Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

PhD students

NameContactResearch Area
Asaduzzaman, S.M.asaduzz@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
applied
Awais, Muhammadmawais@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
applied
Bard, Stephansbard@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
discrete
Bruce, Chriscmbruce@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB-A527
pure
Chart, Sethschart@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
pure
Collins, Daviddavidc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
applied
Duwenig, Annaaduwenig@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
pure
Horan, Josephjahoran@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
pure
Malloch, Amandaanjam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
discrete
Manzer, Joshuajmanzer@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
discrete
Niezen, Joannajniezen@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB-A554
discrete
Saumier Demers, Louis-Phillipelsaumier@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
applied
Shen, Shengyishengyis@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
applied
Song, Yinyinsong@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
statistics
Teshima, Lauralteshima@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
discrete
Williamson, Peterpwilliam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
pure
Wodlinger, Janejw@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
discrete
Yin, Yueyinyue@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Zhu, Shuqiangzhus@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
applied
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.