Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Psychology

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psyc@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Jenny Sanchez 250-721-7525 COR A236 psyc@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 wdavies@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Elizabeth Brimacombe 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Stella Chan 250-721-7524 COR A235 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a abarath@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Jordan Ali   JISAACALI@GMAIL.COM
Sheliza Ali   ALI.SHELIZA@GMAIL.COM
Verna-Jean Amell  
Tanjeem Azad   tazad@uvic.ca
Jody Bain COR A213 250-472-4491 (local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Lesley Baker   lesleyb@uvic.ca
Travis Baker COR A234 travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Mario Baldassari   mjbldssr@uvic.ca
Deborah Ball COR A234 debball@uvic.ca
Annette Barath COR A236a 250-721-6142 (local: 6142) abarath@uvic.ca
Allison Barnes CLE B309 250-853-3767 (local: 3767) abarnes@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas   bavelas@uvic.ca
Ross Beauchamp   rossbeau@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau   drscott@uvic.ca
Morgan Boc   Morgan.R.Boc@gmail.com
Sylvain Boies COR A234 sboies@uvic.ca
Shelley Booth COR A206 250-472-4823 (local: 4823) sbooth@uvic.ca
Ellen Bradley  
Andreas Breuer COR A234 abreuer@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Brimacombe COR A266 250-721-7547 (local: 7547) ebrim@uvic.ca
Cassandra Brown   clb@uvic.ca
Dorian Brown   dorian@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub COR A185 250-721-7527 (local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Alina Carter   aecarter@uvic.ca
Emma Carter TEF 273A 250-472-5305 (local: 5305) ecarter@uvic.ca
Sharon Chan   sharonc@uvic.ca
Stella Chan COR A234 250-721-7524 (local: 7524) psycdept@uvic.ca
Angel Chen COR A234 angelch@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia UVC B270 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim COR A265 250-472-4490 (local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Leandro Collares de Oliveira   leandro.collares@gmail.com
Catherine Costigan COR A240 250-721-7529 (local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver COR A234 wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby COR A083 250-721-7544 (local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Catalina Dau   cdau@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies COR A234 250-721-8968 (local: 8968) wdavies@uvic.ca
Roger Dixon COR A189 rdixon@ualberta.ca
John Dorocicz TEF jdorocic@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey COR A214 250-472-5087 (local: 5087) tonydu@uvic.ca
Emily Duggan   eduggan@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf COR A234
Dorothy Edgell COR A234 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) dedgell@uvic.ca
Marion Ehrenberg COR A192 250-721-8771 (local: 8771) ehrm@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother   nicholef@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald COR A216 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Ashley Forseille   afor@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Fuhr   jeff@shaw.ca
Tara Galaugher   taracg@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera COR A274 250-472-5067 (local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk   gawryluk@uvic.ca
Deborah George COR A215 deborah-george@shaw.ca
Jennifer Gerwing   jjg@uvic.ca
James Gibson COR A214 250-472-5087 (local: 5087) jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford COR A239 250-721-7532 (local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Tamara Goranson   dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon COR A234 igordon@uvic.ca
Lisa Gou   lisagou@uvic.ca
Shirley Graham  
Frederick Grouzet COR A253 250-721-7537 (local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
David Guilbault   gilbod@uvic.ca
Azadeh Haji Hosseini   azadehh@uvic.ca
Tania Halber   taniahalber@shaw.ca
David Hamilton   dlh@uvic.ca
Koji Hasegawa   kojihase@uvic.ca
Leah Hatton   hatlea@douglas.mcgill.ca
Ali Heard   allyh@uvic.ca
Bonnie Heptonstall   bonniehe@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari   sepideh.heydari@gmail.com
Scott Hofer COR A271 250-853-3862 (local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Brett Holfeld   bholfeld@uvic.ca
Clay Holroyd COR A272 250-853-3910 (local: 3910) holroyd@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Homel COR B323 250-853-3858 (local: 3858) jhomel@uvic.ca
Michael Hunter COR B319 250-721-7530 (local: 7530) mhunter@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson TEF 263b 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Marnie Jedynak COR A061 250-721-7543 (local: 7543) marz@uvic.ca
Michael Joschko COR A234 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) michael.joschko@viha.ca
Helena Kadlec   hkadlec@uvic.ca
Amanda Kelly   ADKELLY@UVIC.CA
Kimberly Kerns COR A170 250-721-7553 (local: 7553) kkerns@uvic.ca
Karen Kienapple COR A236 250-721-6109 (local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Kit   kkit@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel UVC B270 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) rknodel@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz COR A251 250-721-7551 (local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Ragav Kumar   RKAIN101@GMAIL.COM
Marc Labelle   mal@uvic.ca
Chris Lalonde COR A255 250-721-7535 (local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Jackie R. Lane COR A234 jlane@uvic.ca
Lori-Ann Larsen COR A163 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater COR A241 250-721-7523 (local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Elliott Lee COR B308 esl@uvic.ca
Terry Lin   tlin23@gmail.com
Stephen Lindsay COR A187 250-721-8593 (local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Thomas Lipinski  
Carmen Lukie COR A075 clukie@uvic.ca
Alison Lynch Richard COR A234 250-721-752 (local: -752) malynch@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald COR A261 250-472-5297 (local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun MAC A427 250-721-7800 (local: 7800) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Atholl Malcolm COR A234 amalcolm@uvic.ca
Anthony Marley COR A078b 250-721-6291 (local: 6291) ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson COR A183 250-721-7536 (local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Allison McGerrigle   mcgerrig@uvic.ca
Loren McMaster   lorenmcm@uvic.ca
David Medler COR dmedler@uvic.ca
Sheena Miao   smiao@uvic.ca
David Miller   davidaamiller@gmail.com
Laurain Mills COR A213 250-472-4491 (local: 4491) laurainm@uvic.ca
Carolyn Mirotchnick   cmirotch@uvic.ca
Wayne Mitic COR A234 mitic@shaw.ca
Alexander Moll COR A234 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) asmoll@uvic.ca
Rylie Moore   wrmoore@uvic.ca
Kenneth Moselle COR A234 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) kmoselle@uvic.ca
Ulrich Mueller COR A257 250-721-7548 (local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Bryce Mulligan   bpm@uvic.ca
Madeline Nealis   nealism@hotmail.com
Eric Ochs COR A234 ericochs@uvic.ca
Tricia Orzeck  
Yuriko Oshima-Takane   yurikoo@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons HHB 126b 250-472-5076 (local: 5076) jparsons@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner  
Terrence Perkins COR B-335d 250-721-8588 (local: 8588) tperkins@uvic.ca
Marei Perrin COR A234 250-853-3790 (local: 3790) mperrin@uvic.ca
Andrea Piccinin COR A263 250-853-3861 (local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson COR A214 250-472-5087 (local: 5087) dpolson@uvic.ca
Tina Quade   tquade@uvic.ca
Philippe Rast   prast@uvic.ca
Donald Read COR A260 jdread@uvic.ca
Dan Reist   Burrard Street, Vancouver 604-408-7753 dreist@uvic.ca
Jose Ribas-Fernandes   fer.jose.nandes@gmail.com
Kathreen Riel COR A204 250-598-8874 kriel@uvic.ca
Anthony Robertson COR A234 tony.robertson@viu.ca
Lara Robinson COR A161 250-472-5085 (local: 5085) lkr@uvic.ca
Annie Robitaille   annierg@uvic.ca
Julie Rodgers COR A234 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) jrodgers@uvic.ca
Audra Roemer   audraroemer@hotmail.com
Lianne Rosen   lrosen@uvic.ca
Richard Routledge   rbroutledge@shaw.ca
Beverly Rowlands   rowlands@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz COR A194 250-721-7546 (local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jason Rush TEF 155 250-472-5356 (local: 5356) rushj@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush COR B318 250-472-4861 (local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman COR A234 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
Jenny Sanchez   jensan@uvic.ca
James Sawchyn COR A234 jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman   alissasc@uvic.ca
Christine Schwartz   cschwar@uvic.ca
Heather Scott COR A234 250-721-7525 (local: 7525)
Arlene Senft HTR 103 250-721-6290 (local: 6290) asenft@uvic.ca
Danesh Shahnazian   dshahnaz@uvic.ca
Claire Sira   csira@uvic.ca
Ron Skelton COR A264 250-721-8711 (local: 8711) skelton@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff   slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart   csmart@uvic.ca
Martin Smith COR A270 250-721-8597 (local: 8597) msmith@uvic.ca
Danu Stinson COR A262 250-721-6281 (local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell TEF 273b 250-472-5445 (local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Cassandra Sullivan   csully@uvic.ca
Reuven Sussman   reuvens@uvic.ca
Yoshio Takane   takane@uvic.ca
Joelle Taknint   JTAKNINT@GMAIL.COM
James Tanaka COR A189 250-721-7541 (local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Laila Thaiss  
Kara Thompson   murrayk@uvic.ca
Doug Thomson COR A260 250-721-7528 (local: 7528) dthomson@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend COR A234 laurel@pacific-is.ca
Holly Tuokko HTR 107 250-721-6350 (local: 6350) htuokko@uvic.ca
Akina Umemoto   aumemoto@uvic.ca
Kate Vallance TEF 273c 250-472-5934 (local: 5934) vallance@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen   lkv@uvic.ca
Dustin van Gerven   dustinvg@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Werner   kwerner@uvic.ca
Marion Will TEF 130 250-853-3962 (local: 3962) mwill@uvic.ca
Dianne Wolcott COR B335f 250-721-6296 (local: 6296) wolcottd@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin COR A196 250-721-8590 (local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu   xubuyun@uvic.ca
Jasmine Yan   jayan@uvic.ca
Tomiko Yoneda   TIKO@UVIC.CA
Philip Zeman   madhackr@uvic.ca