Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Economics

Contact:
Department of Economics
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building 360
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Economics
BEC
360
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Economics
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
econdept@uvic.ca
By phone:
Reception:
250-472-4410

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Reception Katherine Gauthier 250-472-4410 BEC 360 econdept@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Judy Wood 250-721-8532 BEC 360 judywood@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Sherri Makepeace 250-472-4409 BEC 360 gradecon@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6214
Chair David Scoones 250-721-8531 BEC 360 econchr@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Karen Crawford 250-721-6197 BEC 360b econao@uvic.ca
Senior Analyst G. L. Bluck 250-721-8549 BEC 330 bluck@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Adviser Nilanjana Roy 250-472-4417 BEC 382 ecadvice@uvic.ca
Graduate Adviser Herb Schuetze 250-721-8541 BEC 338 egrad@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Instructor Nicholas Karlson nkarlson@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Barbara Fisher 250-721-8969 DTB A204 bfisher@uvic.ca
Co-op Secretary Linda Marley 250-721-8689 DTB A204 sscoop@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Chris Auld   auld@uvic.ca
Jen Baggs BEC 248 250-472-4617 (local: 4617) jenbaggs@uvic.ca
G. L. Bluck BEC 330 250-721-8549 (local: 8549) bluck@uvic.ca
Sherri Carbullido BEC 360 250-472-4409 (local: 4409) gradecon@uvic.ca
Garrick Chu   gchu@uvic.ca
Judith Anne Clarke BEC 376 250-721-8542 (local: 8542) jaclarke@uvic.ca
Pascal Courty BEC 340 250-721-8544 (local: 8544) pcourty@uvic.ca
Marco Cozzi BEC 368 250-721-6535 (local: 6535) mcozzi@uvic.ca
Karen Crawford BEC 360b 250-721-6197 (local: 6197) econao@uvic.ca
Jackson De Kock   jwd@uvic.ca
Jon Duan   jon.duan@hotmail.com
Merwan H. Engineer BEC 350 250-721-8536 (local: 8536) menginee@uvic.ca
Martin Farnham BEC 320 250-472-4422 (local: 4422) mfarnham@uvic.ca
Donna Feir   dfeir@uvic.ca
Lynda Gagne BEC 360 250-721-8063 (local: 8063) lgagne@uvic.ca
Katherine Gauthier BEC 3rd Floor Room 360 250-472-4410 (local: 4410) econdept@uvic.ca
David Giles BEC 364 250-721-8540 (local: 8540) dgiles@uvic.ca
Marcus Greenlaw   marcusgr@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Gugl   egugl@uvic.ca
Charles Harley   ckharley@uvic.ca
Jill Horwitz   jillhorw@uvic.ca
Yunkai Huang   yunkai@uvic.ca
Stephen Hume BEC 386 250-472-4424 (local: 4424) sehume@uvic.ca
Emma Hutchinson BEC 344 250-472-4412 (local: 4412) ehutchin@uvic.ca
Betty Johnson BEC 324 250-721-8547 (local: 8547) bettyj@uvic.ca
Nicholas Karlson   nkarlson@uvic.ca
Peter Kennedy BEC 366 250-721-8530 (local: 8530) pkennedy@uvic.ca
Alok Kumar BEC 334 250-721-8543 (local: 8543) kumara@uvic.ca
Alan Mehlenbacher BEC 392 250-853-3668 (local: 3668) amehlen@uvic.ca
Carl Mosk BEC 378 250-721-6484 (local: 6484) mosk@uvic.ca
Sinan Ozel   sozel@uvic.ca
Shannon Pendergast   smramage@uvic.ca
Daniel Rondeau BEC 342 250-472-4423 (local: 4423) rondeau@uvic.ca
Nilanjana Roy BEC 382 250-472-4417 (local: 4417) nroy@uvic.ca
Herbert Schuetze BEC 338 250-721-8541 (local: 8541) hschuetz@uvic.ca
Paul Schure BEC 336 250-721-8535 (local: 8535) schure@uvic.ca
David Scoones BEC 360 250-721-8531 (local: 8531) econchr@uvic.ca
Helen Song   zysong@uvic.ca
Bradley Stennes BEC 360
Kenneth Stewart BEC 352 250-721-8534 (local: 8534) kstewart@uvic.ca
Baojing Sun   baojings@uvic.ca
Lili Sun   lili.sun@nrcan.gc.ca
Lindsay Tedds HSD 360 250-721-8068 (local: 8068) ltedds@uvic.ca
G. Cornelis van Kooten BEC 372 250-721-8539 (local: 8539) kooten@uvic.ca
Graham Voss BEC 370 250-721-8545 (local: 8545) gvoss@uvic.ca
Linda Voss BEC 379 250-514-1599 repa@uvic.ca
Linda Welling BEC 346 250-721-8546 (local: 8546) lwelling@uvic.ca
Josh White   jwwhite@uvic.ca
Christopher Willmore BEC 332 250-721-6483 (local: 6483) willmore@uvic.ca
Judy Wood BEC 360 250-721-8532 (local: 8532) judywood@uvic.ca
Keith Yacucha   keith.yacucha@gmail.com
Ta Chen Yeh   henryyeh@uvic.ca
Lijun Zhang   ljzhang@uvic.ca