Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Anthropology

Contact:
Department of Anthropology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building B228
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Anthropology
CORNETT
B228
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Anthropology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://anthropology.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
anthtwo@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Graduate Secretary/Reception Jindra Belanger 250-721-7047 COR B228 anthtwo@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Cathy Rzeplinski 250-721-7046 COR B228 anthmain@uvic.ca
Chair Ann Stahl 250-721-7057 COR B246b anthone@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6215

Advisors

Registration/ Co-Undergraduate Advisor Becky Wigen 250-721-7053 COR B219 rjwigen@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Helen Kurki 250-721-7045 COR B211a hkurki@uvic.ca
Honours Advisor Quentin Mackie 250-721-7055 COR B342 qxm@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Yin-Man Lam 250-721-7051 COR B209 ymlam@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Cal Abbott calabbot@uvic.ca
Ursula Abramczyk uabramcz@uvic.ca
Ryan Acebedo Racebedo@hotmail.com
Kristianne Anor kcanor@uvic.ca
Michael Asch 250-472-5189 (local: 5189) masch@uvic.ca
Jess Barton jjabarton@gmail.com
Jindra Belanger 250-721-7047 (local: 7047) anthtwo@uvic.ca
Emma Blinkhorn eblinkho@uvic.ca
Alexandrine Boudreault-Fournier 250-721-7052 (local: 7052) alexbf@uvic.ca
Matt Bullock mbullock@uvic.ca
Melanie Callas mcallas@uvic.ca
Melanie Chang mlchang@uvic.ca
Jenny Cohen cohenjenny2@gmail.com
Fionndwyfar Colton f.y.v.c@live.com
Susan Crockford 250-721-7296 (local: 7296) scrock@uvic.ca
Ranald Donaldson 250-472-4729 (local: 4729) pacific_4nzix@shaw.ca
Jacob Earnshaw earnshaw@uvic.ca
David Fargo dfargo@uvic.ca
Daryl Fedje dfedje@uvic.ca
Melissa Gauthier 250-721-6254 (local: 6254) meligau@uvic.ca
Lisa Gould 250-721-7058 (local: 7058) lgould@uvic.ca
Betsy Hagestedt betsyh@uvic.ca
Alexandra Holtom 250-508-3235 aholtom@uvic.ca
Cynthia Korpan 250-472-4798 (local: 4798) ckorpan@uvic.ca
Helen Kurki 250-721-7045 (local: 7045) hkurki@uvic.ca
Yin-Man Lam 250-721-7051 (local: 7051) ymlam@uvic.ca
Thea Lamoureux theaml@uvic.ca
Jenny Lucas jdlucas@uvic.ca
Quentin Mackie 250-721-7055 (local: 7055) qxm@uvic.ca
Kate Markham kemarkha@uvic.ca
Margo Matwychuk 250-721-6283 (local: 6283) mmatwych@uvic.ca
Erin McGuire 250-853-3894 (local: 3894) ehalstad@uvic.ca
Duncan McLaren dmclaren@uvic.ca
Lisa Mitchell 250-721-6282 (local: 6282) lmm@uvic.ca
April Nowell 250-721-7054 (local: 7054) anowell@uvic.ca
Reona Oda reona@uvic.ca
Jennifer Robinson jcrobins@uvic.ca
Eric Roth 250-721-6268 (local: 6268) ericroth@uvic.ca
Cathy Rzeplinski 250-721-7046 (local: 7046) anthmain@uvic.ca
Florian Schmidt fschmidt@uvic.ca
Marion Selfridge marions@uvic.ca
Ann Stahl 250-721-7057 (local: 7057) anthone@uvic.ca
Peter Stahl 250-721-7056 (local: 7056) pstahl@uvic.ca
Peter Stephenson 250-721-7351 (local: 7351) pstephen@uvic.ca
Brian Thom 250-853-3895 (local: 3895) bthom@uvic.ca
Allison Tripp allisonjtripp@gmail.com
Andrea Walsh 250-721-7050 (local: 7050) awalsh@uvic.ca
Nicole Westre nicole.westre@hotmail.com
Becky Wigen 250-721-7053 (local: 7053) rjwigen@uvic.ca
Margot Wilson 250-472-5403 (local: 5403) mwmoore@uvic.ca