Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Sessional instructors

NameContact
Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
McLeish, Elizabethemcleish@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Niezen, Joannajniezen@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Van Dam Bates, Paulpaulvdb@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Wise, Adrianaawise@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.