Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Sessional instructors

NameContact
Awais, Muhammadmawais@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Bouriguiba, Imenimenbour@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Edwards, Michelleedwardsm@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Lin, Minghualinm@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Manzer, Joshuajmanzer@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
Sierakowski, Adamasierako@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Teshima, Lauralteshima@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Vela, Diegosupotuco@gmail.com
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Williamson, Peterpwilliam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
Wise, Adrianaawise@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB-A450
Wu, Fanfwu@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.