Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Adjunct faculty

Adjunct faculty member Contact information
  • Jos Aarts, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BSc (Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen), MSC (Radboud University, Nijmegen), PhD (Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam)
Email: aarts@bmg.eur.nl
  • Shackak Aviv, Adjunct Assosiate Professor
    • BSc (Ben-Gurion, Israel), MSc (Hebrew University, Jerusalem), PhD (Bar-Ilan University, Israel)
Email: aviv.shachak@utoronto.ca
  • Michael Bainbridge, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • B.Med.Sc (Nottingham), BM.BS (Nottingham), MRCGP (Nottingham)

Email: mike.bainbridge@aseconsulting.net.au

  • Jeff Barnett, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BSc (UBC), MSc (Victoria)
Email: jebarnet@uvic.ca
  • David Birnbaum, Adjunct Professor
    • BA (Berkeley), MPH (Minnesota), PhD (UBC)
Email: david.birnbaum@ubc.ca
  • Bruce Carleton, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • B.Pharm (Washington State) , Pharm.D. (Utah)
Email: bcarleton@cw.bc.ca
  • John Chelsom, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BA (Oxford), PhD (City University)
  • Patricia Coward, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • RN (Toronto General Hospital), BScN (Toronto) M.N. (Alberta), PhD (Case Western Reserve)
Email: patcoward@shaw.ca
Email: Michael.Downing@viha.ca
  • Christopher Eagle, Adjunct Professor
    • BSc (Calgary), MD (Calgary), MBA (UWO)
Email: Chris.Eagle@albertahealthservices.ca
  • Paul Fisher, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BSc (Victoria) , MSc (Alberta) , PhD (Alberta)
Email: paul.fisher@ufrgs.br
  • Lawrence Frisch, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BA (Reed), MD (Harvard), MPH (Washington)
Email: lfrisch@uvic.ca
  • Michael Guerriere, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • Master of Management (Northwestern - Chicago), MD (Toronto), Honorary Doctorate (Ryerson)
Email: Michael.Guerriere@telus.com
  • Robert Hayward, Adjunct Professor
    • BA (Yale), MD Queens), MPH (Johns Hopkins)
Email: hebert@ucalgary.ca
  • Kendall Ho, Adjunct Professor
    • BSc (UBC), MD (UBC)
  • Mowafa Househ, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (Victoria), MEng (Toronto), BComm (Alberta)
Email: househmo@ngha.med.sa
  • Darren Hudson, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BSc (Alberta), MD (Calgary), MSc (Victoria)
  • Sandra Jarvis-Selinger, Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Donald Juzwishin, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BA Political Science (Alberta) , MHSA, (Alberta) PhD (Alberta)
Email: donj@ideastoaction.ca
  • Johanna Kaipio, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • MSc (Helsinki), PhD (Aalto)
  • Karim Keshavjee, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • MBA (Toronto), MD (Toronto), MSc (Toronto), BSc (McGill)
Email: karim@infoclin.ca
  • Malcolm Maclure, Adjunct Professor
    • BA Biochemistry (Oxford), SM Epidemiology (Harvard), SD Epidemiology (Harvard)
Phone: 250-405-1940
Email: mmaclure@uvic.ca
Email: Roman.Mateyko@gov.bc.ca
  • Christian Nohr, Adjunct Professor
    • MSc (Aalborg) PhD (Aalborg)
  • Howard Pai, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • MD, (Western Ontario)
Email: hpai@bccancer.bc.ca
  • Morgan Price, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (UVic), MD (Calgary), BSc (UVic)
Email: morgan@virtuallypriceless.org
  • Yuri Quintana, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BASc (Waterloo), MASc (Waterloo), PhD (Waterloo)
Email: yuri.quintana@stjude.org
  • Nola Ries, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BA (Alberta), LLB (Victoria), MPA (Victoria), LLM (Alberta)
  • Thomas Rosenal, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BSc (Calgary), MD (Calgary), MSc (Calgary)
Email: tom.rosenal@albertahealthservices.ca
  • Richard Scott, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BSc (Plymouth), PhD (Calgary)
Email: rescott@ucalgary.ca
Email:
  • Brian Shorter, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • HNC (UK) MBA (Dalhousie)
Email: bshinf@uvic.ca
  • Raymond Simkus, Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Richard Stanwick, Adjunct Professor
    • BSc (Manitoba), MD (Manitoba), MSc (McGill)
Email: Richard.Stanwick@viha.ca
  • Karl Stroetmann, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (UBC), MBA (Muenster)
Email: karl.stroetmann@empirica.de
  • Brandon Wagar, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (Waterloo), BA (Waterloo)
Email: Brandon.wagar@gmail.com
  • Jens Weber, Adjunct Professor
    • MSc (Germany), PhD (Germany)
Email: jens@cs.uvic.ca
  • Erdem Yazganoglu, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • MD (Turkey), MSc (Leeds), MSc (Toronto)
Email: yazganog@uvic.ca
  • Jennifer Zelmer, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BSc (Victoria), BA (McMaster), PhD (McMaster)
Email: jzelmer@infoway-inforoute.ca
  • Bruno Zuberbuhler, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (London), FEBO (Paris), MD (Zurich)
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
fern
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.