Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

PhD students

NameContactResearch Area
Asaduzzaman, S.M.asaduzz@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
applied
Awais, Muhammadmawais@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
applied
Chart, Sethschart@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
pure
Collins, Daviddavidc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
applied
De la Chevrotière, Michèledelachev@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
applied
Duffy, Christopherduffy@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
discrete
Edwards, Michelleedwardsm@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
discrete
Flowers, Garretgflowers@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
discrete
Foxall, Ericefoxall@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
applied
Garaschuk, Kseniyakgarasch@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
discrete
Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
A454
applied
Malloch, Amandaanjam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
discrete
Manzer, Joshuajmanzer@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
discrete
Saumier Demers, Louis-Phillipelsaumier@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
applied
Siefken, Jasonsiefkenj@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
pure
Teshima, Lauralteshima@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
discrete
Williamson, Peterpwilliam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
pure
Wodlinger, Janejw@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A534
discrete
Wu, Fanfwu@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
statistics
Yin, Yueyinyue@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Zhang, Jinzhangjin@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
applied
Zhu, Shuqiangzhus@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
applied
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.