Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Sessional instructors

NameContact
Asaduzzaman, S.M.asaduzz@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Chart, Sethschart@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
Donzelli, Fabriziofabrizio@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Edwards, Michelleedwardsm@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Manzer, Joshuajmanzer@uvic.ca
250-472-5458
DTB A533
Niezen, Joannajniezen@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB-A554
Wise, Adrianaawise@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB-A450
Wu, Fanfwu@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.