Search people

Search for UVic people

Office of the Registrar

Related departments: Undergraduate Admissions , Graduate Admissions&Records , Student Awards&Financl Aid , Division of Student Affairs , Undergrad Admissions&Record , Student Information Systems
Contact:
Office of the Registrar
University of Victoria
University Centre Office of the Registrar, Front Counter
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Office of the Registrar
University of Victoria
Office of the Registrar, Front Counter
University Centre
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W 3P2
Canada
Office of the Registrar
University of Victoria
PO Box 3025 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3P2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/studentaffairs
By phone:
FAX:
250-721-6225

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office of the Registrar

Transcript Requests Transcript Clerk 250-721-6641 UVC trans@uvic.ca
RESP's Records Clerk 250-472-4699 UVC records@uvic.ca
Degree Verification Records Clerk 250-472-4699 UVC records@uvic.ca
General Inquiries 250-721-8121 UVC
Clerk, Central Services Pat Konkin 250-721-8625 UVC pakonkin@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6225
Assistant to the Registrar Leanne Dungey 250-472-4602 UVC A119 ldungey@uvic.ca
Registrar Lauren Charlton 250-472-4602 UVC A121 ljc@uvic.ca
Admin Assistant, Registrar Services Kathleen Hume 250-721-8130 UVC A134 kfhume@uvic.ca
Associate Registrar, Operations and Systems Laurie Barnas 250-472-5975 UVC A126 aregr@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Admissions

Reception 250-721-8121 UVC
FAX 250-721-6225 UVC
Administrative and Technical Assistant Melissa Maloney 250-721-8113 UVC mmvic@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Admissions Wendy Joyce 250-721-8136 UVC A188 joycewa@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services

Reception 250-721-8121 UVC records@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6225 UVC
Director, Undergraduate Records Jill Carruthers 250-721-8131 UVC dirreco@uvic.ca

Student Awards and Financial Aid

Front Desk Front Desk Support 250-721-8423 UVC A202 finaid@uic.ca
FAX 250-721-8757
Director, Student Awards and Financial Aid Lori Nolt 250-721-8425 UVC A202B lnolt@uvic.ca

Graduate Admissions and Records

Reception 250-472-4657 UVC B206 garo@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-5420 UVC
Administrative Assistant Kathy MacLeod 250-721-8717 UVC B202 garosec@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records Ada Saab 250-472-5420 UVC graddir@uvic.ca

Support and Transfer Services

Administrative Assistant Veronica Augustin 250-721-8112 UVC sssec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6225 UVC
Manager, Support and Transfer Services Ravinder Birk 250-721-8117 UVC rbirk@uvic.ca

Student Information Systems

Director, Student Information Systems Clifton Dildy 250-472-5633 CSR 124a dirstsy@uvic.ca
Fax 250-721-8795

Curriculum and Calendar

Assistant, Curriculum and Calendar Mira Cvitanovic 250-853-3570 UVC A115 calendar@uvic.ca
Manager, Curriculum and Calendar Melody Foreman 250-721-8471 UVC A113 calmgr@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Laurie Barnas 250-472-5975 (local: 5975) aregr@uvic.ca
Ravinder Birk 250-721-8117 (local: 8117) rbirk@uvic.ca
Lauren Charlton 250-721-8135 (local: 8135) ljc@uvic.ca
Mira Cvitanovic 250-853-3570 (local: 3570) mirac@uvic.ca
Leanne Dungey 250-472-4602 (local: 4602) ldungey@uvic.ca
Melody Foreman foremanm@uvic.ca
Kathleen Hume 250-721-8130 (local: 8130) kfhume@uvic.ca
Patricia Konkin 250-721-8625 (local: 8625) pakonkin@uvic.ca