Advisory board

CARBC advisory board group photo 2016
2016 Advisory Board meeting
  • Dr. Michael Prince (Chair), Lansdowne Professor of Social Policy, University of Victoria
  • Dr. Lynne Belle-Isle, Project Consultant, Canadian AIDS Society
  • Dr. Laurence Bosley, Director, Addictions Services, Island Health
  • Meaghan Brinoni, Manager, First Nations Health Authority
  • Dr. Russ Callaghan, Associate Professor, Northern Medical Program, University of Northern British Columbia
  • Chief Frank J. Elsner, Chief Constable, Victoria Police Department
  • Dr. Perry Kendall, Provincial Health Officer, Ministry of Health
  • Andrea Langlois, Manager, Community-Based Research, Pacific AIDS Network
  • Philippe Lucas, Vice President, Patient Services, Tilray
  • Dr. Michael Miller, Associate Vice-President, Research, University of Victoria
  • Warren O'Briain, Executive Director, Communicable Disease Prevention, Harm Reduction and Mental Health, Ministry of Health
  • Sandra Richardson, CEO, Victoria Foundation