Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Master's students

NameContactResearch Area
Anderson, Rachelrachela@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
discrete
Bard, Stephansbard@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
discrete
Bowles, Malcolmmbowles@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
applied
Cecil, Anthonyajcecil@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
pure
Chen, Xiaozhixiaozhic@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Churchill, Samuelsamuelch@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
pure
Croteau, Nicolencroteau@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
statistics
Culos, Garrettgarrettc@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
applied
Francis, Michaelmfranc@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
pure
Friesen, Josephjcfriese@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
discrete
Gorzny, Janjgorzny@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
discrete
Greenlaw, Keelinkgreenl@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Hadian, Shohrehshadian@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
applied
Hall, Meghanhallm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
applied
Halverson-Duncan, Brittanybghalver@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
pure
Horan, Josephjahoran@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
pure
Hu, Ziyuehuz@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Lind, Crystallind@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
applied
Liu, Danqingdanqingl@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
statistics
Malcolm, Emilyemalcol@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Nelson, Lindalin@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
discrete
Odense, Simonsiodense@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
applied
Rempel, Michaelrempelm@uvic.ca

Off campus
statistics
Robert, Bonnie-Jeanbjrobert@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Shen, Shengyishengyis@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
applied
van Bommel, Christophercvanbomm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
discrete
Van Dam Bates, Paulpaulvdb@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
statistics
Wang, Lu (Lucy)mollywan@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
statistics
Wang, Yu (Lisa)wangyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
statistics
Yang, Feiranfyang@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
discrete
Yu, Xinxinyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
statistics
Zhang, Yuyuz@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
statistics
Zhou, Wenjiewzhou@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
statistics
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.