Search people

Search for UVic people

Bookstore

Related departments: Printing & Dupl Services
Contact:
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3H6
Canada
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
PO Box 2200
Victoria, BC
V8W3H6
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvicbookstore.ca
Department e-mail:
uvicbook@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Information 250-721-8311 uvicbook@uvic.ca
Toll-free Telephone 877-721-8290
Accounts Receivable/Payable Margo Robbie 250-721-8319 CSR 208 mrobbie@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable/Payable Andrea Chan 250-472-4592 CSR 208 andreach@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable Kathy Quiring 250-721-8340 CSR 204 kathyq@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8553
Manager Katharine Wright 250-721.8324 CSR 202 katrit@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Merchandise Jennifer Thompson 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance Leanne Kent 250-472-4027 CSR 206 bfinance@uvic.ca
Event & Marketing Coordinator Sarah Rankin 250-721-8318 CSR 202 shrankin@uvic.ca
Web Developer Denis Kisselev 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca

Textbooks

Course Materials Manager Neil Wedin 250-721-8312 CSR 020A nwedin@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Frency Kim 250-721-8316 CSR 020B fkim@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 CSR 020B carlsont@uvic.ca
Course Pack Coordinator Danice Szabo 250-472-4589 CSR 020 cpack@uvic.ca
Course Materials Asst & Espresso Rebecca Jamin 250-721-8322 CSR 020 ondemand@uvic.ca
Textbook Information Renee Rudman 250-721-8552 CSR 020B textbook@uvic.ca
Tonya Mitchell 250-721-8552 CSR 201 tsherle@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4586

Trade Books & Stationery

Buyer Jennifer Cameron 250-721-8314 CSR 106a cameronj@uvic.ca
Special Orders Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 SEC 106 specialo@uvic.ca
Stationery Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 CSR 108 paper@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4587

Clothing & Gifts

Buyer (on leave) Gloria Smith 250-472-4591 CSR 108b glsmith@uvic.ca
Custom Orders Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 CSR 108 custom@uvic.ca
Information Rose Carere 250-721-8740 CSR 108 merch@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4596
Finnerty Express Cafe 250-472-4594

Convocation & Regalia Rental

Convocation Regalia Jennifer Thompson 250-721-6344 CSR 042 regalia@uvic.ca

Computer Store

Computer Store Manager Paul Frankson 250-721-7643 CSR 106 pfrankso@uvic.ca
Sales Specialist Rahman Saleem 250-721-8756 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca

Receiving

Supervisor Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 CSR 040 blakepol@uvic.ca
Information Graham McFarlane 250-721-8317 CSR 043 gmcf@uvic.ca
Online Information Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 CSR 016 buytext@uvic.ca
General Merchandise Receiver Arden Little 250-472-4593 CSR 040 alittle@uvic.ca
Distance Learning Lily Ng 250-721-8337 CSR 022 disted@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4588

UVic Printing Services

Manager Peter Klit 250-721-8302 SAA 120a pwk@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager (on leave) Sean Guldin 250-472-4103 SAA 120 sguldin@uvic.ca
General Office/Clerk Christopher Lora 250-721-8301 SAA giuseppe@uvic.ca
Blink Print Nick Graves 250-472-4590 CSR 018 blinkprt@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6226
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Isabel Aldrich-Witt 250-472-4594 (local: 4594) ialdrich@uvic.ca
Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 (local: 8315) specialo@uvic.ca
Melanie Bennett mvbennet@uvic.ca
Kira Beukeboom kbeuk1@hotmail.com
Mardi Blow mardiblow@gmail.com
Jeremy Bubiak jbubiak@uvic.ca
Melody Burns mrburns@uvic.ca
Brigid Byrne brigid.byrne@hotmail.com
Jennifer Cameron 250-721-8314 (local: 8314) cameronj@uvic.ca
Rose Carere 250-721-8309 (local: 8309) dcarere@uvic.ca
Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 (local: 4837) carlsont@uvic.ca
Andrea Chan 250-472-4592 (local: 4592) andreach@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Charters elizabethcharters@gmail.com
Anastasia Chwist achwist@uvic.ca
Erica Collins collinse@uvic.ca
Christine Comrie ccomrie@uvic.ca
Laura Day 250-721-8311 (local: 8311) lauraday@uvic.ca
Amy Deng stiger@shaw.ca
Kimberly Dhaliwal kimbo_036@hotmail.com
Kerry Dhillon kerrydhillon@hotmail.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Paul Frankson 250-721-7643 (local: 7643) pfrankso@uvic.ca
Sunny Gill sunmeetg@hotmail.com
Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 (local: 8309) custom@uvic.ca
Ashley Hampson ash.hmpson@gmail.com
Susan Hine susanh81@uvic.ca
Erin Hodgson aussi_7@hotmail.com
Nicole Hunt nicolehunt04@gmail.com
Rebecca Jamin 250-721-8322 (local: 8322) rmjamin@uvic.ca
Anat Kelerstein a.kelerstein@hotmail.com
Leanne Kent 250-472-4027 (local: 4027) bfinance@uvic.ca
Frency Kim 250-721-8316 (local: 8316) fkim@uvic.ca
Denis Kisselev denisk@uvic.ca
Arden Little 250-472-4593 (local: 4593) alittle@uvic.ca
Elliot Lupini elupini@me.com
Ashley Macdonell aemacdonell@hotmail.com
Lauren Makin lmakin@uvic.ca
Kristi Martin kristi.martin90@gmail.com
Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 (local: 6692) jnewell@uvic.ca
Graham McFarlane 250-721-8317 (local: 8317) gmcf@uvic.ca
Chelsea McMullen chelsea.mcmullen@hotmail.com
Tonya Mitchell tsherle@uvic.ca
Tiana Newcombe tianan@uvic.ca
Lily Ng 250-721-8337 (local: 8337) disted@uvic.ca
Steven Nowicki steven__91@hotmail.com
Steven Orr sorr@uvic.ca
Mitra Paysen mitrapaysen@hotmail.com
Elena Pennell elenap@uvic.ca
Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 (local: 8744) buytext@uvic.ca
Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 (local: 8335) blakepol@uvic.ca
Kathy Quiring 250-721-8340 (local: 8340) kathyq@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-721-8318 (local: 8318) shrankin@uvic.ca
Margo Robbie 250-721-8319 (local: 8319) mrobbie@uvic.ca
Renee Rudman 250-721-8552 (local: 8552) rrudman@uvic.ca
Michael Ryan 250-472-4594 (local: 4594) mryan@uvic.ca
Rahman Saleem rahmans@uvic.ca
Dustin Sapala
Amanda Sather 250-721-8311 (local: 8311) amandasather@gmail.com
Patricia Sherman psherman@uvic.ca
Jennifer Storey storeyj@uvic.ca
Danice Szabo 250-472-4589 (local: 4589) cpack@uvic.ca
Jennifer Thompson 250-472-4570 (local: 4570) jennib@uvic.ca
Taylor Thow taylorthow@gmail.com
Angela Urquhart 250-472-4594 (local: 4594) angelaur@uvic.ca
Neil Wedin 250-721-8312 (local: 8312) nwedin@uvic.ca
Olivia Wong 250-721-8311 (local: 8311) oliviasoping@gmail.com
Katharine Wright 250-721.8324 (local: .8324) katrit@uvic.ca