Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Staff

NameContactPosition
Almeida, Amymsgstt@uvic.ca
250-721-7468
DTB A425
Graduate secretary & technical typist
Cumming, Elainemathstat@uvic.ca
250-721-7436
DTB A425
Chair assistant
Lu, Linghongstatcon@uvic.ca
250-472-5111
DTB A435
Statistics consulting centre
McKinnon, Kristinapims@uvic.ca
250-472-4271
DTB A418b
PIMS admin assistant
Sargent, Carol Annemsadmin@uvic.ca
250-721-7459
DTB A436
Administrative officer
Stewart, Janemsrecept@uvic.ca
250-721-7437
DTB A425
Receptionist
Winograd, Abbymssystem@uvic.ca
250-472-4927
DTB A420
Acting Systems administrator
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.