko 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) michael.joschko@viha.ca
Helena Kadlec hkadlec@uvic.ca
Amanda Kelly ADKELLY@UVIC.CA
Kimberly Kerns 250-721-7553 (local: 7553) kkerns@uvic.ca
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkit@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) rknodel@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Ragav Kumar RKAIN101@GMAIL.COM
Marc Labelle mal@uvic.ca
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Jackie R. Lane jlane@uvic.ca
Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater 250-721-7523 (local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Elliott Lee esl@uvic.ca
Terry Lin tlin23@gmail.com
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Thomas Lipinski
Carmen Lukie clukie@uvic.ca
Alison Lynch Richard 250-721-752 (local: -752) malynch@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7800 (local: 7800) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Atholl Malcolm amalcolm@uvic.ca
Anthony Marley 250-721-6291 (local: 6291) ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Allison McGerrigle mcgerrig@uvic.ca
Loren McMaster lorenmcm@uvic.ca
David Medler dmedler@uvic.ca
Sheena Miao smiao@uvic.ca
David Miller davidaamiller@gmail.com
Laurain Mills 250-472-4491 (local: 4491) laurainm@uvic.ca
Carolyn Mirotchnick cmirotch@uvic.ca
Wayne Mitic mitic@shaw.ca
Alexander Moll 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) asmoll@uvic.ca
Rylie Moore wrmoore@uvic.ca
Kenneth Moselle 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) kmoselle@uvic.ca
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Bryce Mulligan bpm@uvic.ca
Madeline Nealis nealism@hotmail.com
Eric Ochs ericochs@uvic.ca
Tricia Orzeck
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons 250-472-5076 (local: 5076) jparsons@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner
Terrence Perkins 250-721-8588 (local: 8588) tperkins@uvic.ca
Marei Perrin 250-853-3790 (local: 3790) mperrin@uvic.ca
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson 250-472-5087 (local: 5087) dpolson@uvic.ca
Tina Quade tquade@uvic.ca
Philippe Rast prast@uvic.ca
Donald Read jdread@uvic.ca
Dan Reist 604-408-7753 dreist@uvic.ca
Jose Ribas-Fernandes fer.jose.nandes@gmail.com
Kathreen Riel 250-598-8874 kriel@uvic.ca
Anthony Robertson tony.robertson@viu.ca
Lara Robinson 250-472-5085 (local: 5085) lkr@uvic.ca
Annie Robitaille annierg@uvic.ca
Julie Rodgers 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) jrodgers@uvic.ca
Audra Roemer audraroemer@hotmail.com
Lianne Rosen lrosen@uvic.ca
Richard Routledge rbroutledge@shaw.ca
Beverly Rowlands rowlands@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jason Rush 250-472-5356 (local: 5356) rushj@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
Jenny Sanchez jensan@uvic.ca
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
Christine Schwartz cschwar@uvic.ca
Heather Scott 250-721-7525 (local: 7525)
Arlene Senft 250-721-6290 (local: 6290) asenft@uvic.ca
Danesh Shahnazian dshahnaz@uvic.ca
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Ron Skelton 250-721-8711 (local: 8711) skelton@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Martin Smith 250-721-8597 (local: 8597) msmith@uvic.ca
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Cassandra Sullivan csully@uvic.ca
Reuven Sussman reuvens@uvic.ca
Yoshio Takane takane@uvic.ca
Joelle Taknint JTAKNINT@GMAIL.COM
James Tanaka 250-721-7541 (local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Laila Thaiss
Kara Thompson murrayk@uvic.ca
Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 (local: 7528) dthomson@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Holly Tuokko 250-721-6350 (local: 6350) htuokko@uvic.ca
Akina Umemoto aumemoto@uvic.ca
Kate Vallance 250-472-5934 (local: 5934) vallance@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Dustin van Gerven dustinvg@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Werner kwerner@uvic.ca
Marion Will 250-853-3962 (local: 3962) mwill@uvic.ca
Dianne Wolcott 250-721-6296 (local: 6296) wolcottd@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu xubuyun@uvic.ca
Jasmine Yan jayan@uvic.ca
Tomiko Yoneda TIKO@UVIC.CA
Philip Zeman madhackr@uvic.ca