Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Human Resources

Contact:
Department of Human Resources
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Human Resources
SED
B146
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Department of Human Resources
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/hr/
Department e-mail:
humrgen@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
HR Assistant Manuela Lale 250-721-8085 SED B146 mlale@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8094

Human Resources

Associate Vice President Kane Kilbey 250-721-8031 SED B139 kanek@uvic.ca
Implementation Team Member Lynne Johnstone 250-721-8123 CLE A117C lynnej@uvic.ca
A/HR Systems & Workforce Analytics Manager Yasmin Kathrada 250-721-8770 SED B140 ykathrad@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Kate Fuller 250-721-8032 SED B170 kfuller@uvic.ca
Temporary Staffing Solutions Kam Cheema 250-721-7464 SED B170 kcheema@uvic.ca

Labour Relations & HR Consulting

Director, Labour Relations & HR Consulting Steve Gorham 250-721-7559 SED B141 sgorham@uvic.ca
Manager, Employee Relations Eric Mayes 250-721-8086 SED B155 ericm@uvic.ca

Human Resource Consulting

A/Human Resources Associate Valerie McCubbin 250-721-8906 SED B158 vmccubbi@uvic.ca
A/Human Resources Consultant Tonya Said-Wilson 250-721-8090 SED B148 tonyas@uvic.ca
Human Resource Consultant Nella Garman 250-472-5492 SED B159 ngarman@uvic.ca
Human Resources Consultant Patti McDonald 250-853-3244 SED B157 pmcdonal@uvic.ca
Human Resources Consultant Lynn Meyers 250-472-5673 SED B154 meyersl@uvic.ca

Organization Development & Learning Services

Director, OD & Learning Services Sarah Hood 250-472-5446 SED B160 hoods@uvic.ca
Manager, OD & Learning Services Barbara Hogan 250-721-8088 SED B160 hoganb@uvic.ca
Learning & Development Coordinator Clare Malcolmson 250-853-3181 SED B170 claremal@uvic.ca

Total Compensation & Recruitment

Director, Total Compensation & Recruitment Shelley Kohlmann 250-472-4359 SED B151 skohlman@uvic.ca

Employment Services

Human Resources Coordinator Kam Cheema 250-721-7464 SED B170 kcheema@uvic.ca
HR Advisor, Recruitment & Classification Janice Helmer 250-721-8794 SED B149 jhelmer@uvic.ca
HR Advisor, Recruitment & Classification Jennifer Farrow 250-472-5549 SED B150 jfarrow@uvic.ca
HR Advisor, Recruitment & Classification Penny Waterman 250-721-8093 SED B147 pwaterma@uvic.ca
Work Life Consultant Tine Lathouwers 250-721-8450 SED B153 tinelath@uvic.ca
Work Life Consultant Cathy Boraston 250-472-5462 SED B153a cathyb@uvic.ca
Work Life Consultant David Morgan 250-721-6379 SED B132 drmorgan@uvic.ca
HR Assistant Shaundra McNabb 250-721-6530 SED B170 shaundra@uvic.ca
HR Assistant Belinda Fontes 250-472-5490 SED B170 hradmin@uvic.ca

Benefits

Manager, Benefits Suzanne Helston 250-721-8089 SED B125 shelston@uvic.ca
Benefits Assistant Fran McMurray 250-721-6522 SED B125 franm@uvic.ca
A/Benefits Assistant Brandon Reynolds 250-472-4581 SED B125 breynold@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Cathy Boraston 250-472-5462 (local: 5462) cathyb@uvic.ca
Kam Cheema 250-721-7464 (local: 7464) kcheema@uvic.ca
Jennifer Farrow 250-472-5549 (local: 5549) jfarrow@uvic.ca
Kate Fuller 250-721-8032 (local: 8032) kfuller@uvic.ca
Nella Garman 250-472-5492 (local: 5492) ngarman@uvic.ca
Steve Gorham 250-721-7559 (local: 7559) sgorham@uvic.ca
Janice Helmer 250-721-8794 (local: 8794) jhelmer@uvic.ca
Suzanne Helston 250-721-8089 (local: 8089) shelston@uvic.ca
Barbara Hogan 250-721-8088 (local: 8088) hoganb@uvic.ca
Sarah Hood 472-544-6 hoods@uvic.ca
Yasmin Kathrada 250-721-8770 (local: 8770) ykathrad@uvic.ca
Kane Kilbey 250-721-8031 (local: 8031) kanek@uvic.ca
Shelley Kohlmann 250-472-4359 (local: 4359) skohlman@uvic.ca
Manuela Lale 250-721-8085 (local: 8085) mlale@uvic.ca
Tine Lathouwers 250-721-8450 (local: 8450) tinelath@uvic.ca
Clare Malcolmson 250-853-3181 (local: 3181) claremal@uvic.ca
Eric Mayes 250-721-8086 (local: 8086) ericm@uvic.ca
Valerie McCubbin 250-721-8906 (local: 8906) vmccubbi@uvic.ca
Patti McDonald 250-853-3244 (local: 3244) pmcdonal@uvic.ca
Fran McMurray 250-721-6522 (local: 6522) franm@uvic.ca
Shaundra McNabb 250-721-6530 (local: 6530) shaundra@uvic.ca
Lynn Meyers 250-472-5673 (local: 5673) meyersl@uvic.ca
David Morgan 250-721-6379 (local: 6379) drmorgan@uvic.ca
Brandon Reynolds 250-472-4581 (local: 4581) breynold@uvic.ca
Tonya Said-Wilson 250-721-8090 (local: 8090) tonyas@uvic.ca
Penny Waterman 250-721-8093 (local: 8093) pwaterma@uvic.ca