Search people

Search for UVic people

Institute for Integrated Energy Systems

Contact:
Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
University of Victoria
Engineering Office Wing 108
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
EOW
108
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://iesvic.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
iesyinfo@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Peter Wild 250-721-8901 EOW 535 pwild@uvic.ca
Administrator Susan Walton 250-721-6295 EOW 108 swalton@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Pauline Shepherd 250-721-8931 EOW 108 paulines@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6323
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Helen Bailey EOW 121 250-721-8748 (local: 8748) hlbailey@uvic.ca
Young Joon Choi   yjchoi@uvic.ca
Curran Crawford EOW 539 250-721-7960 (local: 7960) curranc@uvic.ca
Barry Kent ELW A218 250-721-6033 (local: 6033) bkent@uvic.ca
Iman Moazzen   imanmoaz@uvic.ca
Ariane Ouellette   arianeo@uvic.ca
Lawrence Pitt UH1 210 250-853-3676 (local: 3676) lpitt@uvic.ca
Bryson Robertson EOW 121 250-472-4065 (local: 4065) bryson@uvic.ca
Pauline Shepherd EOW 108 250-721-8931 (local: 8931) paulines@uvic.ca
Amy Sopinka UH1 250-853-359 (local: -359) asopinka@uvic.ca
Pang-Chieh Sui EOW 115 250-721-6288 (local: 6288) jsui@uvic.ca
Susan Walton EOW 108 250-721-6295 (local: 6295) swalton@uvic.ca
Peter Wild EOW 535 250-721-8901 (local: 8901) pwild@uvic.ca