Search people

Search for UVic people

Academic Services & Administrative Services

Related departments: University Systems , Computing Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C061
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
PO Box 3045
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3P4
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director, Academic & Admin Services Nav Bassi 250-472-5924 CLE C012 navbassi@uvic.ca
Manager, Client Technologies Lance Grant 250-721-6399 DTB A135 lancelot@uvic.ca
Manager, Service Centre David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Manager, Help Desk Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 CLE A004a mgreens@uvic.ca
Student Comp Facility Supervisor Eugene Deen 250-721-7557 BEC 194 edeen@uvic.ca
Facility Coordinator Marc Thoma 250-472-4282 CLE A107a mthoma@uvic.ca
Facility Coordinator Jane Kovach 250-721-6617 HSD A134 jkovach@uvic.ca
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility 250-721-8959 CLE A041
CLE Student Comp Facility (Upper) 250-721-7684 CLE A111
CLE Student Comp Facility (Lower) 250-721-6145 CLE A015
BEC Student Comp Facility 250-721-8910 BEC 165
HSD Student Comp Facility 250-721-6392 HSD A140

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tammy Ruffolo 250-721-7666 (local: 7666) truffolo@uvic.ca