Contact us

R Hut
We are located in R Hut, on the University of Victoria campus.

Contact

Mailing address

Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC  V8P 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person

Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
R Hut, room 103
Victoria BC  V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries

Phone: 250-721-6369
Fax: 250-472-6499
Email:

Ladner office

Address

4907 Chisholm Street
Delta, BC  V4K 2K6

Contact

Toll free: 1-866-902-3767
Fax: 604-940-2099
Web: selfmanagementbc.ca
General Inquiries: 604-940-1273
Email:

Directory listing

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health

Contact:
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
Hut R 103
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging, University of Victoria
HUT R, Reception (Room 103)
off McKenzie Ave (between McGill & Finnerty)
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/aging
Department e-mail:
aging@uvic.ca
By phone:
Institute on Aging reception:
250-721-6369
Director:
250-721-6350
Associate Director, Ladner:
604-940-3574

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Institute on Aging reception 250-721-6369 Hut R 103 aging@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6499
Director Scott Hofer 250-721-6350 Hut R 107 IALHDirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 rhodes@uvic.ca
Manager Lois Holizki 250-721-6524 HTR 102 ialhmanager@uvic.ca
Scientific Coordinator (on leave)
Administrator Leah Potter 250-721-6575 HTR 103 lmpotter@uvic.ca
Administrator Arlene Senft 250-721-6290 HTR 103 asenft@uvic.ca
Administrator Cara Pearson 250-721-6369 HTR 103 carablan@uvic.ca
Research Assistant Harjot Grewal 250-472-4473 HTR 103 hkg@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Ladner Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 PCH 168 pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Office Manager, Ladner Louise Rolland 604-940-8945 Delta BC lrolland@uvic.ca
Office Assistant, Ladner Naida Khan 604-904-9796 Delta BC nkhan@uvic.ca
Reception, Ladner Rebecca Bastien 866-902-3767 Delta BC selfmgmt@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Mark Davies 604-940-3580 Delta BC mvdavies@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Karen Hannah 604-940-3568 Delta BC klhannah@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Rhonda Carriere 604-940-6090 Delta BC rcarrier@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Punjabi Jay Bains 604-940-6354 Delta BC jaybains@uvic.ca
Research Associate, Ladner Sherry Lynch 604-940-3572 Delta BC slynch@uvic.ca
CDSMP Toll Free Number 866-902-3767
Project Assistant Suzanne Harmandian 604-940-1273 Delta BC suzanneh@uvic.ca
CDSMP FAX (Ladner) 604-940-2099
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Parisima Ahmadifard ahmadifard.p@gmail.com
Jay Bains jaybains@uvic.ca
Lana Barry lbarry@uvic.ca
Rebecca Bastien beckyb73@live.com
Ami Bitschy 250-721-6674 (local: 6674) amice@uvic.ca
Helen Burger burger.helen.m@gmail.com
Rhonda Carriere 604-940-6380 rcarrier@uvic.ca
Lindsay Cassie lcassie@uvic.ca
Neena Chappell 250-472-4465 (local: 4465) nlc@uvic.ca
June Clearsky clearsky@uvic.ca
Denise Cloutier 250-853-3286 (local: 3286) dcloutier@uvic.ca
Mark Davies 604-940-3580 mvdavies@uvic.ca
Doris Davis dsdavis@uvic.ca
Nancy Davis nmdavis@uvic.ca
Carren Dujela 250-472-4464 (local: 4464) learn@uvic.ca
Julieta Gerbrandt 604-940-9424 julietag@uvic.ca
Melissa Giesbrecht giesbrec@uvic.ca
Harjot Grewal 250-472-4473 (local: 4473) hkg@uvic.ca
Vincenza Gruppuso 250-472-5697 (local: 5697) vincenza@uvic.ca
Karen Hannah 604-940-3568 klhannah@uvic.ca
Suzanne Harmandian suzanneh@uvic.ca
Lisa Herriot lherriot@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Lois Holizki 250-721-6524 (local: 6524) ledgar@uvic.ca
Courtney Kang ckang@uvic.ca
Monica Kelly mjkelly@uvic.ca
Naida Khan nkhan@dccnet.com
Sofia Khouw sofiakhouw@yahoo.com
Charles Labun pclabun@uvic.ca
Sherry Lynch slynch@uvic.ca
Frank MacDonald frankmac@uvic.ca
Ginette McLennan ginettem@uvic.ca
JoAnn Miller jamiller2@uvic.ca
Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 (local: 5501) mollison@uvic.ca
John Murphy johnalexmurphy@shaw.ca
Linda Outcalt loutcalt@uvic.ca
Cara Pearson 250-721-6369 (local: 6369) carablan@uvic.ca
Leah Potter 250-721-6575 (local: 6575) lmpotter@uvic.ca
Louise Rolland lrolland@uvic.ca
Arlene Senft 250-721-6290 (local: 6290) asenft@uvic.ca
Valerie Soto valerie_soto@hotmail.com
Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 (local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca
Stacey Voll svoll@uvic.ca