Contact us

Contact

Mailing address: 

Department of Germanic and Slavic Studies
University of Victoria
STN CSC
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
Canada V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

3800 Finnerty Rd.
Clearihue Building, Room D243
Victoria BC V8P 5C2
Canada

 geru@uvic.ca

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7316
Fax: 250-721-7319

Directory listing

Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies

Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies

Contact:
Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building D243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
CLE
D243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3045 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P4
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
geru@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Office Enquiries Irina Gavrilova 250-721-7316 CLE D243 geru@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7319
Chair Helga Thorson 250-721-7320 CLE D242 helgat@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Serhy Ekeltchik 250-721-7505 (local: 7505) serhy@uvic.ca
Irina Gavrilova 250-721-7316 (local: 7316) geru@uvic.ca
Peter Golz 250-721-6329 (local: 6329) pgolz@uvic.ca
Moussa Magassa 250-472-4114 (local: 4114) mmagassa@uvic.ca
Elena Pnevmonidou 250-721-7324 (local: 7324) epnev@uvic.ca
Matt Pollard 250-721-6328 (local: 6328) matthewp@uvic.ca
Olga Pressitch olgavp@uvic.ca
Julia Rochtchina 250-721-7322 (local: 7322) rjulia@uvic.ca
Charlotte Schallie 250-721-7321 (local: 7321) schallie@uvic.ca
Ulf Schuetze 250-721-7323 (local: 7323) ulfs@uvic.ca
Megan Swift 250-721-7504 (local: 7504) maswift@uvic.ca
Helga Thorson 250-721-7320 (local: 7320) helgat@uvic.ca
Gerlinde Weimer-Stuckmann gweimer@uvic.ca