Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Political Science

Contact:
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Political Science
DTB
A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/polisci/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Secretary Joy Austin 250-721-6637 DTB A316 polisec@uvic.ca
Receptionist Tamaya Moreton 250-472-5458 DTB A316 polirecp@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Joanne Denton 250-721-7486 DTB A316 poligrad@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 DTB A316a poliao@uvic.ca
FAX 721 7485 250-721-7485
Chair Avigail Eisenberg 250-853-3528 DTB A316b chairpol@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Kelly Aguirre Turner   kaguirre@uvic.ca
Taiaiake Alfred HSD A260c 250-721-6439 (local: 6439) gta@uvic.ca
Janni Aragon LIB 034A 250-853-3582 (local: 3582) DTIL@uvic.ca
Joy Austin DTB A316 250-721-6637 (local: 6637) polisec@uvic.ca
Richard Baker   250-853-3524 (local: 3524) rgbaker@uvic.ca
Herman Bakvis HSD A342 250-721-8065 (local: 8065) hbakvis@uvic.ca
Sikata Banerjee CLE C306 250-721-7259 (local: 7259) sikatab@uvic.ca
Rosemary Barlow DTB A316 250-853-3567 (local: 3567) poliao@uvic.ca
Nicole Bates-Eamer SED C195 250-721-6490 (local: 6490) nbeamer@uvic.ca
Colin Bennett DTB A336 250-721-7495 (local: 7495) cjb@uvic.ca
Michelle Bonner DTB A338 250-853-3561 (local: 3561) mbonner@uvic.ca
Regan Burles   rburles@uvic.ca
Katherine Burnett   burnettk@uvic.ca
Adam Carmichael   abcarmic@uvic.ca
Marlea Clarke DTB A344 250-721-6487 (local: 6487) mjclarke@uvic.ca
Jeff Corntassel HSD A260 250-721-6440 (local: 6440) ctassel@uvic.ca
Graeme Crouch   crouchgb@uvic.ca
Claire Cutler DTB A352 250-721-7493 (local: 7493) ccutler@uvic.ca
Valerie D'Erman   vjderman@uvic.ca
Senada Delic   sdelic@uvic.ca
Joanne Denton DTB A316 250-721-7486 (local: 7486) poligrad@uvic.ca
Rita Dhamoon DTB A339 dhamoonr@uvic.ca
Janice Dowson   janicedowson@gmail.com
Ivan Dumka   idumka@uvic.ca
Avigail Eisenberg DTB A349 250-721-7499 (local: 7499) avigaile@uvic.ca
Julian Evans   julian@riseup.net
Guillaume Filion   gfilion@uvic.ca
Simon Glezos DTB A310 250-853-3524 (local: 3524) sglezos@uvic.ca
Phil Henderson   philhend@uvic.ca
Matt James DTB 250-721-6489 (local: 6489) mattjame@uvic.ca
Jessica Kolopenuk   jkolo@uvic.ca
Arthur Kroker DTB A333 250-721-7489 (local: 7489) kroker@uvic.ca
Will Kujala   wkujala@ualberta.ca
David Lark   davidrlark@gmail.com
Jamie Lawson DTB A346 250-721-7496 (local: 7496) lawsonj@uvic.ca
Jasmine Liu   jsliu@uvic.ca
Warren Magnusson DTB 250-472-5466 (local: 5466) wmagnus@uvic.ca
Iryna Matiyenko   miryna@uvic.ca
Tamaya Moreton DTB A316 205-472-5458 (local: 5458) polirecp@uvic.ca
Timothy Palmer   tpalmer@uvic.ca
Laura Parisi CLE B119 250-472-4277 (local: 4277) lparisi@uvic.ca
Nick Poole   ndpoole@uvic.ca
Jocelyne Praud   jpraud@uvic.ca
Michael Prince HSD B234 250-721-8043 (local: 8043) mprince@uvic.ca
Beate Schmidtke DTB A316 250-721-6490 (local: 6490) beates@uvic.ca
Oliver Schmidtke DTB A345 250-721-7490 (local: 7490) ofs@uvic.ca
Karena Shaw DTB B243b 250-472-5070 (local: 5070) shawk@uvic.ca
Michael Simpson   mighk@uvic.ca
Richard Spearman   spearman_richard@yahoo.ca
Heidi Kiiwetinepinesiik Stark DTB A351 250-721-6430 (local: 6430) starkh@uvic.ca
Joao Sterrett   joaosterrett@gmail.com
Matt Stuckenberg   matt.stuckenberg@gmail.com
Ariel Taylor   ariel@uvic.ca
Reeta Tremblay DTB A316 250-853-3567 (local: 3567) reeta@uvic.ca
Amy Verdun DTB A316b 250-853-3528 (local: 3528) averdun@uvic.ca
Rob Walker DTB A343 rwalker@uvic.ca
Scott Watson DTB A348 250-472-4715 (local: 4715) sdwatson@uvic.ca
Michael Webb BEC 464 250-853-3938 (local: 3938) soscasdn@uvic.ca
Andrew Wender DTB A306 250-853-3580 (local: 3580) amwender@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe DTB A304 250-853-3524 (local: 3524) swiebe@uvic.ca
Sarah Wilkinson   swilkin3@uvic.ca
Guoguang Wu DTB A335 250-721-7497 (local: 7497) wug@uvic.ca
Feng Xu DTB A347 250-472-4263 (local: 4263) fengxu@uvic.ca
Liming Zheng   limingzh@uvic.ca