Search people

Search for UVic people

School of Environmental Studies

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Environmental Studies
Social Sciences & Math Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/enweb/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs Elaine Hopkins 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243 esadmin@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8985 DTB
Director Karena Shaw 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
Graduate Adviser Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 DTB B262 esgrad@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Brenda Beckwith DTB B220 esadvise@uvic.ca
Senior Laboratory Instructor Brenda Beckwith 250-721-6125 DTB B220 beckwith@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Valentin Schaefer 250-472-4387 DTB B241 schaefer@uvic.ca
Senior Program Coordinator (Restoration) Janet Pivnick 250-721-8463 UVC A277 jpivnick@uvcs.uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB B241 rns@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Pamela Asquith SED C132 pasquith@uvic.ca
Clifford Atleo   catleo@uvic.ca
Richard Atleo   umeeka@uvic.ca
Natalie Ban DTB B250 250-853-3569 (local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
David Basu Roy   dbasuroy@uvic.ca
Michelle Beauchamp   mchurch@uvic.ca
Brenda Beckwith DTB B220 250-721-6125 (local: 6125) beckwith@uvic.ca
Judith Berman COR B228 jberman@uvic.ca
Jonaki Bhattacharyya   jonaki@uvic.ca
David Blades MAC A566 250-721-7775 (local: 7775) dblades@uvic.ca
Erika Bland   erikaaction@gmail.com
Chanda Brietzke   turnerck@uvic.ca
Myles Carroll-Preyde   mylescarroll89@gmail.com
Wade Davis  
Jessica Dempsey   jdempsey@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur  
Alan Drengson SED C132 alandren@uvic.ca
Angela Easby   angela.easby@gmail.com
Don Eastman CUN 202 250-721-7094 (local: 7094) deastman@uvic.ca
Lori Erb DTB 250-472-4568 (local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Jenny Feick  
Alina Fisher DTB B256 250-472-5923 (local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher   250-886-9494 jason.fisher@albertainnovates.ca
Julia Fisher   julia_fisher@hotmail.com
Mary-Lou Florian   mflorian@telus.net
Robert Gifford COR A239 250-721-7532 (local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales   egonzale@uvic.ca
Purnima Govindarajulu   purnimap@uvic.ca
Carol Hall   carolhal@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock FPH 143 250-472-4231 (local: 4231) rola@uvic.ca
Leif-Matthias Herborg   250-356-768 mherborg@uvic.ca
Thomas Heyd CLE B309 250-853-3767 (local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs DTB B262 250-721-8228 (local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts SED C132 ryzome@uvic.ca
Richard Hobbs  
Morgan Hocking   mhock@uvic.ca
Elaine Hopkins DTB B243 250-721-7354 (local: 7354) esoffice@uvic.ca
Christy James   fernwoodskid@gmail.com
Leslie King  
Steven Kokelj  
Trevor Lantz DTB 250-853-3566 (local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Heike Lettrari   hlettrar@uvic.ca
Patrick Lucey  
Michael M'Gonigle FRA 218 250-721-8184 (local: 8184) mgonigle@uvic.ca
Nancy Mackin   mackinn@uvic.ca
Jennifer Mateer DTB jmateer@uvic.ca
Gerard McLean   gmclean@angstrompower.com
Valerie Mucciarelli DTB B259 vmucciar@uvic.ca
Tom Okey SED C132 Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Chris Rhodes   christopher.c.rhodes@gmail.com
Peter Ross PCH 168 rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe DTB B224 250-853-3574 (local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Valentin Schaefer DTB B250 250-472-4387 (local: 4387) schaefer@uvic.ca
Rebecca Segal   rebeccaasegal@gmail.com
Nancy Shackelford   nshack@uvic.ca
Karena Shaw DTB B243b 250-472-5070 (local: 5070) shawk@uvic.ca
Trudi Smith COR B211 trudis@uvic.ca
Pamela Spalding   pspaldin@uvic.ca
Brian Starzomski DTB B225 250-853-3564 (local: 3564) starzom@uvic.ca
Peter Stephenson COR B246a 250-721-7351 (local: 7351) pstephen@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns  
Andrew Trant   atrant@uvic.ca
Will Tyson   wktyson@uvic.ca
John Volpe DTB B258 250-472-4298 (local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Wendy Wickwire CLE CLE B206 250-721-7387 (local: 7387) wickwire@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe DTB A304 250-853-3524 (local: 3524) swiebe@uvic.ca
Sandy Wyllie-Echeverria