Search people

Search for UVic people

Division of Medical Sciences

Related departments: Island Medical
Contact:
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
Medical Sciences Building, Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd, UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Department/Graduate Secretary:
250-853-3129

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department/Graduate Secretary Karen Myers 250-853-3129 MSB 216 dmscsec@uvic.ca
Head, Division of Medical Sciences Oscar Casiro 250-472-5524 MSB ocasiro@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Head Alisha Tarrant 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director (Media Contact) Lianne Peterson 250-472-5511 MSB 104a liannep@uvic.ca
Research Operations Coordinator Evelyn Wiebe 250-853-3827 MSB 216 ewiebe@uvic.ca
Research Technician Jennifer Graham 250-721-8798 MSB dmsart@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Coleen Adams   adamscoleen@gmail.com
Stephen Adilman  
Omar Ahmad  
Natalie Aird  
Abraham Alexander  
John Amiss  
Alexander Anzarut  
Laura Arbour MSB 250-472-5544 (local: 5544) larbour@uvic.ca
Sylvie Argouarch  
Shalinder Arneja   SHALINDER.ARNEJA@VIHA.CA
Mark Atkins  
Barry Bagdan  
Jatinder Baidwan  
Pradeep Balakrishnan  
Amanda Barclay   amanda.barclay@viha.ca
Stan Bardal MSB 250-472-5542 (local: 5542) bardals@uvic.ca
G Barnsley  
Raphael Beck MSB raphael.beck@viha.ca
Melanie Belisle  
Tanya Berrang  
Brian Berry  
John Birchard  
David Blair  
Roxana Bolaria  
Laurence Bosley  
Crystal Bostrom   cbostrom@uvic.ca
Deke Botsford   botsford@uvic.ca
Rachelle Bouffard  
Maureen Boylan   maureenboylan7@gmail.com
Debra Braithwaite   braithwaitedeb@gmail.com
Karlina Breikss  
Deanne Breitman   dbreitman@forensic.bc.ca
Richard Brownlee   richard.brownlee1030@gmail.com
Andrew Burnett MSB ajburnett@shaw.ca
Erin Burrell   250-472-4987 (local: 4987)
Jeff Burzynski   jeffburzynski@gmail.com
David Butcher  
Caron Byrne  
Christopher Cameron  
Scott Cameron  
Stuart Cameron  
Bruce Campana  
Helen Campbell  
Karin Campbell   kmacamp@uvic.ca
Karam Chana  
Tyler Cheek  
Brian Christie MSB 218 250-472-4244 (local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
Gordon Christie MSB
William Colborne  
Mandy Coleman  
Nelson Collins   nelsonco@uvic.ca
Douglas Connell  
Michael Conrad MSB
Darren Cotterell  
James Cox  
Carol Coxon  
Bruce Crawford MSB 250-472-5518 (local: 5518) bcrawfor@uvic.ca
Sandi Culo   gpshoegirl@yahoo.ca
Johann Cunningham MSB
Valorie Cunningham   vlcunningham@gmail.com
William Cunningham  
Jody-Lynn Dans  
Gregory dePape MSB gregdepape@shaw.ca
Ed Dobyns HEA 250-721-8492 (local: 8492) edobyns@uvic.ca
Neil Donen MSB donenn@uvic.ca
Jim Dooner  
Colin Dormuth   dormuth@uvic.ca
Jaymi Dumper  
Peter Duncan MSB pgd@uvic.ca
Richard Eddy  
Evan Effa   eheffa@uvic.ca
Kirsten Emmott  
A.M. Erickson MSB amemd@uvic.ca
Nina Evans   seto@uvic.ca
Brian Farrell  
Laura Farrell  
Barbara Fehlau  
Taryl Ann Felhaber  
David Fenton  
James Filbey MSB
Kevin Forkheim MSB
Tracy Lynn Forsberg  
Anthony Fradette   afrade@uvic.ca
Eric Fretz  
Stephanie Friesen   stephaniefriesen@hotmail.com
Natasha Frolic  
Lawrence Gallagher MSB
Kevin Garside   kevingarside@hotmail.com
Peter Gee   petergee@uvic.ca
Paul Gelpke  
Kimberly Gerrow   kgerrow@uvic.ca
Sam Gharbi  
Joana Gil-Mohapel   jgil@uvic.ca
Naomi Golonka MSB ngolonka@uvic.ca
Victor Goshko MSB vggmd@uvic.ca
Brent Gould  
Corrie Graboski   corriegr@uvic.ca
James Graham  
Christine Hall  
James Halvorson  
Darlene Hammell MSB 250-472-5508 (local: 5508) karason@uvic.ca
Tess Hammett  
Gaylene Hargrove MSB
Adele Harrison MSB adele.harrison@viha.ca
Jason Hart  
Paul Hasselback  
Alex Henri-Bhargava   alexhb@uvic.ca
Stephen Hentschel  
Trevor Herrmann MSB
Ron Hiebert   clinicmd@uvic.ca
Molli Hinkle   Molli.Hinkle@viha.ca
Alexander Hoechsmann   hooks@uvic.ca
Stephen Holland   sghollan@uvic.ca
Caroline Holloway  
Simon Hoogewerf MSB
Kevin Horgan  
Stephen Hudson MSB
Michael Huk MSB
Alan Hunt  
Harold Hunt   hghunt@shaw.ca
Brendon Irvine MSB
Shana Johnston  
Judith Jones   judithjones@shaw.ca
Larry Kahn  
Andrzej Karwowski  
James Kelly  
Jill Kelly  
Steven Kent MSB stevenke@uvic.ca
Hamza Khan MSB hnkhan@uvic.ca
Margaret Kilshaw  
Peter Kirk MSB pkirk@uvic.ca
Miriam Korn  
Rami Kotb  
Kathie Koziol   kkoziol@uvic.ca
Peter Kuechler MSB
Christopher Lam MSB lamchris@uvic.ca
D'Arcy Lawrence MSB
Rose Lenser  
Ryan Liebscher   ryanliebscher@yahoo.ca
Miguel Lipka MSB
Rick Little  
Robin Love   rrlove@uvic.ca
Glen Lowther MSB
Ewa Lunaczek-Motyka  
Mark Lund  
Mark Lupin MSB
Donald MacGregor  
Suilven MacGregor  
Lynne MacKean MSB
Louisa MacKenzie  
Patrick MacLeod CUN 202 250-721-7094 (local: 7094) pmm@uvic.ca
Nicole MacPherson  
Janet Mak  
Pushpa Malaviarachchi   pushpa.malavi@viha.ca
Samaad Malik  
Marilyn Malone  
Priya Manjoo   psmanjoo@gmail.com
Jonaki Manna  
Janice Manthorne   jmanthor@uvic.ca
Ambrose Marsh  
Mildred Martens  
Justin Martin   justinme@uvic.ca
Heidi Martins MSB hmartins@uvic.ca
Jean Maskey  
John Mathieson   drglen@shaw.ca
Mona Mazgani   monamazgani@gmail.com
Paddy McCluskey   padraigmcc@gmail.com
Jeffrey McCracken  
David McDonald MSB drdavidmcdonald@shaw.ca
Dennis McElgunn  
Roderick McFadyen MSB
Douglas McGhee MSB dmcghee@uvic.ca
Sarah McIntosh   PO Box 1700 Stn CSC, sarahmc@uvic.ca
Karen McIntyre  
Andrew McLaren  
Elissa McMurtrie MSB
Keith Menard  
Bryan P Mestelman  
Alexandra Mihailovic  
David Miller   david.miller@viha.ca
Marian Miller  
Kelley Minish   jk.durkovic@me.com
Joan Mitchell   mitchelj@shaw.ca
Patrick Mitchell  
Amita Modi MSB amodi@uvic.ca
Tara Mogentale  
Patrick Montgomery  
Jane Moran MSB
Rebecca Morley  
Lora Morrice   loramorrice@shaw.ca
Anne Morrison   annebmorrison@gmail.com
Chris Morrow   ccmorrow@telus.net
Omid Mostachfi MSB dr-mostachfi@hotmail.com
Terence Murphy  
Patrick Nahirney MSB 250-853-3659 (local: 3659) nahirney@uvic.ca
John Naysmith MSB
Hermann Nell  
Colvin Nelson  
Lucila Nerenberg   lucila.nerenberg@viha.ca
Paul Novak  
Richard Nuttall MSB rnuttall@uvic.ca
Krystal O'Byrne   krystal.obyrne@gmail.com
Ivo Olivotto MSB
Malcom Orr  
Daniel Ovakim   dovakim@uvic.ca
Kirstie Overhill MSB
Emily Pai  
Irvin Pathak MSB
Anna Patten   anna.r.patten@gmail.com
Nicolette Pearce  
S. Jane Pegg  
Gustavo Pelligra   pelligra@uvic.ca
Willie Pewarchuk  
Andre Pickersgill  
Thevanisha Pillay   nishapillay15@hotmail.com
James Popkin MSB jpopkin@uvic.ca
Rick Potter-Cogan  
Robert Power MSB rpower@uvic.ca
Kathryn Pratt   pratt.k@telus.net
Kelly Price   kelly.price@viha.ca
Morgan Price ECS 423 morgan@virtuallypriceless.org
Michael Francis Quinlan MSB michael@drmichaelquinlan.ca
Leo Quon  
Anton Rabien   anton@rabien.com
Angus Rae  
Cory Ramstead   cory_ramstead@hotmail.com
Harwood Reimer  
Charles Ricketson MSB
Tom Rimmer  
William Robertson  
Spencer Rose  
Helen Ross MSB
Michael Ross   michaellives@shaw.ca
Sikina Rossi  
Victoria Roth   vicki.roth@viha.ca
Abraham Rudnick  
Blair Rudston-Brown  
Con Rusnak MSB
Gail Saiger   gail.saiger@viha.ca
Viera Saly MSB
John Samphire  
Bruce Sanders MSB
Brian Saunders   bsaunder@uvic.ca
Maurice Saunders MSB
Doug Sawyer   dxsawyer@uvic.ca
Sarah Jennifer Scarth   cranmore@shaw.ca
Patricia Seymour  
Deborah Sheinbaum  
Margaret Shepherd   mashep@uvic.ca
Margaret Sherwood MSB
Satish Shrikhande  
Kiri Simms  
Douglas Skinnider  
Patrick Slobodian  
Frederick Smith  
Gail Smith  
Sally Smith  
Randall Sochowski  
Sheila Souliere  
Patricia Sparks   pjsparks50@shaw.ca
George Spencer MSB
Gary Steinhoff  
Tracey Stephenson   traceystephenson@hotmail.com
Sam Stewart MSB 250-519-1828 sjstew@uvic.ca
Marius Steyn   steynm@telus.net
Stephen Sullivan MSB
Charles Sun MSB
John Sun MSB
Martin Sutton-Brown  
Nelson Svorkdal MSB
Leigh Anne Swayne MSB 224 250-853-3723 (local: 3723) lswayne@uvic.ca
Husnain Syed  
Anna Maria Sylwestrowicz  
Chand Taneja  
Anthony Tang  
Richard Taylor  
Susan Taylor MSB taylorsa@uvic.ca
Gordon Telford  
Kelly Tennant   tennantk@uvic.ca
Paul Terlien   pterlien@shaw.ca
James Thompson  
Kathleen Torrie  
Jennifer Tranmer  
Suresh Tulsiani  
Jeff Unger MSB
John Van Aerde  
Nicholas van der Westhuizen  
Kiran Veerapen   kkv@uvic.ca
Ricardo Velazquez  
Mariana Vetrici   marianav@uvic.ca
Merville Vincent  
Frederick Voon   fvoon@uvic.ca
Elaine Wai MSB
Jonathan Wallace   jwallace250@gmail.com
Katherine Wambera  
Daniel Warren  
Paul Watson  
Peter Watson PCH 207 pwatson@bccancer.bc.ca
Maggie Watt   wattm@uvic.ca
Patina Webber  
Gabriele Weichert  
Brian Weinerman   brian.weineman@viha.ca
Ian Weir  
Wolfgang Wetzer MSB
Stephen Wheeler MSB
Charles Whelton  
Kellie Whitehill  
Jennifer Wickens  
Evelyn Wiebe MSB 216 250-853-3827 (local: 3827) ewiebe@uvic.ca
Joris Wiggers  
Stephanie Willerth EOW 513 250-721-7303 (local: 7303) willerth@uvic.ca
Carole Williams  
Jean-Marie Wilson MSB
Robert Wilson   robert.wilson@viha.ca
Paul Winston   pwinston@uvic.ca
Gordon Wood MSB
Murray Woods  
Cheryl Wright   clwright@uvic.ca
Lufang Yang  
Sonata Yau   syyau@uvic.ca
Todd Yip  
Ronald Youngash   ron_youngash@telus.net
David Zacks  
E. Paul Zehr MAC A358 250-721-8379 (local: 8379) pzehr@uvic.ca
Claudia Zuin