Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Human Resources

Contact:
Department of Human Resources
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Human Resources
SED
B146
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Department of Human Resources
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/hr/
Department e-mail:
humrgen@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
HR Assistant Manuela Lale 250-721-8085 SED B146 mlale@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8094

Human Resources

Associate Vice President Kane Kilbey 250-721-8031 SED B139 kanek@uvic.ca
Implementation Team Member Lynne Johnstone 250-721-8123 CLE A117C lynnej@uvic.ca
HR Systems & Workforce Analytics Manager Yasmin Kathrada 250-721-8770 SED B140 ykathrad@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Kate Fuller 250-721-8032 SED B170 kfuller@uvic.ca
Temporary Staffing Solutions Kam Cheema 250-721-7464 SED B170 kcheema@uvic.ca

Labour Relations & HR Consulting

Director, Labour Relations & HR Consulting Steve Gorham 250-721-7559 SED B141 sgorham@uvic.ca
Manager, Employee Relations Eric Mayes 250-721-8086 SED B155 ericm@uvic.ca

Human Resource Consulting

Human Resources Associate Under Recruitment 250-721-8906 SED B158
A/Human Resources Consultant Tonya Said-Wilson 250-721-8090 SED B148 tonyas@uvic.ca
Human Resource Consultant Nella Garman 250-472-5492 SED B159 ngarman@uvic.ca
Human Resources Consultant Patti McDonald 250-853-3244 SED B157 pmcdonal@uvic.ca
Human Resources Consultant Lynn Meyers 250-472-5673 SED B154 meyersl@uvic.ca

Organization Development & Learning

Director, OD & Learning Services Under Recruitment
Manager, OD & Learning Services Barbara Hogan 250-721-8088 SED B160 hoganb@uvic.ca
Learning & Development Coordinator Clare Malcolmson 250-853-3181 SED B170 claremal@uvic.ca

Total Compensation & Recruitment

Director, Total Compensation & Recruitment Shelley Kohlmann 250-472-4359 SED B151 skohlman@uvic.ca

Employment Services

Human Resources Coordinator Kam Cheema 250-721-7464 SED B170 kcheema@uvic.ca
HR Advisor, Recruitment & Classification Janice Helmer 250-721-8794 SED B149 jhelmer@uvic.ca
HR Advisor, Recruitment & Classification Jennifer Farrow 250-472-5549 SED B150 jfarrow@uvic.ca
HR Advisor, Recruitment & Classification Penny Waterman 250-721-8093 SED B147 pwaterma@uvic.ca
Work Life Consultant Tine Lathouwers 250-721-8450 SED B153 tinelath@uvic.ca
Work Life Consultant Cathy Boraston 250-472-5462 SED B153a cathyb@uvic.ca
Work Life Consultant David Morgan 250-721-6379 SED B132 drmorgan@uvic.ca
HR Assistant Shaundra McNabb 250-721-6530 SED B170 shaundra@uvic.ca
HR Assistant Belinda Fontes 250-472-5490 SED B170 hradmin@uvic.ca

Benefits

Manager, Benefits Suzanne Helston 250-721-8089 SED B125 shelston@uvic.ca
Benefits Clerk Fran McMurray 250-721-6522 SED B125 franm@uvic.ca
Benefits & Leave Clerk Valerie McCubbin 250-472-4581 SED B125 vmccubbi@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Cathy Boraston SED B153a 250-472-5462 (local: 5462) cathyb@uvic.ca
Kam Cheema SED B170 250-721-7464 (local: 7464) kcheema@uvic.ca
Jennifer Farrow SED B150 250-472-5549 (local: 5549) jfarrow@uvic.ca
Belinda Fontes   bfontes@uvic.ca
Kate Fuller SED B170 250-721-8032 (local: 8032) kfuller@uvic.ca
Nella Garman SED B159 250-472-5492 (local: 5492) ngarman@uvic.ca
Steve Gorham SED B141 250-721-7559 (local: 7559) sgorham@uvic.ca
Janice Helmer SED B149 250-721-8794 (local: 8794) jhelmer@uvic.ca
Suzanne Helston SED B125 250-721-8089 (local: 8089) shelston@uvic.ca
Barbara Hogan SED B160 250-721-8088 (local: 8088) hoganb@uvic.ca
Lynne Johnstone CLE A117C 250-721-8123 (local: 8123) lynnej@uvic.ca
Yasmin Kathrada SED B140 250-721-8770 (local: 8770) ykathrad@uvic.ca
Kane Kilbey SED B139 250-721-8031 (local: 8031) kanek@uvic.ca
Shelley Kohlmann SED B151 250-472-4359 (local: 4359) skohlman@uvic.ca
Manuela Lale SED B146 250-721-8085 (local: 8085) mlale@uvic.ca
Tine Lathouwers SED B153 250-721-8450 (local: 8450) tinelath@uvic.ca
Clare Malcolmson SED B170 250-853-3181 (local: 3181) claremal@uvic.ca
Eric Mayes SED B155 250-721-8086 (local: 8086) ericm@uvic.ca
Valerie McCubbin SED B125 250-472-4581 (local: 4581) vmccubbi@uvic.ca
Patti McDonald SED B157 250-853-3244 (local: 3244) pmcdonal@uvic.ca
Fran McMurray SED B125 250-721-6522 (local: 6522) franm@uvic.ca
Shaundra McNabb SED B170 250-721-6530 (local: 6530) shaundra@uvic.ca
Lynn Meyers SED B154 250-472-5673 (local: 5673) meyersl@uvic.ca
David Morgan SED B155 250-721-6379 (local: 6379) drmorgan@uvic.ca
Darien Myette   dmyette@uvic.ca
Tonya Said-Wilson SED B148 250-721-8090 (local: 8090) tonyas@uvic.ca
Penny Waterman SED B147 250-721-8093 (local: 8093) pwaterma@uvic.ca