Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Greek and Roman Studies

Contact:
Department of Greek and Roman Studies
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Greek and Roman Studies
CLE
B409
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Department of Greek and Roman Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Brendan Burke 250-721-8522 CLE B413 bburke@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sonja Bermingham 250-721-8514 CLE B409 sberming@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8516
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Glenn Beauvais   gebeauva@uvic.ca
Sonja Bermingham CLE B409 250-721-8514 (local: 8514) sberming@uvic.ca
Laurel Bowman CLE B420 250-721-8517 (local: 8517) lbowman@uvic.ca
Keith Bradley   bradley1@uvic.ca
Brendan Burke CLE B413 250-721-8522 (local: 8522) bburke@uvic.ca
Graham Butler   gbutler@uvic.ca
John Chase   goya@uvic.ca
Patricia A. Clark CLE B409 paclark@uvic.ca
Liam Coughlan   lgcoughlan@mta.ca
Ingrid Holmberg CLE B422 250-721-8528 (local: 8528) ingrid@uvic.ca
Aidan Kirkpatrick   aidanbk@uvic.ca
Geoffrey Kron CLE 250-721-8518 (local: 8518) gkron@uvic.ca
Cedric Littlewood CLE B424 250-721-8515 (local: 8515) calwood@uvic.ca
Mark Nugent CLE B427 250-721-6201 (local: 6201) mnugent@uvic.ca
John Oleson CLE B423 250-721-8519 (local: 8519) jpoleson@uvic.ca
Carla Osborne CLE cosborne@uvic.ca
Wade Richardson CLE wader@uvic.ca
Gregory Rowe CLE B430 250-721-8521 (local: 8521) gdrowe@uvic.ca
Catherine Rubincam  
Colin Shelton   sheltonc@uvic.ca
Carly Tomblin   cbtomblin@gmail.com