Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Adjunct faculty

Adjunct faculty member Contact information
   
  • Jos Aarts, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BSc (Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen), PhD (Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam)
Email: aarts@bmg.eur.nl
  • Jeff Barnett, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BSc (UBC), MSc (Victoria)
Email: jeff.barnett@bccancer.bc.ca
  • David Birnbaum, Adjunct Professor
    • BA (Berkeley), MPH (Minnesota), PhD (UBC)
Email: david.birnbaum@ubc.ca
  • Bruce Carleton, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • B.Pharm (Washington State) , Pharm.D. (Utah)
Email: bcarleton@cw.bc.ca
  • Patricia Coward, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • RN (Toronto General Hospital), BScN (Toronto) M.N. (Alberta), PhD (Case Western Reserve)
Email: patcoward@shaw.ca
Email: Michael.Downing@viha.ca
  • Christopher Eagle, Adjunct Professor
    • MBA (UWO), MD (Calgary), BSc (Calgary)
  • Paul Fisher, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BSc (Victoria) , MSc (Alberta) , PhD (Alberta)
Email: paul.fisher@ufrgs.br
  • Lawrence Frisch, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BA (Reed), MD (Harvard), MPH (Washington)
Email: lfrisch@uvic.ca
  • Michael Guerriere, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • Master of Management (Northwestern - Chicago), MD (Toronto), Honorary Doctorate (Ryerson)
Email: Michael.Guerriere@telus.com
Email: hebert@ucalgary.ca
  • Mowafa Househ, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (Victoria), MEng (Toronto), BComm (Alberta)
Email: househmo@ngha.med.sa
  • Donald Juzwishin, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BA Political Science (Alberta) , MHSA, (Alberta) PhD (Alberta)
Email: donj@ideastoaction.ca
  • Karim Keshavjee, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • MBA (Toronto), MD (Toronto), MSc (Toronto), BSc (McGill)
Email: karim@infoclin.ca
  • Malcolm Maclure, Adjunct Professor
    • BA Biochemistry (Oxford), SM Epidemiology (Harvard), SD Epidemiology (Harvard)
Phone: 250-405-1940
Email: mmaclure@uvic.ca
Email: Roman.Mateyko@gov.bc.ca
  • James McDaniel, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BSc (Case Western Reserve), MSc (Cornell), BS (Victoria), PhD (Victoria)
Email: jmcdanie@telus.net
  • Howard Pai, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • MD, (Western Ontario)
Email: hpai@bccancer.bc.ca
  • Morgan Price, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (UVic), MD (Calgary), BSc (UVic)
Email: morgan@virtuallypriceless.org
  • Yuri Quintana, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BASc (Waterloo), MASc (Waterloo), PhD (Waterloo)
Email: yuri.quintana@stjude.org
  • Tom Rosenal, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BSc (Calgary), MD (Calgary), MSc (Calgary)
Email: tom.rosenal@albertahealthservices.ca
  • Richard Scott, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • BSc (Plymouth), PhD (Calgary)
Email: rescott@ucalgary.ca
  • Brian Shorter, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • HNC (UK) MBA (Dalhousie)
Email: bshinf@uvic.ca
  • Karl Stroetmann, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (UBC), MBA (Muenster)
Email: karl.stroetmann@empirica.de
  • Brandon Wagar, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (Waterloo), BA (Waterloo)
Email: Brandon.wagar@gmail.com
  • Jens Weber, Adjunct Associate Professor
    • MSc (Germany), PhD (Germany)
Email: jens@cs.uvic.ca
  • Erdem Yazganoglu, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • MD (Turkey), MSc (Leeds), MSc (Toronto)
Email: yazganog@uvic.ca
  • Jennifer Zelmer, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • BSc (Victoria), BA (McMaster), PhD (McMaster)
Email: jzelmer@infoway-inforoute.ca
  • Bruno Zuberbuhler, Adjunct Assistant Professor
    • PhD (London), FEBO (Paris), MD (Zurich)
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
fern
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.