Search people

Search for UVic people

Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc

Contact:
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
University of Victoria
University Centre A203
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
UVC
A203
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
University of Victoria
PO Box 3025
Victoria, BC
V8W3P2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/advising/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Susan Corner 250-721-7567 UVC A203 diradva@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Cindy Holder 250-721-7567 UVC A203 adadva@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Jeneanne Kallstrom 250-721-7567 UVC A203 jeneanne@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Lara Hannaford 250-721-7567 UVC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Eleanor Lagrosa 250-721-7567 UVC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Jessica Mansley 250-721-7567 UVC 203 advising@uvic.ca
Advising Assistant Ashleigh Lakas 250-721-7567 UVC A203 advising@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-5145
Advising Officer Gillian Chamberlin 250-721-7567 UVC A203
Advising Officer Denise Chan 250-721-7567 UVC A203
Advising Officer Kelly Colby 250-721-7567 UVC A203
Advising Officer Joyce Gutensohn 250-721-7567 UVC A203
Advising Officer Melana Mar 250-721-7567 UVC A203
Advising Officer Janine Mayers 250-721-7567 UVC A203
Advising Officer Lori Olson 250-721-7567 UVC A203
Advising Officer Patricia Perkins 250-721-7567 UVC A203
Advising Officer Sherri Williams 250-721-7567 UVC A203
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Gillian Chamberlin 250-721-7567 (local: 7567) gillianc@uvic.ca
Denise Chan 250-721-7567 (local: 7567) dchan@uvic.ca
Kelly Colby kcolby@uvic.ca
Susan Corner 250-853-3725 (local: 3725) diradva@uvic.ca
Joyce Gutensohn 250-721-7567 (local: 7567) joyceg@uvic.ca
Lara Hannaford 250-721-7567 (local: 7567) larah@uvic.ca
Cindy Holder 250-721-7516 (local: 7516) clholder@uvic.ca
Jeneanne Kallstrom 250-721-7570 (local: 7570) jeneanne@uvic.ca
Eleanor Lagrosa 250-721-7567 (local: 7567) elagrosa@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Lakas 250-721-7567 (local: 7567) alakas@uvic.ca
Jessica Mansley jmansley@uvic.ca
Melana Mar 250-853-3512 (local: 3512) mmar@uvic.ca
Janine Mayers 250-472-4130 (local: 4130) jmayers@uvic.ca
Lori Olson 250-721-7567 (local: 7567) lorio@uvic.ca
Patricia Perkins 250-721-7567 (local: 7567) perkinsp@uvic.ca
Sherri Williams 250-472-5039 (local: 5039) sherriw@uvic.ca
Advancement Services Department of Advancement Services
Department of Advancement Services
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Development Development
Director of Advancement Services
Development Development
Director of Advancement Services
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advanced Placement (AP) and International Baccalaureate (IB)/Athletics