Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Postdoctoral fellows and visitors

NameContactResearch Interests
Buechling, Alexandra
Visitor
alex.buechling@arcor.de
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Cardoso-Bihlo, Elsa
Postdoctoral fellow
ecbihlo1@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Chai, Yuzhen
Visitor
yzchaiuvic@gmail.com
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Croteau, Nicole
Visitor
ncroteau@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Goswami, Bidyut
Postdoctoral fellow
bgoswami@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Johannesen, Benjamin
Visitor
berajo@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
Koytcheff, Robin
Postdoctoral fellow
rmjk@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Li, Meili
Postdoctoral fellow
meilili@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Lin, Minghua
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor
linm@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Sanchez, Juan
Visitor
jmsc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
Sierakowski, Adam
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor
asierako@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Sun, Zheng
Visitor
zhengs@sfu.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A457
Vela, Diego
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor
supotuco@gmail.com
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Wang, Bo
Visitor
bowang@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
Wang, Yi
Visitor
hyiwang@uvic.ca

Wu, Fan
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor
fwu@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Zhang, Liping
Visitor
lpzhang@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Zhang, Xia
Visitor
xiazhang@uvic.ca
250-853-3291
DTB A453
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.