Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Sessional instructors

NameContact
Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Collins, Daviddavidc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
Donzelli, Fabriziofabrizio@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Duffy, Christopherduffy@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
Edwards, Michelleedwardsm@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
Halverson-Duncan, Brittanybghalver@uvic.ca
250-853-3291
DTB A450
Koytcheff, Robinrmjk@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
McLeish, Elizabethemcleish@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Niezen, Joannajniezen@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Siefken, Jasonsiefkenj@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
Wang, Liwangli@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Wise, Adrianaawise@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Wu, Fanfwu@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.