Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC    V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

School of Public Administration
3800 Finnerty Rd (Ring Rd)
Human & Social Development Building, Room A302
Victoria, BC    V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-8055
Fax: 250-721-8849

Directory listing

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
FAX 250-721-8849
250-721-8084 HSD A302a padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A302 youngb@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca

Master of Public Administration

Graduate Student Advisor Lynne Siemens 250-721-8069 HSD A324 siemensl@uvic.ca
Graduate Administrative Assistant Judy Selina 250-721-6448 HSD A302 jselina@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

Co-op Coordinator Barbara Svec 250-721-8064 HSD A366 bsvec@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Kandie Husband 250-721-8061 HSD A302 spacoop@uvic.ca

Undergraduate & Diploma Programs

FAX 250-721-8849
Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 hkirkham@uvic.ca
Undergraduate & Diploma Secretary Tara Da Silva 250-721-8074 HSD A302 spadipl@uvic.ca

Centre for Public Sector Studies (CPSS)

FAX 250-721-8849
Executive Director Thea Vakil 250-721-6442 HSD A314 tvakil@uvic.ca
CPSS Professional Development Support Jennifer Guest 250-472-4585 HSD A379 jsguest@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

FAX 250-721-8849
Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 hkirkham@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Coordinator Thea Vakil 250-721-6442 HSD A314 tvakil@uvic.ca
Graduate Administrative Assistant Judy Selina 250-721-6448 HSD A302 madr@uvic.ca

Masters of Arts in Community Development

Program Manager 250-721-8074 cdadmin@uvic.ca
Graduate Administrative Assistant Tara Da Silva 250-721-8074 HSD A302 macd@uvic.ca

Graduate Certificates

Graduate Administrative Assistant Tara Da Silva 250-721-8074 HSD A302 gradcert@uvic.ca

Diploma in Indigenous Community Development and Governance

Assistant Teaching Professor Terry Poucette 250-721-8082 HSD A320 tpoucette@uvic.ca