Search people

Search for UVic people

School of Environmental Studies

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Environmental Studies
Social Sciences & Math Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/enweb/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs Elaine Hopkins 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243 esadmin@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8985 DTB
Director Karena Shaw 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
Graduate Adviser Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 DTB B262 esgrad@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Brenda Beckwith DTB B220 esadvise@uvic.ca
Senior Laboratory Instructor Brenda Beckwith 250-721-6125 DTB B220 beckwith@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Valentin Schaefer 250-472-4387 DTB B241 schaefer@uvic.ca
Senior Program Coordinator (Restoration) Janet Pivnick 250-721-8463 UVC A277 jpivnick@uvcs.uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB B241 rns@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Pamela Asquith pasquith@uvic.ca
Clifford Atleo catleo@uvic.ca
Richard Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
David Basu Roy dbasuroy@uvic.ca
Michelle Beauchamp mchurch@uvic.ca
Brenda Beckwith 250-721-6125 (local: 6125) beckwith@uvic.ca
Judith Berman jberman@uvic.ca
Jonaki Bhattacharyya jonaki@uvic.ca
David Blades 250-721-7775 (local: 7775) dblades@uvic.ca
Erika Bland erikaaction@gmail.com
Chanda Brietzke turnerck@uvic.ca
Myles Carroll-Preyde mylescarroll89@gmail.com
Wade Davis
Jessica Dempsey jdempsey@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur
Alan Drengson alandren@uvic.ca
Angela Easby angela.easby@gmail.com
Don Eastman 250-721-7094 (local: 7094) deastman@uvic.ca
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Jenny Feick
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494 jason.fisher@albertainnovates.ca
Julia Fisher julia_fisher@hotmail.com
Mary-Lou Florian mflorian@telus.net
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Purnima Govindarajulu purnimap@uvic.ca
Carol Hall carolhal@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock 250-472-4231 (local: 4231) rola@uvic.ca
Leif-Matthias Herborg 250-356-768 mherborg@uvic.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts ryzome@uvic.ca
Richard Hobbs
Morgan Hocking mhock@uvic.ca
Elaine Hopkins 250-721-7354 (local: 7354) esoffice@uvic.ca
Christy James fernwoodskid@gmail.com
Leslie King
Steven Kokelj
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Heike Lettrari hlettrar@uvic.ca
Patrick Lucey
Michael M'Gonigle 250-721-8184 (local: 8184) mgonigle@uvic.ca
Nancy Mackin mackinn@uvic.ca
Jennifer Mateer jmateer@uvic.ca
Gerard McLean gmclean@angstrompower.com
Valerie Mucciarelli vmucciar@uvic.ca
Tom Okey Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Chris Rhodes christopher.c.rhodes@gmail.com
Peter Ross rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Valentin Schaefer 250-472-4387 (local: 4387) schaefer@uvic.ca
Rebecca Segal rebeccaasegal@gmail.com
Nancy Shackelford nshack@uvic.ca
Karena Shaw 250-472-5070 (local: 5070) shawk@uvic.ca
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Pamela Spalding pspaldin@uvic.ca
Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564 (local: 3564) starzom@uvic.ca
Peter Stephenson 250-721-7351 (local: 7351) pstephen@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns
Andrew Trant atrant@uvic.ca
Will Tyson wktyson@uvic.ca
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Wendy Wickwire 250-721-7387 (local: 7387) wickwire@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe 250-853-3524 (local: 3524) swiebe@uvic.ca
Sandy Wyllie-Echeverria