Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Contact us

Mailing Address:

Dept. of Physics & Astronomy,
University of Victoria ,
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC, V8W 2Y2
CANADA   

Courier Address:

Dept. of Physics & Astronomy,
University of Victoria,
Elliott Rm. 101, 3800 Finnerty Rd,
Victoria, BC, V8P 5C2
CANADA

Department General Office:

Elliott Building, Room 101
Phone: (250) 721-7700      
Fax: (250) 721-7715      
E-Mail: physgen@uvic.ca

See also: People in the Department

Key Contacts:


Department Chair: Dr. Adam Ritz chair@phys.uvic.ca 250-721-7698
Chair's Assistant: (on leave) Monica Lee
Acting Chair's Assistant: Amanda Bluck phast@uvic.ca 250-721-7698
General Inquiries: Michelle Shen physgen@uvic.ca 250-721-7700
Administration and Registration: Susan Gnucci sgnucci@uvic.ca 250-721-7699
Graduate Advisor: Dr. Sara Ellison gradadvisor@phys.uvic.ca 250-721-7737
Graduate Program Assistant:(on leave) Jolene Bales
Acting Graduate Program Assistant: Megan Nell  physgrad@uvic.ca 250-721-7700
Undergrad Advisor: Years 1 & 2 Dr. Mark Laidlaw laidlaw@uvic.ca 250-721-7701
Undergrad Advisor: Years 3 & 4 Dr. Richard Keeler rkeeler@uvic.ca 250-721-7746
Systems Manager: Nik Zapantis zapantis@uvic.ca 250-721-7729
Outreach Coordinator: Susan Gnucci sgnucci@uvic.ca 250-721-7699
Laboratory Coordinator: Dr. Alex van Netten vannette@uvic.ca 250-721-7709
Co-op Coordinator: Peter Cross pcross@uvic.ca 250-721-7713
VISPA Office: Peggy White pwhite@uvic.ca 250-721-7736
Graduate Student Liaison gradliaison@phys.uvic.ca
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.