Search departments

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing

Student Awards & Financial Aid

Related departments: Registrar
Contact:
Student Awards & Financial Aid
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Student Awards & Financial Aid
Room A202
University Centre
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Student Awards & Financial Aid
University of Victoria
PO Box 3025
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://registrar.uvic.ca/safa/
Department e-mail:
finaid@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Lori Nolt 250-721-8425 UVC A202 lnolt@uvic.ca
Financial Aid Officer Janice Burke 250-721-8978 UVC A202 jaburke@uvic.ca
Financial Aid Officer Debra McIldoon 250-721-8426 UVC A202 debram@uvic.ca
Financial Aid and Bursary Assistant Michele Favarger 250-472-5600 UVC A202 awards@uvic.ca
Financial Aid and Work Study Assistant Maria Ferreira 250-721-8424 UVC A202 mariaf@uvic.ca
Entrance Scholarship Officer Donja Roberts 250-721-8108 UVC A202 awards2@uvic.ca
In-Course Scholarship Officer Francisco Canjura 250-721-8107 UVC A202 awards1@uvic.ca
Scholarship Assistant Lauren Hume 250-472-5567 UVC A202 awards4@uvic.ca
Financial Aid Assistant Jason Wolf 250-721-8995 UVC A202 finaid2@uvic.ca
Reception 250-721-8423 UVC A202 finaid@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8757 UVC A202 finaid@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Cora Bell corabell@uvic.ca
Janice Burke 250-721-8978 (local: 8978) jaburke@uvic.ca
Francisco Canjura 250-721-8107 (local: 8107) awards1@uvic.ca
Michele Favarger 250-472-5600 (local: 5600) mfavarger@gmail.com
Maria Ferreira 250-721-8424 (local: 8424) mariaf@uvic.ca
Emma Hughes hughese@uvic.ca
Lauren Hume 250-472-5567 (local: 5567) awards4@uvic.ca
Ceilidhe Maher ceilidhemaher@hotmail.com
Debra McIldoon 250-721-8426 (local: 8426) debram@uvic.ca
Lori Nolt 250-721-8425 (local: 8425) lnolt@uvic.ca
Donja Roberts 250-721-8108 (local: 8108) awards2@uvic.ca
Ishan Verma ishan.acmilan@gmail.com
Jason Wolf 250-721-8995 (local: 8995) finaid2@uvic.ca