Contact us

Contact

Victoria campus office

Technology Enterprise Facility Room 273
2300 McKenzie Ave
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

Phone: (250) 472-5445
Fax: (250) 472-5321
Email:

Vancouver office

909 - 510 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3A8

Phone: (604) 408-7753
Email:

Mailing address:

Centre for Addictions Research of BC
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2

Directory listing

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Scientist Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 TEF 263A cbenoit@uvic.ca
Administrator Emma Carter 250-472-5305 TEF 273A ecarter@uvic.ca
Research Associate Dakota Inglis TEF 235 dinglis@uvic.ca
Scientist Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 TEF 263B mjansson@uvic.ca
Scientist Marjorie MacDonald 250-472-4399 TEF 231B marjorie@uvic.ca
Assistant Director Scott Macdonald 250-472-5933 TEF 281 scottmac@uvic.ca
Scientist Bernie Pauly 250-572-5915 TEF 261A bpauly@uvic.ca
Assistant Director (Knowledge Exchange) Dan Reist 604-408-7753 VANC dreist@uvic.ca
Research Associate Justin Sorge 250-853.323 TEF 282 justinsorge@uvic.ca
Secretary/Assistant to Dan Reist, CRU Cathy Spence 604-408-7753 NONE 909-510 Burrard cspence@uvic.ca
Director Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 TEF 273b timstock@uvic.ca
Research Assistant Heather Strosher 250-853-3228 TEF 261 hlwilson@uvic.ca
Receptionist/Assistant to Tim Stockwell Jen Theil 250-472-5445 TEF 273 jtheil@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-5321
FAX - Knowledge Exchange Unit 604-408-7731 VANC
Scientist Karen Urbanoski 250-853-3238 TEF 267B urbanosk@uvic.ca
Research Associate Kate Vallance 250-472-5934 TEF 273C vallance@uvic.ca
Scientist & Senior Data Analyst Jinhui Zhao 250-472-5935 TEF 283A jzhao@uvic.ca