Search people

Search for UVic people

FMGT Mechanical Shop

Contact:
FMGT Mechanical Shop
SAU
3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
FMGT Mechanical Shop
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Mechanical Supervisor Ross King 250-721-7591 SAU rwking@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Dale Atcheson SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) daleatch@uvic.ca
Jeff Berg SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) jeffberg@uvic.ca
Claude Champagne SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) claude@uvic.ca
Paul Coates SAU 250-880-1853 pcoates@uvic.ca
Peter Divis SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) pdivis@uvic.ca
Kenneth Elliott SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) elliottk@uvic.ca
Barry Ellsmere SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) bellsmer@uvic.ca
Nick Evans SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) nicke@uvic.ca
Jeffery Hames SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) jjhames@uvic.ca
Hugh Hutton SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) hhutton@uvic.ca
Ross King SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) rwking@uvic.ca
Peter Lagan SAU 291 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) plagan@uvic.ca
Marc Lesperance SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) marcl@uvic.ca
Brian McAdam SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) bmcadam@uvic.ca
Ward Nordquist SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) wno@uvic.ca
Perry Rederburg SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) prederbu@uvic.ca
David Stickel SAU 250-883-0232 dstickel@uvic.ca
Eugene Stonier SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) eugenes@uvic.ca
William Valleau SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) wvalleau@uvic.ca
Steve Webb SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) webbs@uvic.ca
Horst Winter SAU 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) horstw@uvic.ca