Search people

Search for UVic people

School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education
Contact:
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
Mckinnon Building 120
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
MCK
120
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
askephe@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Frederick Bell 250-721-8382 MCK 122 fbell@uvic.ca
EPHE General Enquiries askephe@uvic.ca
EPHE FAX 250-721-6601
EPHE Advising Officer Brad Temple 250-721-6554 MCK 115 epheadv@uvic.ca
EPHE Receptionist Bev Greenhough 250-721-8373 MCK 120 epherecep@uvic.ca
EPHE Administrative Officer Jill Tate 250-721-8374 MCK 123 epheao@uvic.ca
EPHE Graduate Secretary Rebecca Zammit 250-721-6682 MCK 120 rzammit@uvic.ca
EPHE Co-op Coordinator Nancy Reed 250-472-4690 MCK 113 nbreed@uvic.ca
EPHE Co-op Secretary Vanessa Raber 250-721-6616 BEC 426 ephecoop@uvic.ca
EPHE Co-op FAX 250-472-4944

EPHE Program Coordinators:

BSc Kinesiology Sandra Hundza 250-721-8387 MCK 134 shundza@uvic.ca
BEd Secondary Physical Education Sandra Gibbons 250-721-8383 MCK 131 sgibbons@uvic.ca
BA Recreation & Health Education Douglas Nichols 250-721-8376 MCK 130 dnichols@uvic.ca
EPHE Graduate Programs Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 MCK 133 vtemple@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Richard Backus 250-721-8373 (local: 8373) rbackus@shaw.ca
Trevor Barss 250-472-5488 (local: 5488) tsbarss@uvic.ca
Craig Beaucamp 250-721-7588 (local: 7588) craigb@uvic.ca
Frederick Bell 250-721-8382 (local: 8382) fbell@uvic.ca
Kai Bellows Riecken kaib@uvic.ca
John Buxcey johnbuxcey@shaw.ca
Patrick Carr otismilo0123@gmail.com
Melissa Clarke maclarke@uvic.ca
Bradley Curry curryb@uvic.ca
Tracy David 250-721-8394 (local: 8394) tdavid@uvic.ca
Shawn Davison
Janine Drummond 250-721-8393 (local: 8393) janined@uvic.ca
Stephanie Field sfield@uvic.ca
Kathy Gaul 250-721-8380 (local: 8380) kgaul@uvic.ca
Sandra Gibbons 250-721-8383 (local: 8383) sgibbons@uvic.ca
Bev Greenhough 250-721-8373 (local: 8373) bevg@uvic.ca
Holly Heath heathholly@gmail.com
TIM Hopper 250-721-8385 (local: 8385) thopper@uvic.ca
Sandra Hundza 250-721-8387 (local: 8387) shundza@uvic.ca
Chelsea Kaupp chelseakaupp@live.ca
Ann Kilbertus annk@uvic.ca
Taryn Klarner t_klarner@hotmail.com
Marc Klimstra 250-721-8386 (local: 8386) klimstra@uvic.ca
Kirstin Lane kirstin.lane@mac.com
Lara Lauzon 250-721-8378 (local: 8378) llauzon@uvic.ca
Wendy MacDougall wendymac@uvic.ca
Steve Martin 250-472-5538 (local: 5538) semartin@uvic.ca
Steven Meikle meikles@uvic.ca
John Meldrum 250-721-8392 (local: 8392) jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Greg Mulligan 250-853-3145 (local: 3145) mulligan@uvic.ca
Holly Murray 250-721-8388 (local: 8388) hmurray@uvic.ca
Patti-Jean Naylor 250-721-7844 (local: 7844) pjnaylor@uvic.ca
Douglas Nichols 250-721-8376 (local: 8376) dnichols@uvic.ca
Bruce Pinel bpinel@uvic.ca
Veronica Planella 250-721-7294 (local: 7294) planella@uvic.ca
Ali Quinlan alisonq@uvic.ca
Nancy Reed 250-472-4690 (local: 4690) nbreed@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Hannah Rose hmrose@uvic.ca
Jaime Sharpe jsharpe@uvic.ca
Ben Sporer bsporer@cscpacific.ca
Trent Stellingwerff
Lynneth Stuart-Hill 250-721-7884 (local: 7884) lstuhill@uvic.ca
Yao Sun yaosun@uvic.ca
Doug Tate 250-721-8722 (local: 8722) dtate@uvic.ca
Jill Tate 250-721-8374 (local: 8374) epheao@uvic.ca
Brad Temple 250-721-6554 (local: 6554) templeb@uvic.ca
Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 (local: 7846) vtemple@uvic.ca
Christine Voss cvoss@uvic.ca
Joan Wharf Higgins 250-721-8377 (local: 8377) jwharfhi@uvic.ca
Jackie Wiebe jackiew@uvic.ca
Ron Wright 250-721-7833 (local: 7833) rwwright@uvic.ca
Allan Wrigley awrigley@cscpacific.ca
Rebecca Zammit 250-721-6682 (local: 6682) rzammit@uvic.ca
E. Paul Zehr 250-721-8379 (local: 8379) pzehr@uvic.ca
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE Program Coordinators:
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE Co-op FAX
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE FAX
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE General Enquiries
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE Administrative Officer
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE Receptionist
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE Co-op Coordinator
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE Co-op Secretary
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE Graduate Programs
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE Graduate Secretary
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
EPHE Advising Officer