Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Economics

Contact:
Department of Economics
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building 360
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Economics
BEC
360
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Economics
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
econdept@uvic.ca
By phone:
Reception:
250-472-4410

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Reception Katherine Gauthier 250-472-4410 BEC 360 econdept@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Judy Wood 250-721-8532 BEC 360 judywood@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Sabrina Shea 250-472-4409 BEC 360 gradecon@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6214
Chair David Scoones 250-721-8531 BEC 356 econchr@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Lori Cretney 250-721-6197 BEC 360b lcretney@uvic.ca
Senior Analyst G. L. Bluck 250-721-8549 BEC 330 bluck@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Linda Welling 250-721-8546 BEC 346 ecadvice@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Judith Anne Clarke 250-721-8542 BEC 376 egrad@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Instructor Nicholas Karlson nkarlson@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Barbara Fisher 250-721-8969 DTB A204 bfisher@uvic.ca
Co-op Secretary Linda Marley 250-721-8689 DTB A204 sscoop@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Chris Auld   auld@uvic.ca
Jen Baggs BEC 248 250-472-4617 (local: 4617) jenbaggs@uvic.ca
Peter Bell   pnbell@uvic.ca
G. L. Bluck BEC 330 250-721-8549 (local: 8549) bluck@uvic.ca
Benjamin Cann   bcann@uvic.ca
Sherri Carbullido CLE C205 250-721-7477 (local: 7477) paciasia@uvic.ca
Hillary Cheung   cheungh@uvic.ca
Alisha Chicoine   ajchicoi@uvic.ca
Jeffrey Cisyk   jcisyk@uvic.ca
Judith Anne Clarke BEC 376 250-721-8542 (local: 8542) jaclarke@uvic.ca
Pascal Courty BEC 368 250-721-8544 (local: 8544) pcourty@uvic.ca
Lori Cretney BEC 360b 250-721-6197 (local: 6197) lcretney@uvic.ca
Jackson De Kock   jwd@uvic.ca
Khushwinder Dhaliwal   kkdhal89@uvic.ca
Kayleigh Donahue   kdonahue@uvic.ca
Alexander Dow   dowa@uvic.ca
Sheila Dow   sdow@uvic.ca
Jon Duan   jonduan@uvic.ca
Merwan H. Engineer BEC 350 250-721-8536 (local: 8536) menginee@uvic.ca
Martin Farnham BEC 320 250-472-4422 (local: 4422) mfarnham@uvic.ca
Donna Feir   dfeir@uvic.ca
Lynda Gagne BEC 360 250-721-8063 (local: 8063) lgagne@uvic.ca
Katherine Gauthier BEC 3rd Floor Room 360 250-472-4410 (local: 4410) econdept@uvic.ca
David Giles BEC 364 250-721-8540 (local: 8540) dgiles@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Gugl   egugl@uvic.ca
Changhao Guo   nancyguo@uvic.ca
Charles Harley   ckharley@uvic.ca
brett Harvey   blh591@gmail.com
Jill Horwitz   jillhorw@uvic.ca
Yunkai Huang   yunkai@uvic.ca
Stephen Hume BEC 386 250-472-4424 (local: 4424) sehume@uvic.ca
Emma Hutchinson BEC 344 250-472-4412 (local: 4412) ehutchin@uvic.ca
Omolara Isiolaotan   omolarai@uvic.ca
Tony Jo   jangjo@uvic.ca
Betty Johnson BEC 324 250-721-8547 (local: 8547) bettyj@uvic.ca
Nicholas Karlson   nkarlson@uvic.ca
Peter Kennedy BEC 366 250-721-8530 (local: 8530) pkennedy@uvic.ca
Alok Kumar BEC 334 250-721-8543 (local: 8543) kumara@uvic.ca
Crystal Lan   ylan@uvic.ca
Sheri Liu   sheriliu@uvic.ca
Rich Martin   rpmartin@uvic.ca
Alan Mehlenbacher BEC 392 250-853-3668 (local: 3668) amehlen@uvic.ca
Carole Miller MAC A361 250-721-6348 (local: 6348) cmiller@uvic.ca
Carl Mosk BEC 378 250-721-6484 (local: 6484) mosk@uvic.ca
Sinan Ozel   SINAN.OZEL.SINANONLINE@GMAIL.COM
Taylor Peiris   peirist@uvic.ca
Richard Porges   porges@uvic.ca
Daniel Rondeau BEC 342 250-472-4423 (local: 4423) rondeau@uvic.ca
Nilanjana Roy BEC 382 250-472-4417 (local: 4417) nroy@uvic.ca
Malcolm Rutherford BEC 340 250-721-6481 (local: 6481) rutherfo@uvic.ca
Omar Saleh   osaleh@uvic.ca
Becky Salpeter   salpeter@uvic.ca
Brian Scarfe   bscarfe@uvic.ca
Herbert Schuetze BEC 338 250-721-8541 (local: 8541) hschuetz@uvic.ca
Paul Schure BEC 336 250-721-8535 (local: 8535) schure@uvic.ca
David Scoones BEC 356 250-721-8531 (local: 8531) econchr@uvic.ca
Shahab Shafe   shafe85@uvic.ca
Helen Song   zysong@uvic.ca
Nancy South   nms@uvic.ca
Bradley Stennes BEC 360
Kenneth Stewart BEC 352 250-721-8534 (local: 8534) kstewart@uvic.ca
Tony Tang   tonytang@uvic.ca
Lindsay Tedds HSD 360 250-721-8068 (local: 8068) ltedds@uvic.ca
G. Cornelis van Kooten BEC 372 250-721-8539 (local: 8539) kooten@uvic.ca
Graham Voss BEC 370 250-721-8545 (local: 8545) gvoss@uvic.ca
Linda Voss BEC 379 250-514-1599 repa@uvic.ca
Linda Welling BEC 346 250-721-8546 (local: 8546) lwelling@uvic.ca
Deirdre Weymann   dweymann@uvic.ca
Frederick Willeboordse DTB A518 fhw@uvic.ca
Linda Wong BEC 385 250-472-4416 (local: 4416) lindaw@uvic.ca
Judy Wood BEC 360 250-721-8532 (local: 8532) judywood@uvic.ca
Xue Xiao   xiaoxue@uvic.ca
Aoqian Xu   573305556@qq.com
Ta Chen Yeh   henryyeh@uvic.ca
Fan Zhang BEC 318 fzhang@uvic.ca
Lijun Zhang   ljzhang@uvic.ca
Zuge Zhang   zugezhang@126.com