Search people

Search for UVic people

School of Public Health and Social Policy

Contact:
School of Public Health and Social Policy
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B202
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Public Health and Social Policy
Room B202
Human and Social Development Building
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
School of Public Health and Social Policy
PO Box 1700
Station CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/publichealth
Department e-mail:
phsp@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director and Professor PHSP/Director, Health Research and Education Michael Hayes 250-853-3108 HSD B202f mhayes@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director Carmel Chamberlain 250-472-5377 HSD B202 carmelc@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Secretary Doug Thompson 250-721-8204 HSD B202 phsp@uvic.ca
Program Manager Joan Gillie 250-853-3845 HSD B202g jgillie@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Betty Taylor 250-721-6628 HSD B202A btaylor@uvic.ca
Professor Jeff Reading 250-472-5270 HSD A332 jreading@uvic.ca
Professor and Senior Scholar Trevor Hancock 250-472-5374 HSD B202c thancock@uvic.ca
Professor Charlotte Reading 250-853-3109 HSD B202d reading@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Catherine Worthington 250-472-4709 HSD B202e worthing@uvic.ca
Senior Instructor Lyn Davis 250-721-6625
Senior Instructor Victoria Barr vbarr@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Lillian Bayne  
Howard Brunt HSD 250- hbrunt@uvic.ca
Carmel Chamberlain HSD B202 250-472-5377 (local: 5377) carmelc@uvic.ca
Phuc Dang   pdang@uvic.ca
Lyn Davis HSD B202B 250-721-6625 (local: 6625) lyndavis@uvic.ca
Joan Gillie HSD B202g 250-853-3845 (local: 3845) jgillie@uvic.ca
Michael Hayes HSD B202f 250-853-3108 (local: 3108) mhayes@uvic.ca
Nigel Livingston HTE 112 250-721-7121 (local: 7121) njl@uvic.ca
Marjorie MacDonald HSD B220 250-472-4265 (local: 4265) marjorie@uvic.ca
Debra Nanan   dnanan@uvic.ca
Victor R Neufeld   vneufeld@uvic.ca
Bernie Pauly TEF 261 250-472-5915 (local: 5915) bpauly@uvic.ca
Jeff Reading HSD A332 250-472-5270 (local: 5270) jreading@uvic.ca
Allison Reeves   reevesa@uvic.ca
Melanie Rusch  
Laurene Sheilds HSD A102a 250-721-8051 (local: 8051) lsheilds@uvic.ca
Betty Taylor HSD B202A 250-721-6628 (local: 6628) btaylor@uvic.ca
Douglas Thompson HSD B202 250-721-8204 (local: 8204) dthompso@uvic.ca
Sandra Vamos   svamos@uvic.ca