Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Sessional instructors

NameContact
Aguilar, Valentinavaguilar@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Argyle, Angusaargyle@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
McGregor, Geoffreygmcgrego@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
McLeish, Elizabethemcleish@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Moore, Ededwardmo@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Willeboordse, Frederickfhw@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Wise, Adrianaawise@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.