Search people

Search for UVic people

University Systems

Related departments: Computing Services , Academic and Admin Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
University Systems
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C040
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C061a
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
University Systems
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/systems
By phone:
Computer Help Desk :
250-721-7687

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A004 helpdesk@uvic.ca

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC) 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca

Voice Services

Supervisor Patricia Todd 250-721-6548 CLE C154 ptodd@uvic.ca
Accounting, Chargeback, & Voicemail Diane Rennie 250-721-8555 CLE C149 switch@uvic.ca
Moves, Adds, Changes, Troubles Terri Layman 250-853-3515 CLE C149 switch@uvic.ca
Telephone Directories 250-721-8555 CLE D035 switch@uvic.ca

UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS

General Office/Reception Skye Champagne 250-472-5924 CLE C040 swilk@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Michelle Mason 250-721-8208 CLE CLE 040 mnmason@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8778 CLE C017
Chief Information Officer Paul Stokes 250-721-8727 CLE C040 cio@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Jennifer McClintick 250-721-8727 CLE C040 jmcc@uvic.ca
Manager, General Office Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 CLE C040d trish@uvic.ca
Director, Infrastructure Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 CLE C139 rkozsan@uvic.ca
Director, UVic Online Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040c gsagert@uvic.ca
Director, Academic and Administrative Services Nav Bassi 250-472-5924 CLE C012 navbassi@uvic.ca
Manager, Information Security Office Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE D081 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Skye Champagne 250-472-5924 (local: 5924) swilk@uvic.ca
Barb Hubbard 250-721-8848 (local: 8848) bhubbard@uvic.ca
Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 (local: 7646) trish@uvic.ca
Michelle Mason 250-721-8208 (local: 8208) mnmason@uvic.ca
Jennifer McClintick 250-721-8727 (local: 8727) jmcc@uvic.ca
Paul Stokes 250-721-8727 (local: 8727) cio@uvic.ca
Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 (local: 5204) vanwilt@uvic.ca