Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Staff

   Name and position
   Contact details
   
Amanda Bluck
AMANDA BLUCK
Acting Assistant to the Chair
Elliott 102
250-721-7698
phast@uvic.ca
Nicolas Braam
nicolas braam
Electronics Technician
Elliott 122
250-721-7714
nbraam@uvic.ca
Charles Card
charles card
Senior Scientific Assistant
Elliott 202A
250-721-7730
card@uvic.ca
Megan Cox
Megan cox
Acting Receptionist/Secretary
Elliott 101
250-721-7700
physgen@uvic.ca
Peter Cross
Peter cross
Co-op Coordinator
Elliott 118
250-721-7713
pcross@uvic.ca
Susan Gnucci
Susan gnucci
Administrative Officer
Elliott 104
250-721-7699
sgnucci@uvic.ca
Neil Honkanen
neil honkanen
Electronics Shop Supervisor
Elliott 122
250-721-7714
honkanen@uvic.ca
Monica lee-bonar
Assistant to the Chair
on leave
Doug McKenzie
doug mckenzie
Senior Lab Instructor
Elliott 138D
250-721-6584
dmckenzi@uvic.ca
Megan Nell
Megan nell
Graduate Secretary
Elliott 101
250-721-7700
physgrad@uvic.ca
Mike Pfleger
Mike pfleger
Electronics Shop Technician
Elliott 122
250-721-7714
mpfleger@uvic.ca
Rob Rempel
rob rempel
Lab Instructor
Elliott 138A
250-721-7717
drempel@uvic.ca
Russell Robb
russell robb
Senior Lab Instructor
Bob Wright  A115
250-721-7750
robb@uvic.ca
Danilo Rosa
danilo rosa
Senior Lab Instructor
Elliott 138E
250-721-6589
rosa@uvic.ca
Alex Schmid
alex schmid
Lab Instructor
Elliott 138B
250-721-6521
aschmid@uvic.ca
Chris Secord
chris secord
Machine Shop Supervisor
Elliott 101
250-721-7700
physgen@uvic.ca
Michelle Shen
Receptionist/Secretary
on leave

Jeff Trafton
jeff trafton
Machinist
Elliott 029
250-721-7721
jtrafton@uvic.ca
Alex van Netten
alex van netten
Lab Supervisor
Elliott 114
250-721-7709
vannette@uvic.ca
Sharon Warren
Sharon warren
Co-op Administrative Assistant
Elliott 119
250-721-6122
swarren@uvic.ca
Peggy White
peggy white
Administrative Assistant
VISPA and CAMTEC
Elliott 207
250-721-7736
pwhite@uvic.ca
Alex Wong
alex wong
Senor Lab Instructor
Elliott 138C
250-721-7716
alexwong@uvic.ca
Nik Zapantis
Nik zapantis
Systems Manager
Elliott 105A
250-721-7729
zapantis@uvic.ca
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.