People

Department directory

NameContactPosition
Agueh, Martialagueh@uvic.ca
250-721-7466
DTB A440
Faculty

Albayyadhi, Marammaramalb@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

Alhowaity, Sawsonalhowait@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Almeida, Amymsgstt@uvic.ca
250-721-7468
DTB A425
Graduate secretary & technical typist

AlNasser, Hassanalnasser@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Arts, Pattimsrecept@uvic.ca
250-721-7437
DTB A425
Receptionist

Asaduzzaman, S.M.asaduzz@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Awais, Muhammadmawais@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Bard, Stephansbard@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
PhD student

Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Sessional instructor

top of page
Benson, Nicholasbensonn@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Undergraduate research student

Bose, Chriscbose@uvic.ca
250-721-7471
DTB A517
Faculty

Brewster, Richardrbrewster@tru.ca

Adjunct

Bruce, Chriscmbruce@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB-A527
PhD student

Budney, Ryanrybu@uvic.ca
250-853-3292
DTB A516
Faculty

top of page
Buechling, Alexandraalex.buechling@arcor.de
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Visitor

Buric, Dinaburicd@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Butterfield, Janejvbutter@uvic.ca
250-721-7444
DTB A445
Faculty,Senior instructor

Cecil, Anthonyajcecil@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Chai, Yuzhenyzchaiuvic@gmail.com
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Visitor

top of page
Chart, Sethschart@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Chen, Xiaozhixiaozhic@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Choo, Kellychook@uvic.ca
250-472-4927
DTB A420
Systems administrator

Churchill, Samuelsamuelch@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Collins, Daviddavidc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

top of page
Cormier, Ericecormier@uvic.ca
250-721-7457
DTB A540
Faculty

Cowen, Lauralcowen@uvic.ca
250-721-6152
DTB A446
Faculty

Cumming, Elainemathstat@uvic.ca
250-721-7436
DTB A425
Chair assistant

Currie, Jamesj.currie@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

Diacu, Florindiacu@uvic.ca
250-721-6330
DTB A543
Faculty

top of page
Donzelli, Fabriziofabrizio@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

Dukes, Peterdukes@uvic.ca
250-472-4272
DTB A525
Faculty

Duwenig, Annaaduwenig@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Eagle, Christophereaglec@uvic.ca
250-721-7469
DTB A441
Faculty,Senior instructor

Edwards, Rodedwards@uvic.ca
250-721-7453
DTB A542
Chair,Faculty

top of page
Edwards, Michelleedwardsm@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

Emerson, Heathhemerson@uvic.ca
250-721-7462
DTB A447
Faculty

Esfahani, Fatemehesfahani@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Feng, Cuiyingmiriam10@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Friesen, Josephjcfriese@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

top of page
Goswami, Bidyutbgoswami@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Postdoctoral fellow

Hall, Meghanhallm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Hewgill, Dennyhewgilld@uvic.ca

Emeritus

Horan, Josephjahoran@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

Hu, Ziyuehuz@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Huang, Jinghuangj@uvic.ca
250-721-7447
DTB A549
Faculty

Huang, Shuohengshuoheng@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Ibrahim, Slimibrahims@uvic.ca
250-853-3294
DTB A547
Faculty

Illner, Reinhardrillner@uvic.ca
250-721-7456
DTB A546
Emeritus

Jaramillo, Juanjuanj@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

top of page
Johannesen, Benjaminberajo@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
Visitor

Khouider, Boualemkhouider@uvic.ca
250-721-7439
DTB A550
Faculty

Kou, Chicmrkou@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Laca, Marcelolaca@uvic.ca
250-721-7467
DTB A548
Faculty

Leeming, Davidleemingd@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418a
Emeritus

top of page
Lesperance, Marymlespera@uvic.ca
250-721-7461
DTB A449
Faculty

Li, Meilimeilili@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Postdoctoral fellow

Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Sessional instructor

Liu, Shang Shangbrianal@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Lu, Linghongstatcon@uvic.ca
250-472-5111
DTB A435
Statistics consulting centre

top of page
Ma, Junlingjunlingm@uvic.ca
250-721-7442
DTB A536
Faculty

MacGillivray, Garygmacgill@uvic.ca
250-721-7448
DTB A442
Faculty

Malloch, Amandaanjam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

Manzer, Joshuajmanzer@uvic.ca
250-472-5458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

Mao, Yongfeimaoyf819@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
McKinnon, Kristinapims@uvic.ca
250-472-4271
DTB A418b
PIMS site administrator

Miller, Garymillergg@uvic.ca

Emeritus

Moody, Robertrmoody@uvic.ca

Adjunct

Mullin, Frederickfmullin@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Mynhardt, Kiekakieka@uvic.ca
250-721-7454
DTB A541
Faculty

top of page
Nathoo, Farouknathoo@uvic.ca
250-472-4693
DTB A545
Faculty

Nelson, Lindalin@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Niezen, Joannajniezen@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB-A554
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Oellermann, Ortrudo.oellermann@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

Oshkai, Svetlanasoshkai@uvic.ca
250-721-7443
DTB A551
Faculty,Senior instructor

top of page
Phillips, Johnjohnphil@uvic.ca
250-721-7450
DTB A539
Emeritus

Piraino, Markmpiraino@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

Putnam, Ianifputnam@uvic.ca
250-721-7449
DTB A444
Faculty

Quas, Anthonyaquas@uvic.ca
250-721-7463
DTB A538
Faculty

Quee, Grahamgquee@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Undergraduate research student

top of page
Reed, Billwjreed@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418A
Emeritus

Robert, Bonniebjrobert@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
Master's student

Saad-Roy, Chadisaadroy@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Undergraduate research student

Sargent, Carol Annemsadmin@uvic.ca
250-721-7459
DTB A436
Administrative officer

Saumier Demers, Louis-Phillipelsaumier@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
PhD student

top of page
Seinen, Clintoncseinen@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
Master's student

Shen, Shengyishengyis@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
PhD student

Shen, Yishenyi@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Simmons, Jilljills@uvic.ca
250-721-7451
DTB A537
Faculty,Senior instructor

Sniatycki, Jedrzejsniatyck@ucalgary.ca

Adjunct

top of page
Song, Yinyinsong@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

Sourour, Ahmedsourour@uvic.ca
250-721-7452
DTB A553
Faculty

Srivastava, Hari M.harimsri@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

Steacy, Robertrsteacy@uvic.ca
250-721-7440
DTB A521
Faculty,Senior instructor

Teshima, Lauralteshima@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
PhD student

top of page
Thompson, Williamwthompso@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Trifkovic, Makmtrifkov@uvic.ca
250-721-7455
DTB A523
Faculty

Tsao, Minmtsao@uvic.ca
250-721-7460
DTB A544
Faculty

van den Driessche, Paulinevandendr@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

Vela, Diegosupotuco@gmail.com
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Postdoctoral fellow

top of page
Watson, Daviddcwatson@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Williamson, Peterpwilliam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

Wise, Adrianaawise@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB-A450
Sessional instructor

Wodlinger, Janejw@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

Wu, Fanfwu@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor

top of page
Wu, Zhengzhengwu@uvic.ca
250-721-7567
COR A307
Adjunct

Wyeth, Margaretmhwyeth@uvic.ca
250-721-7457
DTB A540
Emeritus

Xu, Yanyanxu@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Yang, Feiranfyang@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
PhD student

Yang, Yuyanyuyany@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Yang, Yaqinyaqin@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Yasmin, Lailalyasmin@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Ye, Janejaneye@uvic.ca
250-721-6160
DTB A443
Faculty

Yin, Yueyinyue@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
PhD student

Yu, Xinxinyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Zhang, Xiaxiazhang@uvic.ca
250-853-3291
DTB A453
Visitor

Zheng, Chanfanvincyz@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Zhou, Juliejzhou@uvic.ca
250-721-7470
DTB A439
Faculty

Zhu, Shuqiangzhus@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Zwiers, Francisfwzwiers@uvic.ca
250-721-6236
Adjunct

top of page