Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Economics

Contact:
Department of Economics
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building 360
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Economics
BEC
360
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Economics
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
econdept@uvic.ca
By phone:
Reception:
250-472-4410

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Reception Katherine Gauthier 250-472-4410 BEC 360 econdept@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Judy Wood 250-721-8532 BEC 360 judywood@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Sherri Makepeace 250-472-4409 BEC 360 gradecon@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6214
Acting Chair Graham Voss 250-721-8532 BEC 360 econchair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Karen Crawford 250-721-6197 BEC 360b econao@uvic.ca
Senior Analyst G. L. Bluck 250-721-8549 BEC 330 bluck@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Adviser Nilanjana Roy 250-472-4417 BEC 382 ecadvice@uvic.ca
Graduate Adviser Herb Schuetze 250-721-8541 BEC 338 egrad@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Instructor Nicholas Karlson 250-721-8548 BEC 322 nkarlson@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Barbara Fisher 250-721-8969 DTB A204 bfisher@uvic.ca
Co-op Secretary Linda Marley 250-721-8689 DTB A204 sscoop@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Bijan Ahmadi ahmadi@uvic.ca
Chris Auld 250-721-8537 (local: 8537) auld@uvic.ca
Jen Baggs 250-472-4617 (local: 4617) jenbaggs@uvic.ca
G. L. Bluck 250-721-8549 (local: 8549) bluck@uvic.ca
Seikh Burhan srburhan@uvic.ca
Benjamin Cann bcann@uvic.ca
Garrick Chu gchu@uvic.ca
Judith Anne Clarke 250-721-8542 (local: 8542) jaclarke@uvic.ca
Laura Corbett laurajc@uvic.ca
Pascal Courty 250-721-8544 (local: 8544) pcourty@uvic.ca
Rob Cowan-Douglas robc@uvic.ca
Marco Cozzi 250-721-6535 (local: 6535) mcozzi@uvic.ca
Karen Crawford 250-721-6197 (local: 6197) econao@uvic.ca
Luke Davey ldavey@uvic.ca
Yolina Denchev 250-721-6520 (local: 6520) ydenchev@uvic.ca
Anshul Dhankher dhankher@uvic.ca
Jon Duan jonduan@uvic.ca
Merwan H. Engineer 250-721-8536 (local: 8536) menginee@uvic.ca
Martin Farnham 250-472-4422 (local: 4422) mfarnham@uvic.ca
Donna Feir 250-721-8533 (local: 8533) dfeir@uvic.ca
Lynda Gagne 250-721-8063 (local: 8063) lgagne@uvic.ca
Ang Gao echogao@uvic.ca
Katherine Gauthier 250-472-4410 (local: 4410) econdept@uvic.ca
David Giles 250-721-8540 (local: 8540) dgiles@uvic.ca
Rob Gillezeau gillezr@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Gugl 250-721-8538 (local: 8538) egugl@uvic.ca
Changhao Guo nancyguo@uvic.ca
Charles Harley ckharley@uvic.ca
Jill Horwitz jillhorw@uvic.ca
Yunkai Huang yunkai@uvic.ca
Stephen Hume 250-472-4424 (local: 4424) sehume@uvic.ca
Emma Hutchinson 250-472-4412 (local: 4412) ehutchin@uvic.ca
Yue Ji jiyue@uvic.ca
Betty Johnson 250-721-8547 (local: 8547) bettyj@uvic.ca
Nicholas Karlson nkarlson@uvic.ca
Peter Kennedy 250-721-8530 (local: 8530) pkennedy@uvic.ca
Emma Kinakin emmakinakin@hotmail.com
Alok Kumar 250-721-8543 (local: 8543) kumara@uvic.ca
Alex Lam ajameslam@gmail.com
Joffre Leroux lerouxj@uvic.ca
Fangfei Li fangfeil@uvic.ca
Lillian Li qiushan@uvic.ca
Yaqi Li yaqili1119@gmail.com
Sheri Liu sheriliu@uvic.ca
Ben Lukenchuk b.lukenchuk@gmail.com
Rachel Lynch rlynch@uvic.ca
Sherri Makepeace 250-472-4409 (local: 4409) gradecon@uvic.ca
Rich Martin rpmartin@uvic.ca
Alan Mehlenbacher 250-853-3668 (local: 3668) amehlen@uvic.ca
Francis Michaud fmichaud@uvic.ca
Carl Mosk 250-721-6484 (local: 6484) mosk@uvic.ca
Maxwell Nicholson maxwellnicholson3739@hotmail.com
Sinan Ozel sozel@uvic.ca
Shannon Pendergast smramage@uvic.ca
Richard Porges porges@uvic.ca
Daniel Rondeau 250-472-4423 (local: 4423) rondeau@uvic.ca
Nilanjana Roy 250-472-4417 (local: 4417) nroy@uvic.ca
Omar Saleh osaleh@uvic.ca
Herbert Schuetze 250-721-8541 (local: 8541) hschuetz@uvic.ca
Paul Schure 250-721-8535 (local: 8535) schure@uvic.ca
David Scoones 250-721-6198 (local: 6198) scoones@uvic.ca
Helen Song zysong@uvic.ca
Bradley Stennes
Kenneth Stewart 250-721-8534 (local: 8534) kstewart@uvic.ca
Lili Sun lili.sun@nrcan.gc.ca
Joel Tamosiunas joelt@uvic.ca
Lindsay Tedds 250-721-8068 (local: 8068) ltedds@uvic.ca
Diane Teixeira Teixeira_Diane@telus.net
Alex Thomson ajthomso@uvic.ca
Po-Hsin Tseng pohsin.tseng@gmail.com
Kevin Tupper kevintupper@live.com
G. Cornelis van Kooten 250-721-8539 (local: 8539) kooten@uvic.ca
Graham Voss 250-721-8545 (local: 8545) gvoss@uvic.ca
Linda Voss 250-514-1599 repa@uvic.ca
Ziming Wang zmwang@uvic.ca
William Warburton wpwarbur@uvic.ca
Linda Welling 250-721-8546 (local: 8546) lwelling@uvic.ca
Josh White jwwhite@uvic.ca
Janet Whitney-Brown jwb@uvic.ca
Christopher Willmore 250-853-3667 (local: 3667) willmore@uvic.ca
Brett Wilmer brettwilmer@hotmail.com
Linda Wong 250-472-4416 (local: 4416) lindaw@uvic.ca
Judy Wood 250-721-8532 (local: 8532) judywood@uvic.ca
Rebecca Wortzman rhwortzm@uvic.ca
Qiuya Xu qiuyaxu@uvic.ca
Keith Yacucha keith.yacucha@gmail.com
Ivy Yang ivyyang@uvic.ca
Yiying Yang yyyang@uvic.ca
Ta Chen Yeh henryyeh@uvic.ca
Fan Zhang fzhang@uvic.ca
Lijun Zhang 250-721-6483 (local: 6483) ljzhang@uvic.ca