Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Postdoctoral fellows and visitors

NameContactResearch Interests
Cardoso-Bihlo, Elsa
Postdoctoral fellow
ecbihlo1@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Carlier, Guillaume
Visitor
gcarlier@uvic.ca
250-721-7469
DTB A441
Chai, Yuzhen
Visitor
chaiyuzhen@tyut.edu.cn
250-472-5692
DTB-A535
Goswami, Bidyut
Postdoctoral fellow
bgoswami@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Hatchi, Romeo
Visitor
hatchi@ceremade.dauphine.fr
250-721-7469
DTB A441
Koytcheff, Robin
Postdoctoral fellow
rmjk@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Laborde, Maxime
Visitor
laborde@ceremade.dauphine.fr
250-472-5191
DTB-A527
Li, Meili
Postdoctoral fellow
meilili@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Lin, Minghua
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor
linm@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Sanchez, Juan
Visitor
jmsc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
Sun, Zheng
Visitor
zhengs@sfu.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A457
Wang, Bo
Visitor
bowang@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
Wang, Yi
Visitor
hyiwang@uvic.ca

Wang, Li
Postdoctoral fellow
wangli@uvic.ca
250-853-3291
DTB A453
Wu, Fan
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor
fwu@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Zhang, Liping
Visitor
lpzhang@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Zhang, Xia
Visitor
xiazhang@uvic.ca
250-853-3291
DTB A453
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.