Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Undergraduate research students

NameContactSupervisor
Benson, Nicholasbensonn@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Dukes
Gao, Lucylucygao@uvic.ca
250-472-6332
DTB A438
Zhou
Hudson, Dandrhh@uvic.ca
250-472-7458
DTB A533
Edwards
Saad-Roy, Chadisaadroy@uvic.ca
250-472-7458
DTB A533
van den Driessche
Spillette, Robinrobinspi@uvic.ca
250-472-6332
DTB A438
Nathoo
Tengelis, Liam
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Putnam
Tsao, Carolynctsao@uvic.ca
250-472-7458
DTB A533
Ye
Warren, Mariawarrenjm@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Laca
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.