Search people

Search for UVic people

Pacific Climate Impacts Consortium

Contact:
Pacific Climate Impacts Consortium
University of Victoria
University House 1 114
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Pacific Climate Impacts Consortium
2489 Sinclair Road
University of Victoria
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Pacific Climate Impacts Consortium
University of Victoria
University House 1
PO Box 3060 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.pacificclimate.org/
Department e-mail:
climate@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Request 250-721-6236 114 climate@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Faron Anslow UH1 250-472-4476 (local: 4476) fanslow@uvic.ca
David Bronaugh UH1 250-472-4291 (local: 4291) bronaugh@uvic.ca
Alex Cannon UH1 250-472-5591 (local: 5591) acannon@uvic.ca
Cassbreea Dewis UH1 110 250-472-4791 (local: 4791) cdewis@uvic.ca
James Hiebert UH1 113 250-472-4521 (local: 4521) hiebert@uvic.ca
Shelley Ma UH1 114 250-472-4682 (local: 4682) pcicadm@uvic.ca
Trevor Murdock UH1 116 250-472-4681 (local: 4681) tmurdock@uvic.ca
Markus Schnorbus UH1 104 250-853-3502 (local: 3502) mschnorb@uvic.ca
Rajesh Shrestha UH1 108 250-472-4484 (local: 4484) rshresth@uvic.ca
Michael Shumlich   mjs@uvic.ca
Stephen Sobie DTB B203 ssobie@uvic.ca
Basil Veerman UH1 113 bveerman@uvic.ca
Arelia Werner UH1 106 250-853-3246 (local: 3246) wernera@uvic.ca