Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

People

2011 Math and Stats TC 10km team - Sprintegers, Jogarithms and Random Walkers

2011 Math and Stats TC 10km team - Sprintegers, Jogarithms and Random Walkers

Department directory

NameContactPosition
Agueh, Martialagueh@uvic.ca
250-721-7466
DTB A440
Faculty

Alhowaity, Sawsan
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Almeida, Amymsgstt@uvic.ca
250-721-7468
DTB A425
Graduate secretary & technical typist

AlNasser, Hassanalnasser@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Althubyani, Mohammedmalthuby@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

top of page
Altwaty, Abdulmalik
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Asaduzzaman, S.M.asaduzz@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

Awais, Muhammadmawais@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Bard, Stephansbard@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
PhD student

Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Sessional instructor

top of page
Bose, Chriscbose@uvic.ca
250-721-7471
DTB A517
Faculty

Brewster, Richardrbrewster@tru.ca

Adjunct

Bruce, Chriscmbruce@uvic.ca
250-853-3829
DTB A434
Master's student

Budney, Ryanrybu@uvic.ca
250-853-3292
DTB A516
Faculty

Butterfield, Janejvbutter@uvic.ca
250-721-7444
DTB A445
Faculty,Senior instructor

top of page
Carlier, Guillaumegcarlier@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Visitor

Cecil, Anthonyajcecil@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Chart, Sethschart@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Chen, Xiaozhixiaozhic@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Choo, Kellychook@uvic.ca
250-472-4927
DTB A420
Systems administrator,On Leave

top of page
Churchill, Samuelsamuelch@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Collins, Daviddavidc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Cowen, Lauralcowen@uvic.ca
250-721-6152
DTB A446
Faculty

Croteau, Nicolencroteau@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Culos, Garrettgarrettc@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Cumming, Elainemathstat@uvic.ca
250-721-7436
DTB A425
Chair assistant

Currie, Jamesj.currie@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

De la Chevrotière, Michèledelachev@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
PhD student

Diacu, Florindiacu@uvic.ca
250-721-6330
DTB A543
Faculty

Donzelli, Fabrizio
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

top of page
Duffy, Christopherduffy@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Dukes, Peterdukes@uvic.ca
250-472-4272
DTB A525
Faculty

Duwenig, Annaaduwenig@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Edwards, Rodedwards@uvic.ca
250-721-7453
DTB A542
Chair,Faculty

Edwards, Michelleedwardsm@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student,Sessional instructor

top of page
Emerson, Heathhemerson@uvic.ca
250-721-7462
DTB A447
Faculty

Flowers, Garretgflowers@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

Foxall, Ericefoxall@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Friesen, Josephjcfriese@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Gorzny, Janjgorzny@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Goswami, Bidyutbgoswami@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Postdoctoral fellow

Greenlaw, Keelinkgreenl@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Guo, Lei
250-853-3291
DTB A453
Postdoctoral fellow

Hadian, Shohrehshadian@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
Master's student

Hall, Meghanhallm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Halverson-Duncan, Brittanybghalver@uvic.ca
250-853-3291
DTB A450
Sessional instructor

Hewgill, Dennyhewgilld@uvic.ca

Emeritus

Horan, Josephjahoran@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Hu, Ziyuehuz@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Huang, Jinghuangj@uvic.ca
250-721-7447
DTB A549
Faculty

top of page
Huang, Shuohengshuoheng@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Ibrahim, Slimibrahims@uvic.ca
250-853-3294
DTB A547
Faculty

Illner, Reinhardrillner@uvic.ca
250-721-7456
DTB A546
Faculty

Khouider, Boualemkhouider@uvic.ca
250-721-7439
DTB A550
Faculty

Koytcheff, Robinrmjk@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor

top of page
Laca, Marcelolaca@uvic.ca
250-721-7467
DTB A548
Faculty

Leeming, Davidleemingd@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418a
Emeritus

Lesperance, Marymlespera@uvic.ca
250-721-7461
DTB A449
Faculty

Li, Meilimeilili@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Visitor

Lin, Minghualinm@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Postdoctoral fellow

top of page
Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Sessional instructor

Liu, Danqingdanqingl@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Liu, Shang Shangbrianal@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Lu, Linghongstatcon@uvic.ca
250-472-5111
DTB A435
Statistics consulting centre

Ma, Junlingjunlingm@uvic.ca
250-721-7442
DTB A536
Faculty

top of page
MacGillivray, Garygmacgill@uvic.ca
250-721-7448
DTB A442
Faculty

Malloch, Amandaanjam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

Manzer, Joshuajmanzer@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

Mao, Yongfeimaoyf819@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

McKinnon, Kristinapims@uvic.ca
250-472-4271
DTB A418b
PIMS admin assistant

top of page
McLeish, Elizabethemcleish@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Sessional instructor

Milinazzo, Faustofmilinaz@uvic.ca

Adjunct

Miller, Garymillergg@uvic.ca

Emeritus

Moody, Robertrmoody@uvic.ca

Adjunct

Mynhardt, Kiekakieka@uvic.ca
250-721-7454
DTB A541
Faculty

top of page
Nathoo, Farouknathoo@uvic.ca
250-472-4693
DTB A545
Faculty

Nelson, Lindalin@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Niezen, Joannajniezen@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

Odense, Simonsiodense@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Oellermann, Ortrudo.oellermann@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

top of page
Oshkai, Svetlanasoshkai@uvic.ca
250-721-7443
DTB A551
Faculty,Senior instructor

Phillips, Johnjohnphil@uvic.ca
250-721-7450
DTB A539
Emeritus

Putnam, Ianifputnam@uvic.ca
250-721-7449
DTB A444
Faculty

Quas, Anthonyaquas@uvic.ca
250-721-7463
DTB A538
Faculty

Rana, Masudmasud@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

top of page
Reed, Billwjreed@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418A
Emeritus

Robert, Bonniebjrobert@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
Master's student

Sargent, Carol Annemsadmin@uvic.ca
250-721-7459
DTB A436
Administrative officer

Saumier Demers, Louis-Phillipelsaumier@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
PhD student

Shen, Shengyishengyis@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
PhD student

top of page
Siefken, Jasonsiefkenj@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Simmons, Jilljills@uvic.ca
250-721-7451
DTB A537
Faculty,Senior instructor

Song, Yinyinsong@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

Sourour, Ahmedsourour@uvic.ca
250-721-7452
DTB A553
Faculty

Srivastava, Hari M.harimsri@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

top of page
Steacy, Robertrsteacy@uvic.ca
250-721-7440
DTB A521
Faculty,Senior instructor

Stewart, Janemsrecept@uvic.ca
250-721-7437
DTB A425
Receptionist

Teshima, Lauralteshima@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
PhD student

Thompson, Williamwthompso@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Trifkovic, Makmtrifkov@uvic.ca
250-721-7455
DTB A523
Faculty

top of page
Tsao, Minmtsao@uvic.ca
250-721-7460
DTB A544
Faculty

van Bommel, Christophercvanbomm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

van den Driessche, Paulinevandendr@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

Wang, Lu (Lucy)mollywan@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Wang, Yu (Lisa)wangyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Wang, Bobowang@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
Visitor

Wang, Yihyiwang@uvic.ca

Visitor

Wang, Liwangli@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor

Williamson, Peterpwilliam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

Winograd, Abbymssystem@uvic.ca
250-472-4927
DTB A420
Acting Systems administrator

top of page
Wise, Adrianaawise@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

Wodlinger, Janejw@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Wu, Fanfwu@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Wyeth, Margaretmhwyeth@uvic.ca
250-721-7457
DTB A540
Faculty,Senior instructor

Yang, Feiranfyang@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

top of page
Ye, Janejaneye@uvic.ca
250-721-6160
DTB A443
Faculty

Yin, Yueyinyue@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
PhD student

Yu, Xinxinyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Zhang, Yuyuz@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Zhang, Liping
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Visitor

top of page
Zhang, Xiaxiazhang@uvic.ca
250-853-3291
DTB A453
Visitor

Zhou, Juliejzhou@uvic.ca
250-721-7470
DTB A439
Faculty

Zhou, Wenjiewzhou@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Zhu, Shuqiangzhus@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Zwiers, Francisfwzwiers@uvic.ca
250-721-6236
Adjunct

top of page
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.