Contact us

R Hut
We are located in R Hut, on the University of Victoria campus.

Contact

Mailing address

Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC  V8P 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person

Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
R Hut, room 103
Victoria BC  V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries

Phone: 250-721-6369
Fax: 250-472-6499
Email:

Ladner office

Address

4907 Chisholm Street
Delta, BC  V4K 2K6

Contact

Toll free: 1-866-902-3767
Fax: 604-940-2099
Web: selfmanagementbc.ca
General Inquiries: 604-940-1273
Email:

Directory listing

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health

Contact:
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
Hut R 103
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging University of Victoria
HUT R, Reception (Room 103)
on McKenzie Ave (between McGill & Finnerty)
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/aging
Department e-mail:
aging@uvic.ca
By phone:
Institute on Aging reception:
250-721-6369
Director:
250-721-6350
Chronic Disease Self-Management Prog :
604-940-3574

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Institute on Aging reception 250-721-6369 Hut R 103 aging@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6499
Director Scott Hofer 250-721-6350 Hut R 107 IALHDirector@uvic.ca
Manager Lois Holizki 250-721-6524 HTR 103b ledgar@uvic.ca
Scientific Coordinator Vincenza Gruppuso 250-472-5697 Hut R 102 vincenza@uvic.ca
Administrator Leah Potter 250-721-6575 HTR 103 lmpotter@uvic.ca
Administrator Arlene Senft 250-721-6290 HTR 103 asenft@uvic.ca
Administrator Nina Perisic 250-721-6369 HTR 103 IALHReception@uvic.ca
Administrator Cara Pearson 250-472-5460 HTR 103 carablan@uvic.ca
Harjot Grewal 250-472-4473 HTR 103 hkg@uvic.ca
Chronic Disease Self-Management Prog Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 PCH 168 pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Office Manager, Ladner Louise Rolland 604-940-8945 Delta BC lrolland@uvic.ca
Office Assistant, Ladner Rita Reeve 604-940-9796 Delta BC rreeve@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Mark Davies 604-940-3580 Delta BC mvdavies@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Karen Hannah 604-940-3568 Delta BC klhannah@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Rhonda Carriere 604-940-6090 Delta BC rcarrier@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Punjabi Jay Bains 604-940-6354 Delta BC jaybains@uvic.ca
Research Associate, Ladner Sherry Lynch 604-940-3572 Delta BC slynch@uvic.ca
CDSMP Toll Free Number 866-902-3767
Project Assistant Suzanne Harmandian 604-940-1273 Delta BC suzanneh@uvic.ca
CDSMP FAX (Ladner) 604-940-2099
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Jay Bains   jaybains@uvic.ca
Lana Barry   lbarry@uvic.ca
Paule Bellwood   paulebw@uvic.ca
Ami Bitschy HTR 127 250-721-6674 (local: 6674) amice@uvic.ca
Christine Bramwell   604-940-1273 bramwell@uvic.ca
Rhonda Carriere SED A104 604-940-6380 rcarrier@uvic.ca
Lindsay Cassie   lcassie@uvic.ca
Cynthia Chao   chaocynthia@hotmail.com
Neena Chappell SED A136 250-472-4465 (local: 4465) nlc@uvic.ca
June Clearsky   clearsky@uvic.ca
Denise Cloutier DTB B360 250-853-3286 (local: 3286) dcloutier@uvic.ca
Mark Davies SED A104 604-940-3580 mvdavies@uvic.ca
Doris Davis   dsdavis@uvic.ca
Nancy Davis SED 128 nmdavis@uvic.ca
Carren Dujela HTR 140c 250-472-4464 (local: 4464) learn@uvic.ca
Melinda Frelick   frelick@outlook.com
Julieta Gerbrandt   604-940-9424 julietag@uvic.ca
Melissa Giesbrecht   giesbrec@uvic.ca
Vincenza Gruppuso HTR 102 250-472-5697 (local: 5697) vincenza@uvic.ca
Karen Hannah SED A104 604-940-3568 klhannah@uvic.ca
Suzanne Harmandian   suzanneh@uvic.ca
Lisa Herriot   lherriot@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer COR A271 250-853-3862 (local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Lois Holizki HTR 103b 250-721-6524 (local: 6524) ledgar@uvic.ca
Courtney Kang   ckang@uvic.ca
Monica Kelly   mjkelly@uvic.ca
Sofia Khouw   sofiakhouw@yahoo.com
Andrey Koval   andkov@uvic.ca
Charles Labun   pclabun@uvic.ca
Sherry Lynch SED A104 slynch@uvic.ca
Frank MacDonald   frankmac@uvic.ca
Ginette McLennan PCH ginettem@uvic.ca
JoAnn Miller   jamiller101@outlook.com
Ashley Mollison HTR 125 250-472-5501 (local: 5501) mollison@uvic.ca
John Murphy   johnalexmurphy@shaw.ca
Kim Nuernberger HTR 135C 472-446-9 knuernbe@uvic.ca
Linda Outcalt SED A104 loutcalt@uvic.ca
Leah Potter HTR 103 250-721-6575 (local: 6575) lmpotter@uvic.ca
(Maria) Rita Reeve SED A104 mreeve@uvic.ca
Louise Rolland   lrolland@uvic.ca
Arlene Senft HTR 103 250-721-6290 (local: 6290) asenft@uvic.ca
Valerie Soto   valerie_soto@hotmail.com
Kelli Stajduhar HTR 129 250-721-7487 (local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca
Stacey Voll HTR 115 250-721-6368 (local: 6368) svoll@uvic.ca