Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Political Science
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department website:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Secretary Joy Austin 250-721-6637 DTB A316
Receptionist Tamaya Moreton 250-472-5458 DTB A316
Graduate Secretary Joanne Denton 250-721-7486 DTB A316
Administrative Officer Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 DTB A316a
FAX 721 7485 250-721-7485
Chair Avigail Eisenberg 250-853-3528 DTB A316b
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Kelly Aguirre Turner
Taiaiake Alfred HSD A260c 250-721-6439 (local: 6439)
Janni Aragon LIB 034A 250-853-3582 (local: 3582)
Joy Austin DTB A316 250-721-6637 (local: 6637)
Richard Baker   250-853-3524 (local: 3524)
Herman Bakvis HSD A342 250-721-8065 (local: 8065)
Sikata Banerjee CLE C306 250-721-7259 (local: 7259)
Rosemary Barlow DTB A316 250-853-3567 (local: 3567)
Nicole Bates-Eamer SED C195 250-721-6490 (local: 6490)
Colin Bennett DTB A336 250-721-7495 (local: 7495)
Michelle Bonner DTB A338 250-853-3561 (local: 3561)
Regan Burles
Katherine Burnett
Adam Carmichael
Marlea Clarke DTB A344 250-721-6487 (local: 6487)
Jeff Corntassel HSD A260 250-721-6440 (local: 6440)
Graeme Crouch
Claire Cutler DTB A352 250-721-7493 (local: 7493)
Valerie D'Erman
Senada Delic
Joanne Denton DTB A316 250-721-7486 (local: 7486)
Rita Dhamoon DTB A339
Janice Dowson
Ivan Dumka
Avigail Eisenberg DTB A349 250-721-7499 (local: 7499)
Julian Evans
Guillaume Filion
Simon Glezos DTB A310 250-853-3524 (local: 3524)
Phil Henderson
Matt James DTB 250-721-6489 (local: 6489)
Jessica Kolopenuk
Arthur Kroker DTB A333 250-721-7489 (local: 7489)
Will Kujala
David Lark
Jamie Lawson DTB A346 250-721-7496 (local: 7496)
Jasmine Liu
Warren Magnusson DTB 250-472-5466 (local: 5466)
Iryna Matiyenko
Tamaya Moreton DTB A316 205-472-5458 (local: 5458)
Timothy Palmer
Laura Parisi CLE B119 250-472-4277 (local: 4277)
Nick Poole
Jocelyne Praud
Michael Prince HSD B234 250-721-8043 (local: 8043)
Beate Schmidtke DTB A316 250-721-6490 (local: 6490)
Oliver Schmidtke DTB A345 250-721-7490 (local: 7490)
Karena Shaw DTB B243b 250-472-5070 (local: 5070)
Michael Simpson
Richard Spearman
Heidi Kiiwetinepinesiik Stark DTB A351 250-721-6430 (local: 6430)
Joao Sterrett
Matt Stuckenberg
Ariel Taylor
Reeta Tremblay DTB A316 250-853-3567 (local: 3567)
Amy Verdun DTB A316b 250-853-3528 (local: 3528)
Rob Walker DTB A343
Scott Watson DTB A348 250-472-4715 (local: 4715)
Michael Webb BEC 464 250-853-3938 (local: 3938)
Andrew Wender DTB A306 250-853-3580 (local: 3580)
Sarah Marie Wiebe DTB A304 250-853-3524 (local: 3524)
Sarah Wilkinson
Guoguang Wu DTB A335 250-721-7497 (local: 7497)
Feng Xu DTB A347 250-472-4263 (local: 4263)
Liming Zheng