Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Master's students

NameContactResearch Area
AlNasser, Hassanalnasser@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Cecil, Anthonyajcecil@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
pure
Chen, Xiaozhixiaozhic@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Churchill, Samuelsamuelch@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
pure
Feng, Cuiying6971923@qq.com
250-472-5691
DTB A457
applied
Friesen, Josephjcfriese@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
discrete
Hall, Meghanhallm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
applied
Hu, Ziyuehuz@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Huang, Shuohengshuoheng@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Kou, Chicmrkou@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Liu, Shang Shangbrianal@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Mao, Yongfeimaoyf819@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Mullin, Frederickfmullin@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
discrete
Nelson, Lindalin@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
discrete
Odense, Simonsiodense@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
applied
Robert, Bonniebjrobert@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
statistics
Seinen, Clintoncseinen@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
applied
Shen, Yishenyi@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
statistics
Thompson, Williamwthompso@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
applied
Watson, Daviddch.watson@gmail.com
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
discrete
Yang, Yuyanyangyuyan2015@126.com
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Yang, Yaqinyangyaqin9999@163.com
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Yu, Xinxinyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Zheng, Chanfanvincyz@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Zheng, Jingzhengjingca@163.com
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.