Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Anthropology

Contact:
Department of Anthropology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building B228
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Anthropology
CORNETT
B228
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Anthropology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://anthropology.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
anthtwo@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Graduate Secretary/Reception Jindra Belanger 250-721-7047 COR B228 anthtwo@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Cathy Rzeplinski 250-721-7046 COR B228 anthmain@uvic.ca
Chair Ann Stahl 250-721-7057 COR B246b anthone@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6215

Advisors

Registration/ Co-Undergraduate Advisor Becky Wigen 250-721-7053 COR B219 rjwigen@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Helen Kurki 250-721-7045 COR B211a hkurki@uvic.ca
Honours Advisor Quentin Mackie 250-721-7055 COR B342 qxm@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Yin-Man Lam 250-721-7051 COR B209 ymlam@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Ursula Abramczyk COR B228 uabramcz@uvic.ca
Ryan Acebedo COR B228 Racebedo@hotmail.com
Kristianne Anor   kcanor@uvic.ca
Michael Asch COR B223 250-472-5189 (local: 5189) masch@uvic.ca
Jindra Belanger COR B228 250-721-7047 (local: 7047) anthtwo@uvic.ca
Emma Blinkhorn   eblinkho@uvic.ca
Alexandrine Boudreault-Fournier COR B330 250-721-7052 (local: 7052) alexbf@uvic.ca
Matt Bullock   mbullock@uvic.ca
Melanie Callas   mcallas@uvic.ca
Melanie Chang   mlchang@uvic.ca
Jenny Cohen   cohenjenny2@gmail.com
Fionndwyfar Colton   f.y.v.c@live.com
Susan Crockford COR B222 250-721-7296 (local: 7296) scrock@uvic.ca
Ranald Donaldson COR B212 250-472-4729 (local: 4729) pacific_4nzix@shaw.ca
Jacob Earnshaw   earnshaw@uvic.ca
David Fargo   dfargo@uvic.ca
Daryl Fedje COR B336 dfedje@uvic.ca
Melissa Gauthier COR B221 250-721-6254 (local: 6254) meligau@uvic.ca
Lisa Gould COR B213 250-721-7058 (local: 7058) lgould@uvic.ca
Betsy Hagestedt   betsyh@uvic.ca
Alexandra Holtom TEF CARBC 235 250-508-3235 aholtom@uvic.ca
Cynthia Korpan HHB 126f 250-472-4798 (local: 4798) ckorpan@uvic.ca
Helen Kurki COR B211a 250-721-7045 (local: 7045) hkurki@uvic.ca
Yin-Man Lam COR B209 250-721-7051 (local: 7051) ymlam@uvic.ca
Thea Lamoureux   theaml@uvic.ca
Quentin Mackie COR B342 250-721-7055 (local: 7055) qxm@uvic.ca
Kate Markham COR B339 kemarkha@uvic.ca
Margo Matwychuk COR B210 250-721-6283 (local: 6283) mmatwych@uvic.ca
Erin McGuire COR B225 250-853-3894 (local: 3894) ehalstad@uvic.ca
Duncan McLaren COR B336 dmclaren@uvic.ca
Lisa Mitchell COR B242 250-721-6282 (local: 6282) lmm@uvic.ca
April Nowell COR B340 250-721-7054 (local: 7054) anowell@uvic.ca
Reona Oda   reona@uvic.ca
Jennifer Robinson COR B228 jcrobins@uvic.ca
Eric Roth TEF CARBC 231 250-721-6268 (local: 6268) ericroth@uvic.ca
Cathy Rzeplinski COR B228 250-721-7046 (local: 7046) anthmain@uvic.ca
Florian Schmidt TEF 262 fschmidt@uvic.ca
Marion Selfridge   marions@uvic.ca
Ann Stahl COR B246b 250-721-7057 (local: 7057) anthone@uvic.ca
Peter Stahl COR B211 250-721-7056 (local: 7056) pstahl@uvic.ca
Peter Stephenson COR B246a 250-721-7351 (local: 7351) pstephen@uvic.ca
Brian Thom COR B244 250-853-3895 (local: 3895) bthom@uvic.ca
Allison Tripp   allisonjtripp@gmail.com
Andrea Walsh COR B238 250-721-7050 (local: 7050) awalsh@uvic.ca
Nicole Westre   nicole.westre@hotmail.com
Becky Wigen COR B219 250-721-7053 (local: 7053) rjwigen@uvic.ca
Margot Wilson COR B246A 250-472-5403 (local: 5403) mwmoore@uvic.ca