Search people

Search for UVic people

School of Public Health and Social Policy

Contact:
School of Public Health and Social Policy
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B202
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Public Health and Social Policy
Room B202
Human and Social Development Building
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
School of Public Health and Social Policy
PO Box 1700
Station CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/publichealth
Department e-mail:
phsp@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director, Health Reseach and Education/ Professor Michael Hayes 250-853-3108 HSD B202f mhayes@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director Carmel Chamberlain 250-472-5377 HSD B202 carmelc@uvic.ca
Program Manager Joan Gillie 250-853-3845 HSD B202g jgillie@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Betty Taylor 250-721-6628 HSD B202A btaylor@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Secretary Douglas Thompson 250-721-8204 HSD B202 dthompso@uvic.ca
Senior Instructor Victoria Barr HSD B202 victoria_barr@telus.net
Senior Instructor Evelyn Davis 250-721-6625 HSD B202b lyndavis@uvic.ca
Professor and Senior Scholar Trevor Hancock 250-472-5374 HSD B202c thancock@uvic.ca
Professor Nigel Livingston 250-721-7121 HTE 112 njl@uvic.ca
Professor Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 SED 168 pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Professor Charlotte Reading 250-853-3109 HSD B202d reading@uvic.ca
Professor Jeff Reading 250-472-5270 HSD A332 jreading@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Catherine Worthington 250-472-4709 HSD B202e worthing@uvic.ca