Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Contact:
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Office Wing 448
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
EOW
448
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.ece.uvic.ca/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Fayez Gebali 250-721-6509 EOW 451 ecechair@uvic.ca
Dept. Secretary Tanya Threlfall 250-721-8614 EOW 448 eceasst@uvic.ca
General Office Janice Closson 250-721-6036 EOW 448 ecesec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6052
Graduate Advisor Issa Traore 250-721-8697 EOW 415 ecegradv@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Amy Rowe 250-721-8675 EOW 448 ecegsec@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Dan Mai 250-721-8674 EOW 453 eceao@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Ana-Maria Sevcenco 250-472-5216 EOW 219 eceugadv@uvic.ca
EE Program Dir. & UG Advisor Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 EOW 431 mmcguire@ece.uvic.ca
CE Program Dir. & UG Advisor Kin Li 250-721-8683 EOW 409 kinli@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Mostafa Abd El Barr
Amany Abdelhalim amany@ece.uvic.ca
Michael Adams 250-721-6025 (local: 6025) frodo@uvic.ca
Nainesh Agarwal nagarwal@uvic.ca
Panajotis Agathoklis 250-721-8618 (local: 8618) panagath@ece.uvic.ca
Andreas Antoniou aantoniou@shaw.ca
Julibio Ardigo
Deepali Arora darora@ece.uvic.ca
Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 (local: 8613) amiralib@uvic.ca
Andrea Basso
Stuart Bergen sbergen@ece.uvic.ca
Ashoka Bhat 250-721-8682 (local: 8682) bhat@ece.uvic.ca
Jens Bornemann 250-721-8666 (local: 8666) jbornema@ece.uvic.ca
Alexandra Branzan Albu 250-721-8681 (local: 8681) aalbu@ece.uvic.ca
Leonard Bruton 250-721-8781 (local: 8781) lbruton@uvic.ca
Lin Cai 250-721-8691 (local: 8691) cai@ece.uvic.ca
Krzysztof Caputa kcapta@ece.uvic.ca
Stephane Claude
Janice Closson 250-721-6036 (local: 6036) ecesec@uvic.ca
James Collins 250-595-6928 jcollins@ece.uvic.ca
Melissa Cote mcote@uvic.ca
Thomas Darcie 250-721-8686 (local: 8686) tdarcie@ece.uvic.ca
Nikitas Dimopoulos 250-721-8902 (local: 8902) nikitas@ece.uvic.ca
Xiaodai Dong 250-721-6029 (local: 6029) xdong@ece.uvic.ca
Peter Driessen 250-721-8688 (local: 8688) peter@ece.uvic.ca
Watheq El-Kharashi 250-721-6030 (local: 6030) watheq@engr.uvic.ca
Morteza Esmaeili mesmaeil@uvic.ca
Paul Fedrigo 250-721-8669 (local: 8669) pfedrigo@ece.uvic.ca
Robert Fichtner 250-721-8669 (local: 8669) rf@engr.uvic.ca
Peter Fox peterfox@uvic.ca
Fayez Gebali 250-721-6509 (local: 6509) ecechair@uvic.ca
Ryan Gelfand ryan5@uvic.ca
Reuven Gordon 250-472-5179 (local: 5179) rgordon@uvic.ca
Kenza Guenda kguenda@uvic.ca
Gulnar Gulinaer gulnar@uvic.ca
Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 (local: 6028) agullive@engr.uvic.ca
Jeremiah Hayes jerryatece@aol.com
Jianping He jp82@uvic.ca
Michael Horie horiem@uvic.ca
Atef Ibrahim atef@ece.uvic.ca
Frederic Jean 250-472-5881 (local: 5881) fjean@uvic.ca
Frank Jiang
Kevin Jones 250-472-5295 (local: 5295) kevin@uvic.ca
Paul Kraeutner phk@uvic.ca
Harry Kwok 250-721-8685 (local: 8685) hlkwok@ece.uvic.ca
Erik Laxdal 250-472-5299 (local: 5299) elaxdal@ece.uvic.ca
Henry Lee henrylee@ece.uvic.ca
Kin Fun Li 250-721-8683 (local: 8683) kinli@uvic.ca
Wenze Liu wliu@uvic.ca
Tao Lu 250-721-8617 (local: 8617) taolu@uvic.ca
Wei Lu wlu@ece.uvic.ca
Wu-Sheng Lu 250-721-8692 (local: 8692) wslu@ece.uvic.ca
Paulo Magella de Faria Quinan
Dan Mai 250-721-8674 (local: 8674) eceao@uvic.ca
Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 (local: 8684) mmcguire@ece.uvic.ca
Noha Metwally nohah@uvic.ca
Ali Moshref ali.moshref@bba.ca
Daniel Nakano dankoudi@uvic.ca
Subhasis Nandi 250-721-8679 (local: 8679) snandi@ece.uvic.ca
Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 (local: 6017) stephen.neville@ieee.org
Ali Nia alinia@uvic.ca
Rajeev Nongpiur rajeevcn@gmail.com
Umut Ozen ozenu@uvic.ca
Wyatt Page whpage@uvic.ca
Christo Papadopoulos 250-721-8619 (local: 8619) papadop@ece.uvic.ca
Daler Rakhmatov 250-472-5214 (local: 5214) daler@ece.uvic.ca
Jonathan Reaume reaumejd@uvic.ca
Hari Reddy
Amy Rowe 250-721-8675 (local: 8675) ecegsec@uvic.ca
Niloofar Sadeghi Niloufar.Sadeghi@gmail.com
Ana-Maria Sevcenco 250-472-5216 (local: 5216) sevcenco@engr.uvic.ca
Jie Shi
Dale Shpak dshpak@ece.uvic.ca
Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 (local: 8680) msima@ece.uvic.ca
Brent Sirna 250-721-8669 (local: 8669) brent@uvic.ca
Poman So 250-472-4224 (local: 4224) poman.so@ece.uvic.ca
Tanya Threlfall 250-721-8614 (local: 8614) eceasst@uvic.ca
Tom Tiedje 250-721-8611 (local: 8611) ttiedje@uvic.ca
Bernie Till btill@ece.uvic.ca
Issa Traore 250-721-8697 (local: 8697) itraore@ece.uvic.ca
George Tzanetakis 250-472-5711 (local: 5711) gtzan@cs.uvic.ca
Isaac Woungang
Hong-Chuan Yang 250-721-8672 (local: 8672) hy@uvic.ca
Mohamed Yasein myasein@ece.uvic.ca
Berk Yazicioglu yaziciogluberk@gmail.com
Ana Zehtabi Oskuie oskuie@uvic.ca
Hao Zhang zhanghao@uvic.ca
Jinye Zhang 250-721-8989 (local: 8989) jinzhang@uvic.ca
Xin Zhang xinzhang@uvic.ca
Adam Zielinski 250-721-8622 (local: 8622) adam@ece.uvic.ca