Search people

Search for UVic people

School of Health Information Science

Contact:
School of Health Information Science
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A202
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Health Information Science
HSD
A202
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
School of Health Information Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://hinf.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
his@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8575 HSD A202 his@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Debbie Robertson 250-721-6458 HSD A202 his8575@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4751
Director Abdul Roudsari 250-721-8576 HSD A202b abdul@uvic.ca
Office Manager/Assistant to the Director Diane Johnston 250-721-8576 HSD A202 dianej@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Dave Hutchinson 250-721-8577 HSD A202a hiscoop@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Sandra Boudewyn 250-721-6459 HSD A202 hisgrad@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Silvia Dulc 250-721-7561 HSD A202a hinfprog@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Jos Aarts   aarts@bmg.eur.nl
Jeff Barnett HSD A202 250-551-9 jebarnet@uvic.ca
Jes Bassi   jbassi@uvic.ca
Paule Bellwood   paulebw@uvic.ca
David Birnbaum  
Elizabeth Borycki HSD B226 250-472-5432 (local: 5432) emb@uvic.ca
Sandra Boudewyn HSD A202 250-721-6459 (local: 6459) boudewyn@uvic.ca
Bruce Carleton HSD A202
Karen Courtney HSD A216 250-721-8599 (local: 8599) court009@uvic.ca
Patricia Coward HSD A202 250-721-8575 (local: 8575) pcoward@uvic.ca
Michael Downing HSD A202 250-721-8575 (local: 8575)
Silvia Dulc HSD
Christopher Eagle HSD A202 cjeagle@uvic.ca
Paul Fisher HSD A202 250-721-8576 (local: 8576)
Lawrence Frisch   larry.frisch@hotmail.com
Michael Guerriere HSD A202 250-721-8575 (local: 8575) michael.guerriere@telus.com
Marilynne Hebert HSD A202 hebertma@uvic.ca
Osama Househ   mhouseh@hotmail.com
Diane Johnston HSD A202 250-721-8576 (local: 8576) dianej@uvic.ca
Donald Juzwishin HSD A202 250-721-8575 (local: 8575)
Karim Keshavjee  
Nicole Kitson HSD A202 nkitson@uvic.ca
Mu-Hsing Kuo HSD A220 250-472-4300 (local: 4300) akuo@uvic.ca
Andre Kushniruk HSD B230 250-472-5132 (local: 5132) andrek@uvic.ca
Francis Lau HSD A218 250-472-5131 (local: 5131) fylau@uvic.ca
Omid Lotfollahi Shabestari HSD A214 250-721-8582 (local: 8582) omid@uvic.ca
Scott MacDonald TEF 281 250-472-5933 (local: 5933) scottmac@uvic.ca
Malcolm Maclure HSD A202 mmaclure@uvic.ca
Roman Mateyko HSD A202 rmateyko@uvic.ca
James McDaniel HSD 250-721-8576 (local: 8576) jmcdanie@telus.net
Helen Monkman   monkman@uvic.ca
Howard Pai MSB hpai@uvic.ca
Colin Partridge   chp@uvic.ca
Yuri Quintana HSD A202
Thomas Rosenal HSD A202
Richard Scott HSD A202
Brian Shorter   bshinf@uvic.ca
Karl Stroetmann  
Danica Tuden   dstuden@uvic.ca
Abdul Vahabpour Roudsari   Abdul@uvic.ca
Brandon Wagar   bmwagar@uvic.ca
Jens Weber ELW B206 250-721-8797 (local: 8797) jens@uvic.ca
Faye Wolse HTR 125 250-721-5501 (local: 5501) fayewols@uvic.ca
Erdem Yazganoglu HSD A202 yazganog@uvic.ca
Jin Zou ELL 301 jzou@uvic.ca
Bruno Zuberbuhler