Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Economics

Contact:
Department of Economics
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building 360
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Economics
BEC
360
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Economics
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
econdept@uvic.ca
By phone:
Reception:
250-472-4410

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Reception Katherine Gauthier 250-472-4410 BEC 360 econdept@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Judy Wood 250-721-8532 BEC 360 judywood@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Sherri Carbullido 250-472-4409 BEC 360 gradecon@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6214
Chair David Scoones 250-721-8531 BEC 360 econchr@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Karen Crawford 250-721-6197 BEC 360b econao@uvic.ca
Senior Analyst G. L. Bluck 250-721-8549 BEC 330 bluck@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Adviser Nilanjana Roy 250-472-4417 BEC 382 ecadvice@uvic.ca
Graduate Adviser David Giles 250-721-8540 BEC 364 egrad@uvic.ca
Senior Lab Instructor Nicholas Karlson nkarlson@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Barbara Fisher 250-721-8969 DTB A204 bfisher@uvic.ca
Co-op Secretary Linda Marley 250-721-8689 DTB A204 sscoop@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Bijan Ahmadi ahmadi@uvic.ca
Chris Auld auld@uvic.ca
Jen Baggs 250-472-4617 (local: 4617) jenbaggs@uvic.ca
G. L. Bluck 250-721-8549 (local: 8549) bluck@uvic.ca
Sherri Carbullido 250-472-4409 (local: 4409) gradecon@uvic.ca
Garrick Chu gchu@uvic.ca
Judith Anne Clarke 250-721-8542 (local: 8542) jaclarke@uvic.ca
Pascal Courty 250-721-8544 (local: 8544) pcourty@uvic.ca
Rob Cowan-Douglas robc@uvic.ca
Karen Crawford 250-721-6197 (local: 6197) econao@uvic.ca
Yolina Denchev 250-721-6520 (local: 6520) ydenchev@uvic.ca
Alexander Dow 250-381-2444 dowa@uvic.ca
Sheila Dow sdow@uvic.ca
Merwan H. Engineer 250-721-8536 (local: 8536) menginee@uvic.ca
Martin Farnham 250-472-4422 (local: 4422) mfarnham@uvic.ca
Donna Feir dfeir@uvic.ca
Mischa Fisher mischafisher@gmail.com
Lynda Gagne 250-721-8063 (local: 8063) lgagne@uvic.ca
Katherine Gauthier 250-472-4410 (local: 4410) econdept@uvic.ca
David Giles 250-721-8540 (local: 8540) dgiles@uvic.ca
Kevin Goeres goeres@uvic.ca
Narine Grigoryan narinegr@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Gugl egugl@uvic.ca
Changhao Guo nancyguo@uvic.ca
Charles Harley ckharley@uvic.ca
Jill Horwitz jillhorw@uvic.ca
Stephen Hume 250-472-4424 (local: 4424) sehume@uvic.ca
Emma Hutchinson 250-472-4412 (local: 4412) ehutchin@uvic.ca
Betty Johnson 250-721-8547 (local: 8547) bettyj@uvic.ca
Nicholas Karlson nkarlson@uvic.ca
Peter Kennedy 250-721-8530 (local: 8530) pkennedy@uvic.ca
Alok Kumar 250-721-8543 (local: 8543) kumara@uvic.ca
Yaqi Li yaqili1119@gmail.com
Rich Martin rpmartin@uvic.ca
Alan Mehlenbacher 250-853-3668 (local: 3668) amehlen@uvic.ca
Carl Mosk 250-721-6484 (local: 6484) mosk@uvic.ca
Sinan Ozel sozel@uvic.ca
Shannon Pendergast smramage@uvic.ca
Daniel Rondeau 250-472-4423 (local: 4423) rondeau@uvic.ca
Nilanjana Roy 250-472-4417 (local: 4417) nroy@uvic.ca
Malcolm Rutherford 250-721-6481 (local: 6481) rutherfo@uvic.ca
Omar Saleh osaleh@uvic.ca
Brian Scarfe bscarfe@uvic.ca
Herbert Schuetze 250-721-8541 (local: 8541) hschuetz@uvic.ca
Paul Schure 250-721-8535 (local: 8535) schure@uvic.ca
David Scoones 250-721-8531 (local: 8531) econchr@uvic.ca
Nancy South nms@uvic.ca
Bradley Stennes
Kenneth Stewart 250-721-8534 (local: 8534) kstewart@uvic.ca
Lili Sun lili.sun@nrcan.gc.ca
Lindsay Tedds 250-721-8068 (local: 8068) ltedds@uvic.ca
G. Cornelis van Kooten 250-721-8539 (local: 8539) kooten@uvic.ca
Graham Voss 250-721-8545 (local: 8545) gvoss@uvic.ca
Linda Voss 250-514-1599 repa@uvic.ca
Ziming Wang zmwang@uvic.ca
Linda Welling 250-721-8546 (local: 8546) lwelling@uvic.ca
Josh White jwwhite@uvic.ca
Christopher Willmore 250-721-6483 (local: 6483) willmore@uvic.ca
Judy Wood 250-721-8532 (local: 8532) judywood@uvic.ca
Keith Yacucha keith.yacucha@gmail.com
Ta Chen Yeh henryyeh@uvic.ca
Lijun Zhang ljzhang@uvic.ca