Search people

Search for UVic people

Pacific Climate Impacts Consortium

Contact:
Pacific Climate Impacts Consortium
University of Victoria
University House 1 114
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Pacific Climate Impacts Consortium
2489 Sinclair Road
University of Victoria
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Pacific Climate Impacts Consortium
University of Victoria
University House 1
PO Box 3060 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.pacificclimate.org/
Department e-mail:
climate@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Request 250-721-6236 114 climate@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Faron Anslow 250-472-4476 (local: 4476) fanslow@uvic.ca
David Bronaugh 250-472-4291 (local: 4291) bronaugh@uvic.ca
Alex Cannon 250-472-5591 (local: 5591) acannon@uvic.ca
Cassbreea Dewis 250-472-4791 (local: 4791) cdewis@uvic.ca
James Hiebert 250-472-4521 (local: 4521) hiebert@uvic.ca
Shelley Ma 250-472-4682 (local: 4682) pcicadm@uvic.ca
Trevor Murdock 250-472-4681 (local: 4681) tmurdock@uvic.ca
Markus Schnorbus 250-853-3502 (local: 3502) mschnorb@uvic.ca
Rajesh Shrestha 250-472-4484 (local: 4484) rshresth@uvic.ca
Michael Shumlich mjs@uvic.ca
Stephen Sobie ssobie@uvic.ca
Basil Veerman bveerman@uvic.ca
Arelia Werner 250-853-3246 (local: 3246) wernera@uvic.ca